Online Speed Dating » Singles in Como, Italy » Page - 5

Singles in Como, Italy are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tim , 30, Male seeking Female, Como, MS
More About Mei am a strong willed person who can do anything i set my mind to and i don't depend on others to do things for me i figure it out myself
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to draw im a very good artist and i like playin my guitar but i also hunt and fish as much as possible
Political Affiliationunaffiliated
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for someone who is interested in a lot of the same things i am someone who i can trust and trusts me and can love me as much as im willing to love them
Favorite Musicrock country and rap
Favorite TV ShowsUFC unleashed ,wilfred ,sons of anarchy, and swamp people
Favorite Moviescomedy, and action
Favorite Foodanything fried
Favorite Placesthe mountains and the ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home relaxing or either in the woods or at the lake
Life Goalsi plan to enjoy doing the things i love as long as i can but im getting older and want to eventually start a family
Santino , 48, Male seeking Female, Como, IT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSending Gifts
Political Affiliationnessuno
Favorite MusicDefenders, Rino Gaetano, Ligabue, Vasco e....Basta, Bob Marley, Vasco Rossi, Pink Floyd, Unico solo dio vasco rossi, Nino D'angelo - Pagina Ufficiale, *__Wε__LoVε__MιLεЧ__*
Favorite MoviesSora Lella, Hello Spenk, Roberto Benigni, Megan Fox, Sharon Stone
Favorite BooksAforismi., LINK MALATI
Favorite Quotesdivertirmi con tutti
Where You Were RaisedComo, Italy
Will , 43, Male seeking Female, Como, TX
Melissa Broadway , 24, Female seeking Male, Como, MS
Melissa Broadway , 24, Female seeking Male, Como, MS
valentino , 24, Male seeking Female, Como, IT
massimo , 45, Male seeking Female, Como, IT
Where You Were RaisedComo, Italy
Benji , 29, Male seeking Female, Como, AU
winkkisses200 , 29, Female seeking Male, Como, MS
More About MeMy religion is Christian I am easy going,adventurous,romantic,ambitious and have a very good sense of humor. My hobbies are too many but to mention a few sports,watching movies,going for walks,listening to music (almost all types of music),love on the beach,dancing in the dark etc. My favorite movies are romantic movies, eating habits:just about anything.. I'm always smiling and don't easily get irritated,I don't even remember the last time i frowned.
Soroush , 29, Male seeking Female, Como, IT
More About MeIt's meee!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (44)
Italian (16)