Online Speed Dating » Singles in Comstock Park, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Comstock Park, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mike , 63, Male seeking Female, Comstock Park, MI
Dating StatusI like the relaxed type of date, the kind where you can have conversation... coffee, dinner, walks...etc
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbuild and fly model aircraft..but not as much as I'd like to..
Political Affiliationconservative in general, repiblican basically but would listen to any politician with helpful views.
Who I Would Like to Meetsweet personality is great, boy would it be great if she had a nice figure and let it show a bit, and pretty face would be a real plus...lol...a gal that isn't too material oriented like me.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesMysteries, science fiction
Where You Were Raisedgrand rapids, MI
Others NoticeHave been told I have nice eyes, nice smile, and even when younger got whistled at cuz of my legs...lol
Favorite Foodalmost any food that has interesting color and lively flavor
Favorite PlacesCancun is nice as are the bahamas, Applebee's is ok , and FriDay's, outback ND LOGANS, AND NOW AND THEN oLIVE gARDEN
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home unless some plans have taken me out, and soon I hope to have some PLANS...lol
Life Goalsat this age I just hope to finish my working years with decent health and time to do things ..
Secretbeing on this site as much as I am...lol
Deb , 55, Female seeking Male, Comstock Park, MI
Dating StatusJust Me Looking
More About MeI love having fun and making new friends. I do not like drama or choas. I like to compromise and will try most things but I don't do a lot of going out during the week because I get up so early to go to work and rather save it for the weekend. I enjoy spending time with friends new and old on weekends; when not on a camping outing.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping and Campfires
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI like someone easy going, honest, trustworthy and that has some kind of morals/values. I like to find someone that likes to have fun and can compromise when it comes to entertainment, TV or whatever needs to be done. Someone that would like to be friends first and see where it goes from there. Someone that can communicate openly and honestly not only with me but with everyone around them. I do not want someone fake or that does not know who they are.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice, Glee (FOX), Raising Hope, House M.D, New Girl
Favorite BooksEmbraced by the Light, Heaven Is for Real
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeKind heartedness and easy going
Favorite FoodSeafood and Steak
Favorite PlacesLogans Roadhouse, Applebee's
Friday or Saturday Nights ICamping somewhere or visiting friends in the winter watching a movie by the fireplace
Life GoalsTo be happy and make others happy and have fun.
SecretNo secrets
Pete , 48, Male seeking Female, Comstock Park, MI
Dating Statuslike to make people laugh
More About MeMy name is Pete, a Native of New York, am Puerto Rican , Latinorngreat sense of Humor, openminded,respectful,understanding,rna people person,enjoy meeting new people,respect others feelings,rnenjoy the outdoors,biking,hiking,camping,walking,weekends get aways,non-smoker,hope i sameone you would like to communicate with. .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping,biking, hiking,Live comedy,flea markets,attend Festivals,racketball,
Favorite Musicpop.r&b oldies,
Favorite TV Showscsi,crininal mind,half&half,comdey,
Favorite Moviesaction,triller,
Favorite Booksproblems in Japan,shut down
Where You Were RaisedNew York,
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodjust about anything
Favorite PlacesNew York,Chicago
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home,movies, flea market,
Nancy , 61, Female seeking Male, Comstock Park, MI
More About MeCaring, loving, kind, smiling, enjoys life, wants to go in my spiritual life
Who I Would Like to MeetChristian man which enjoys life, person who likes to enjoy watching sports, loving and caring person
Favorite MusicChristian and Classic Rock
Favorite MoviesMysteries
Favorite BooksChristian Books
Where You Were RaisedKalamazoo, MI
Others NoticeMy laughter, smiling most of the time, caring
Favorite FoodChips and cheese supreme, pie
Favorite PlacesMexican food, burgers, chinese
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
tweeter69 , 45, Male seeking Female, Comstock Park, MI
Favorite MusicJason Gray
Favorite TV ShowsBones!!!
Favorite Moviessifi movies
Where You Were Raisedfather and mother
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodstake
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching movies. eating and hanging with friends
Warren , 49, Male seeking Male, Comstock Park, MI
More About MeI want to find a very nice that wants to be with us in a three way relationship
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNeedlecrafts
Political Affiliationi have none
Who I Would Like to MeetWe want a guy that is real and fake and that really wants to be with us
Where You Were Raisedi am not raised
Others NoticeI am a very nice guy to get a long with and me and my bf are looking for bottom guy to be with in a three way relationship if interested let me know
Favorite FoodPizza, Double Cheese Burgers, Ice Cream, Chicken Tenders, Chicken Patties and Excepted Chinies
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Los Vages
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the Bar, at home or driving around in my car
Life GoalsMake things better for myself
Robert , 51, Male seeking Female, Comstock Park, MI
More About MeI am easy going, can talk to anyone, willing to talk to anyone.
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one with some of the same interest that I have some can enjoy them together
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man, All in the Family
Favorite Booksnews papers
Where You Were RaisedHastings Michigan
Others NoticeI am easy going. Willing to try anything once
Favorite FoodSteak, Ribs, Blue berry pie
Favorite PlacesOlive garden, Logans
Friday or Saturday Nights ILocal pub or just sitting outside talking with friends
Life GoalsAble to retire early and travel
mike , 30, Male seeking Female, Comstock Park, MI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunt and fish and eat pussy
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a woman that loves to be spoiled and likes to have a man eat her pussy till the sun comes up
Favorite Musiccountry new and old
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men
Favorite Moviesactoin
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodpussy
Friday or Saturday Nights Itwisted bull
Life Goalsidk right now
Tom Jensen , 68, Male seeking Female, Comstock Park, MI
More About MeI won't play games [have had this done to me and do not like it!!] and I am very serious about finding you.I had the best of marriages,and know what it feals like ,This is what I am looking for!!
Political AffiliationI really don't care for any of them !!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetI want honsty,companionship,loyalty and someone who could be more than a friend.
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Two & a half men
Where You Were RaisedLudington,Michigan
Others NoticeI'm most of the time smileing,and pretty happy about things .
Favorite FoodI like pizza,or belgian waffles with whipped cream and strawberries
Favorite Placesmaccaroni grill
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilately at home???
Life Goalsto find someone to be my life companion
kimberly , 47, Female seeking Male, Comstock Park, MI
More About Mei am a kind, nurturing female. Have a wonderful sense of humor and like to look at the brighter side of life. My heart is so big that when I fall for a man I give my everything to him.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend alot of time with daughter and grand daughter, work, visit with friends
Political Affiliationnot applicable
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a man that I have a special connection with. Mind, Body and Soul. Biggest turn off is beligerent and controling men. Biggest turn on, a man that is self confident and affectionate.
Favorite Musiccountry, 80s rock, old rock, will listen to mostly everything just dont like rap.
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men, survivor, mike and molly,
Favorite Moviesaction adventure
Favorite BooksVC Andrews series, Danielle Steele
Favorite Quotesgood question
Where You Were RaisedBritish Columbia, Canada
Others Noticemy smile and my laugh
Skills/TalentsMartial Arts, woodworking and painting.
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placeslove to go to BC Canada (my hometown), Logans and red lobster are my favorite restaurants.
Subjects You Think Aboutmedical issues..dynamics of life...my family.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home for the most part.
Life Goalslive life to the fullest and create a happy positive life!!!
Secretna

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (73)