Online Speed Dating » Singles in Conway, United States » Page - 7

Singles in Conway, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Diane , 52, Female seeking Male, Conway, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing to the Beach, Time With Family
Who I Would Like to MeetHopefully someone who likes who he is and knows what he wants. Someone who is over all the drama. Someone who is self supportive but would like some company to share life with.
Favorite MusicCountry, 70 90 Rock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Harry's Law, Greys Anatomy
Favorite Movieschick flicks, Romance
Where You Were RaisedPa
Others NoticeNot really sure.
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesAruba, Morocco
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner out and a good movie
Life GoalsI already have a great family and career. Just looking for that special someone to make things complete
dennis , 51, Male seeking Female, Conway, AR
Dating Statussingle and loving it
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChess, Billiards,models,gardening,fishing,hunting,playing sports,watching sports,cooking,music,working in the country.a good book , a good movie,a connoisseur of fine things
Political Affiliationraised a democrat but open minded
Favorite TV Showstwo and half men/family guy/boondocks/old cristine/how i met your mother
Favorite Moviesto many to name
Favorite Bookssunday paper
Favorite QuotesToo know me is too love me
Where You Were RaisedArk
Others NoticeMy calm and cool demeanor my barry white
Skills/Talentsmechanical,electric,Havac,percussionist,plum,poetry,
Favorite Foodgrapes,greens,yams cornbread any meat will do
Favorite Placesbeen around the would there are so many huh,must be home.
Subjects You Think Aboutworld progress life not to far from man's demise need to keep hope and enjoy.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching something on the vision
Life Goalssee as many grands as the god Lord allows
Secretthere are none god know's all
danyal , 33, Male seeking Female, Conway, AR
Dating Statusgreat guy looking for great lady
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty faithfullness not affraid of committment. can get dwn and dirty but still b a lady.
mary , 39, Female seeking Male, Conway, AR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Anything to Do With the Outdoors
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Favorite MusicNirvana, Eminem, Def Leppard, Metallica, RhemaMarvanne
Favorite TV ShowsToday Show, Take The Money And Run, CSI
Favorite MoviesPretty Woman, Stomp the Yard
Where You Were RaisedConway, Arkansas
Others Noticelomg tanned legs
SecretIm looking for someone to share the rest of my life with.
Andy , 55, Male seeking Female, Conway, AR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking on cars and truck
Favorite MusicAll kind
Favorite BooksHot rod
Where You Were Raiseddumas ar.
Others NoticeI may be 55 years old but I feel like I am around 25 years old
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home r on the Lake
brad , 51, Male seeking Female, Conway, AR
Tristan , 31, Male seeking Female, Conway, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on my car,play video games,lay in bed,workout play football and hopefully meet a woman woman enough to deal with me lol
Favorite MusicDubstep
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch enough to have one
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksRepair manual for my car lol...gotta be able to fix what i break...lol
Where You Were Raisedsome small ass town in Indiana
Others NoticeMy sense of Humor
Favorite FoodPIZZA
Favorite PlacesDa beach,driving around pointlessly,or what ever happens
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work hahaha
Josh , 27, Male seeking Female, Conway, AR
Favorite Musiccool stuff
Where You Were RaisedLas Vegas
lamar , 40, Male seeking Female, Conway, AR
More About Meim a nice and respectful man that likes to laugh and have fun
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice respectful woman that likes to laugh and have fun, outgoing and wares real hair
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order, Law & Order CI, Law & Order Special Victims Unit (SVU)
Favorite MoviesTaraji P. Henson
Where You Were RaisedConway, Arkansas
Others Noticemy eyes and lips
Favorite Foodfood!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out enjoying myself
Andrew , 40, Male seeking Female, Conway, AR
More About MeWhat u see is what u get
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide my motorcycle
Favorite MusicSoft rock country
Others NoticeThat I am bald
Favorite FoodNot picky
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking sometimes

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (647)
Spanish (51)
French (12)
Other (15)