Online Speed Dating » Singles in Coquitlam, Canada » Page - 3

Singles in Coquitlam, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Keshia , 24, Female seeking Male, Coquitlam, CA
More About MeI'm a single mom. I'm ready to meet new people. And start living my life again.
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Jochen Biertumpel , 35, Male seeking Female, Coquitlam, CA
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Osnabrueck Germany. Gagetown and Fredericton New brunswick. After I was ten, we moved on into town called Sainte-Hyacinthe then after to Granby. Both of them came from Quebec.Then we moved to Coquitlam and ow my family and I are stuck in Port Moody.
Others NoticeI'm a nice guy who was a landscaper. I like ladies and I tend to be nice and patient.
Indy sohi , 19, Male seeking Female, Coquitlam, CA
Joseph , 34, Male seeking Female, Coquitlam, CA
Haimz , 38, Male seeking Female, Coquitlam, CA
More About MeLoyal, caring, loving, thoughtful, peaceful, positive, outgoing and friendly. Can be crazy fun or just chill
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSo many things! Fun things or relaxing
Favorite MusicLike all music. Only a few country songs. Variety is good ;)
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking bad, my name is earl
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedEdmonton Alberta
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodI really like my sushi, Thai, Vietnamese. Love trying new foods :)
Favorite PlacesWalking the beach, swimming, live music, warm weather
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a friends place or at home
Life GoalsTo be happy and enjoy every moment
meachell , 34, Female seeking Female, Coquitlam, CA
Dating Statuslady gaga
More About Meim cutey girl have dimple,loving,and caring,sweet
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmake me happy and enjoy
Political Affiliationartist
Who I Would Like to Meeti want man love me.honest caring and sweet loving men hes very kind and christian .he know they have god .and patient,harmful....etc.
Favorite Musicchristian songs
Favorite TV Showsaction,movies
Favorite Moviesjoke,kedding
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quoteslikes movies
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Others Noticeim sweet girl lovely ,and caring i like swimming ,dance,etc
Skills/Talentsdrawing,
Favorite Foodchinese food
Favorite Placeschinese,italian,etc
Subjects You Think Aboutnothing.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my friends house
Life Goalsbe nice,
Secretnothing
cuddlemonster , 40, Male seeking Female, Coquitlam, CA
More About MeOutgoing,witty,sarcastic. Allways up for something new and exciting. A romantic at heart. Allways on the go.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking..Wine..Travelling..Roadtrips..Hockey..Mountain Biking
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is down to earth.Has their stuff together. A kind heart that can laugh at my jokes ;)
Favorite MoviesShawshank Redemption..Scareface..Bambi..lol
Favorite QuotesGet er Done...There's only one tomorrow
John , 42, Male seeking Female, Coquitlam, CA
More About MeFamily is the most important thing too an I have three nephews who I love very much
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like too hang out with family or friends
Political AffiliationNo comment
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone too love or like me for who iam
Favorite MusicRap,techno,r
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead
Favorite MoviesAction comedy
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedVancouver
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesBora ,bora
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with family
Life GoalsToo be happy again
rmorgan111 , 19, Male seeking Female, Coquitlam, CA
Corey , 31, Male seeking Female, Coquitlam, CA
Dating StatusLets Chat and see where it goes
More About MeI'm a easy going down to earth guy who like to chill
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, Playing Poker with the guys, Going to Sporting events, Movies
Favorite MusicI like all Music except for Rap
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Hawaii-50, Criminal Minds, And i like my reality TV
Favorite MoviesAll Types, Yes even the odd Chick flick
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedPort Moody
Others NoticeMy Weight
Favorite FoodSteak
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
Life GoalsAsk Me
SecretI have 2 Children

By Ethnicity
Asian (22)
Other (25)
By Languages
English (155)
Spanish (13)
Other (22)