Online Speed Dating » Singles in Coraopolis, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Coraopolis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nita , 27, Female seeking Male, Coraopolis, PA
More About MeI am fun,positive,smiley,happy,loving God and my family woman. I am looking for a REAL man,that likes to try new things,travel etc...................
Political Affiliation.....................
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a God fearing man,loves his family and loves life...........
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Others NoticeMy nice smile and my chest ;-)
Favorite FoodI love SEAFOOD, and there is so much other things..............
Favorite PlacesI love the beach.So any place there is a beach,I am gamed :-)
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends on the occasion....................
Life GoalsI will tell you, if you deserve to hear the answer..................
Dan , 22, Male seeking Female, Coraopolis, PA
sourabh garg , 26, Male seeking Female, Coraopolis, PA
Dating StatusCalm and Peaceful
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeMy Innocence..;)
Favorite FoodDesserts and Cheese
Favorite PlacesI want to go Paris,Vanice and Las vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday..in office...Saturday..with my friends
John , 43, Male seeking Female, Coraopolis, PA
More About MeGood listener
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetNot crazy and not an alcoholic
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedFombell
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodGood Chinese food
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking
Life GoalsBeing the best father possible and raising my daughter to succeed in life.
Bill , 71, Male seeking Female, Coraopolis, PA
Dating Statusenjoying life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like fishing.rnI love working with my hands.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Where You Were RaisedGreentree,west end, Pgh. PA
Skills/TalentsI am very good at working with my hands
Favorite FoodI enjoy most foods, if it tastes good I'll eat it.
frank , 32, Male seeking Female, Coraopolis, PA
More About MeI am down for anything
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showssouthpark history channel
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Bookshello
Skills/Talentsgigity
Favorite Foodexcept eggs
Favorite Placesyummy
Life Goalsyummy
Bob , 58, Male seeking Female, Coraopolis, PA
Dating Statusmoctodliamgta55lacixodarap (from right to left)
More About MeI am a middle-aged, healthy, somewhat wealthy, somewhat wise, disease-free/drug-free/drama-free guy ISO a friendly, attractive woman with a healthy sexual appetite for a monogamous, long term relationship.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, surfing the net, crossword puzzles, sudoku, numbrix
Political Affiliationlibertarian
Who I Would Like to Meetattractiveness, intelligence, friendliness, kindness, sense of humor, tolerance, open mindedness, healthy sexual appetite
Favorite MusicBeatles, Rolling Stones, Led Zeppelin, Moody Blues, Elton John, Billy Joel, Fleetwood Mac, U2, INXS, Pearl Jam, Depeche Mode, Lady Antebellum, Lady Gaga, Katy Perry, and many others as well
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Star Trek
Favorite Moviescomedy, mystery, sci-fi
Favorite BooksPittsburgh Post Gazette
Favorite Quotes"don't sweat the small stuff"
Where You Were RaisedCoraopolis,PA
Others Noticemoctodliamgta55lacixodarap (in reverse)
Skills/Talentsprocrastination
Favorite FoodSalmon
Favorite PlacesItaly, France, Hawaii, Southern CA, Grand Canyon, Mt. Rushmore, Boston, Chicago, NYC, Hilton Head, Naples (Florida), Carribean, Bahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights Icomedy club, ballgame, movie
Life Goalsto maintain my good physical condition and health, to be financially secure enough to retire within the next 4 years, to find an activity to pursue in retirement that is interesting, enjoyable and is beneficial to some worthy cause
SecretI am a closet antidisestablishmentarian
michael , 75, Male seeking Female, Coraopolis, PA
Dating Statuswho loves you baby.
More About MeI'm a very loving man and i love kids.
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one honest and loveing.
Favorite MusicOldies 50s 60s
Favorite TV ShowsCastle
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Quoteswho loves you baby.
Where You Were RaisedMcKees ROCKS pa.
Others NoticeThat I look younger than I am.
Favorite Foodi like it all
Favorite Placesolive garden
Subjects You Think Aboutmy grandsons
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with my grandson.
Life Goalsjust spending time with a lady that loves me.
Secretnothing
jessica , 25, Female seeking Male, Coraopolis, PA
More About Mesomething different is that i was born with a learning disability
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone hot cute and has muscles and athletic and toned
Favorite MusicKaty Perry
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order Special Vitcums Unit
Favorite Moviescomedy, drama and action
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedfranklin, wisconsin
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout or at home
Life Goalstell you later
Anthony , 54, Male seeking Female, Coraopolis, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpoiling My Kids, Home Improvement Projects, Doing anything with my daughter Lindsey, Those who love their children care enough to discipline them. Press Like if you agree! =)
Political AffiliationNone They're crooks
Favorite MusicCrosby, Stills, Nash & Young, Creed
Favorite TV ShowsCash Cab, American Chopper, Hells Kitchen USA
Favorite MoviesAvatar
Favorite BooksLeft Behind Book Series
Favorite Quotescourage is grace under pressure...........The quality of your work is an extension of the quality of your character!!!!!
Where You Were RaisedMoon, Pennsylvania
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsIm very atheletic
SecretLove winters.... fireplaces....and cuddling real close

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (131)