Online Speed Dating » Singles in Coralville, United States

Singles in Coralville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jennifer Chalupa , 40, Female seeking Male, Coralville, IA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSowing, Dancing & Music, Volenteer Work
Political Affiliationask me
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who loves his mom and thinks family come's first and when they look at me they smile!!
Favorite Musicall BUT NOT rap
Favorite TV Showsscandal, Once Upon a Time
Favorite MoviesWhite House Down, City of Angels
Favorite Quotesto know me is to love me!!
Where You Were Raisedlived in Utah, Michigan, Arizona and Iowa
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsask me
Favorite Foodfish!!!!!!!!
Favorite PlacesSt Thomas
Subjects You Think Aboutlack of trust in the world,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith freinds and family
Life Goalsto smile every day and share that smile with someone!!
Secretask me
Danny , 27, Male seeking Female, Coralville, IA
More About MeI'm 27 and still good looking. I know some guys who are my age and don't look as good. I'm a great piano player, therefore, a great person to have in bed with because I can play huge chords with my fingers and play scales at warp 9.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out with friends.
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetShe has to be loving, affectionate, caring, and mysterious in her own way. Oddly, I like women who don't necessarily share the same interests as me (but there's enough similarities for us to be attracted), because it adds to the mystery. She has to be loyal and friendly and not a backstabbing bitch.
Favorite MusicClassical, psychedelic pink floyd
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksRobinson Crusoee, Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte, The Blazing World, The Tempest
Where You Were RaisedAmes
Others NoticeI don't know.
Favorite FoodChinese Pan Scallion Cakes from Shezuan House
Favorite PlacesCancĂșn, Mexico and Acapulco, Mexico.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at downtown Iowa City.
Life GoalsTo become a world-renowned composer for piano and orchestra; also, to become a great psychedelic pianist in Rock and Roll. But more seriously, I want to program apps for iPhone and Android as a freelance programmer. After I get my two bachelors degree in English and CS, I want to get a masters in CS.
leggz38 , 38, Female seeking Male, Coralville, IA
dianna , 47, Female seeking Male, Coralville, IA
More About Meim a good natured person
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetbest friend
Favorite MusicKiss, Country, 80 and 90 Hits
Favorite TV ShowsCharmed, Law & Order Criminal Intent, Crimanal Minds
Favorite MoviesNic Cage, John Travolta, Sandra Bullock
Favorite BooksStephen King
Where You Were Raisedlouisiana,arkansas,missourri
Others Noticeeyes and long hair!
Favorite Foodchinese,new york cheesecake,
Favorite Placesmiami florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching movies
Life Goalsfinish college..
Jo , 75, Female seeking Male, Coralville, IA
Dating StatusClassic Country Music Lover
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSince I work full time, I don't have a lot of spare time, but I love to read and also take short trips to see Country Music shows (heading to Osceola this weekend to see "Whisperin' Bill Anderson) Love spending time with my grand children although most of them live out of state :-(rn I like spending time raising flowers to have a nice looking yard in the summer. rn I like to travel, but definitley not alone.
Political AffiliationMay the best person win !
Favorite MusicDefinitely Classic Country and am learning to like to listen to some of the newer male singers, but can not understand ( or stand) any of the females.Give me Loretta Lynn !!!
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch TV except Country Music Shows.
Where You Were RaisedWellman Iowa
Favorite FoodSurf and Turf !!! Strawberry Shortcake for dessert !!
Favorite PlacesI like going to Carlos OKelleys to eat, and occassionally to Dairy Queen for one of their fantastic blizzards !!! I have always dreamed of going to Hawaii !!!!
Subjects You Think AboutTrying to decide whether or not to retire next year. I would like to have more time to travel, but the economy doesn't look like I should retire.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday nights I would probably in bed with a good book.....rnrn On Saturday night they could find me in front of the TV watching RFD that carries all of my favorite Country Music Shows
Life GoalsMy primary goal is to retire and go to Hawaii.
SecretGet to know me better and perhaps Iwill share my "secret"
Tammy Frees , 43, Female seeking Male, Coralville, IA
Favorite QuotesJust want honesty
Where You Were RaisedIowa City ,Ia
Favorite FoodFried chicken, Mexican, Chinese
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
mike , 28, Male seeking Female, Coralville, IA
Who I Would Like to Meetdramma free open for new things
Favorite Musicrap R&B
Where You Were RaisedSherman, Texas
Favorite Foodsea food
Life Goalsbe my own boss
tony , 27, Male seeking Female, Coralville, IA
Vernon , 51, Male seeking Female, Coralville, IA
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetShe must be proud to be the woman she believes she is. As proud of her mind and intellectual development as your body, available at comfortable giving and many ways.nnTo be available intimately and erotically and comfortable with touch that would include so much more than just sexual contact. She should be affectionate and caring and know that her partner needs and wants the.
Where You Were RaisedKeokuk, Iowa
Favorite Foodtoo many
Favorite Placeshave not been
Friday or Saturday Nights Ialone unless palns
Life GoalsTo have an impact so when my time on space ship earth I leave better than on my arrival
Quiliano , 49, Male seeking Female, Coralville, IA
More About MeI am a fun loving guy who likes to go to operas, musicals and plays. I also enjoy being with friends and in a social situation. I don't like being alone. I am a musically inclined person and like to express myself musically.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to ride my motorcycle.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a beautiful girl who is fun loving like myself and also likes to go to theatre performances. Someone who is understanding and likes to be spontaneous.
Favorite MusicClassical music, opera, musical theatre, Cold Play, Don Henley, a capella groups
Favorite TV ShowsSmallville, House, Star Trek Next Generation,
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNew from the internet.
Favorite FoodI like Chinese food and chocolate.
Favorite PlacesI like to go to theatre shows.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGoing to a musical or play.
Life GoalsI want to graduate from college so I can get a job as a voice instructor at a college. I also want to sing and perform opera and give recitals.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (69)