Online Speed Dating » Singles in Connersville, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Connersville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
herbie , 30, Male seeking Female, Connersville, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball, Raceing, Old Cars, Having fun
Favorite MusicThermostat, thermostat | Greer, SC, Creed, 3 Doors Down, Godsmack, Shinedown, Tool
Favorite MoviesBoom dock saints
Favorite QuotesMy name is herbie jason lee sellers i have a daughter and i live day by day
Where You Were RaisedConnersville, Indiana
Skills/Talentsfix cars
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesmountains
Subjects You Think Abouthappiness
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out
Life Goalsto get married and settle down
Kathleen , 61, Female seeking Male, Connersville, IN
More About MeOutgoing adventurous , loving, loyal, trusting
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, family genealogy, seeing, landscaping gardening
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal honest sincere
Favorite MusicCountry. Blues. Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds law and order, master chef, 24, The Voice
Favorite MoviesDrama,Romance
Favorite BooksLocal newspaper, book
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeMy smile and eyes
Favorite FoodDessert
Favorite PlacesThe mountains, New Orleans
Friday or Saturday Nights INice Resturant or at home with good book
Life GoalsTo enjoy life to the fullest in this last chapter to see Alaska
jack , 64, Male seeking Female, Connersville, IN
More About Megood person easy going
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHarley-Davidson Motor Cycles
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to Meetsame
Favorite BooksWilbur Smith
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticehair tats
Favorite Foodhome cooking
Favorite Placesyard sales
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalssee new places
Secretnone
christopher , 39, Male seeking Female, Connersville, IN
addam , 29, Male seeking Female, Connersville, IN
Dating Statusalways ready for something new
More About Meim a down old country boy who likes to do bout anything from working out to traveling, i been to eroupe 3 times on my own i love it go back anytime. i m down to earth and easy to get along with. im always up to try new things.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdrawing, working out, working with leather
Favorite Musicclassic rock and country
Favorite TV Showsncis, cartoons
Favorite Moviesany rnkind
Favorite Booksbook
Favorite Quoteshail to the king baby, good bad im the guy with the gun. lol favorite movie quotes
Skills/Talentsdrawing, painting, try to sing
Favorite Foodpizza, and ice cream any
Favorite Placesany where i like to go to europe
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding the one thats right for me
Life Goalsi want to start my own place of bussness and travel
fred , 51, Male seeking Female, Connersville, IN
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsumone easy 2 get along with....no drama
Where You Were Raisedeastern ohio
Others Noticemy bald head
Favorite Foodribs n hot fudge cake
Favorite Placessmoky mntns....good steakhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights Iime home alot lately
Life Goals2 hav a good life
Brereton , 26, Male seeking Female, Connersville, IN
More About MeI never know what to put so if you want to know anything just ask.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetDepends on the person
Where You Were RaisedDo what need
Others NoticeI have no idea i'm not the other person. Every one is different.
Favorite FoodI'm not picky
Favorite PlacesDepends on my mood
Friday or Saturday Nights IEven I don't know
Life GoalsBe happy
Dean , 45, Male seeking Female, Connersville, IN
patrick , 43, Male seeking Female, Connersville, IN
Favorite MusicRock
Where You Were Raisedsouth eastern Indiana
Others Noticemy attitude, I am fun, out going, energetic, and a joker.
Secretask me later, i have a few
James , 60, Male seeking Female, Connersville, IN
More About MeI'm one of a kind ! trueblue,not hard to make happy,I believe in the golden rule, treat others the way you want to be treated!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanimals, my dog Max.
Political AffiliationAmerican
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is real that does'nt try to be someone there not, warm,caring,that will give as well as take.
Favorite MusicR&B,country,southern rock,
Favorite TV Showsblue bloods,
Favorite Moviesaction,westerns
Favorite Booksbook,newspaper
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others Noticehow tall I am.
Favorite Foodlots of stuff fixed on outside grill!!!!!
Favorite Placesmotorcycle riding around the lake. And also ridind to brown county.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the winter,watching a movie, summer on my motorcycle!
Life Goalsto find my soulmate and true happiness!

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (134)