Online Speed Dating » Singles in Colville, United States

Singles in Colville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sydney , 49, Female seeking Male, Colville, WA
Dustin , 37, Male seeking Female, Colville, WA
Ruthie , 53, Female seeking Male, Colville, WA
More About MeI am open and honest. No need to read my mind ;) Outgoing but somewhat reserved at the same time. Love a good joke! Kids are all on their own--time to hit that bucket list. My health is great, lost 50 lbs a few years ago and still losing inches (toning). I'm not usually the center of attention but am definitely no wallflower, either. Ready for new experiences! Unusual thing about me--I don't drink coffee. PS--the red hair pic is most current, I'm naturally a dark blonde.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNew restaurants, cuisines, anything near the water. Reading, walks, gardening, meeting new people--time to hit that bucket list!
Political AffiliationLittle bit right of center.
Favorite MusicClassic rock, country, blues, classical. Just about everything but screamo and rap.
Where You Were RaisedNE WA state--small town girl and I like it that way.
Others NoticeMy eyes, and how I'm always laughing.
Favorite FoodCreme brulee! I like to eat healthy, though. Meaning fresh real food, not so much processed stuff. Not a fanatic.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere! Austria calls to me, I like trying different cuisines, comedy clubs, like to watch karaoke (rarely sing, tho), anything water-related.
Van , 50, Male seeking Female, Colville, WA
Dating StatusA long term relationship
More About MeI'm a deep thinker, very analytical, Project oriented, creative, love my music mostly Rock and Roll. Very kind, curious, and passionate. Honest but nut cruel.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetProbably someone younger yet mature, affectionate and adventurous. I like someone that can keep my interest with their knowledge, wisdom, and creativity. She may be a bit overweight but not fat. Very honest! Absolutely not a smoker and gentle on the Alcohol or no Alcohol. No Drugs. Not contentious and argumentative. Peaceful and loving.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock & Roll
Favorite MoviesNever Cry Wolf, Blues Brothers 2000, Forrest Gump aka Tom Hanks
Favorite BooksScriptures, , DICTIONARY, Bear Grylls "A Survival Guide For Life"
Favorite QuotesOh What A Tangled Web We Weave When We Practice To Deceive. nIf its not yours don't touch. If its not true don't say it. If its not right don't do it.nKnow thyself. Control thyself. Give of thy self.
Where You Were RaisedTravelled a lot most of my life from Guam to Germany & Alaska to Panama.
Others NoticeMy smile and friendly manner.
Skills/TalentsIntellectual, Marksman, Martial Arts(Bushido & Tai Chi), Photography, Handyman.
Favorite FoodMexican, Chinese, American, Fast Foods, etc
Favorite PlacesVancouver, B.C., Canada; Grand Canyon, Yellowstone Nat. Park, Banff, B.C. ,Canada
Subjects You Think AboutScriptures, Politics, Home maint., Gunsmithing and Marksmanship, Movies, my pets, and books I read or want to read.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends.
Life GoalsA house in the country with a little land.
SecretNo, its a secret. You have to be a close friend I trust.
William , 32, Male seeking Female, Colville, WA
More About MeI'm special because I understand that I am a lucky lucky man. I have leader skills work ethics my kids, q house I have unconditional love, I how to listen, I live to help, I don't talk bad of no one meaning tellin lies if the true is what many can not handle well I'm not your style. My word is my bond. I respect all rhings. And I have some natural gifts that I use not for my benefit.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy yardwork. Building things no matter what I love its challenge.
Favorite MusicAll that remains, black label society, Rodney atkins, jack Johnson, all kinds so many songs
Favorite TV ShowsFX, ncis, channel 6 new, millionaire, the voice, wheel of fortune, sons of guns,
Favorite MoviesAll types
Favorite BooksI just finished the newspaper.
Where You Were Raisedstevens county, washington state
Others NoticeDepends on what kind of encounter. Work, grocery store, at a holiday function, etc.
Favorite FoodI love anything that's in a tortillas and everything that has to do with Italian food. Also no matter what is prepared, home cooking, handmedown old school recipes I truly love and appreciate.
Favorite PlacesI enjoy finding waterfalls. Plus climbing to the top of anytree and tallest mountain
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsWell my goals are set up in a way that helps me not set myself up for failure. But my life goal from this moment on: with knowing that death is certain and life tomorrow is not gerenteed, that I single father of four raise my kiddos to the best that I can. Knowing that they would be ok.
jamey , 44, Male seeking Female, Colville, WA
More About Mewell im 41 and very loving and cuddlie. love kids mine r grown but have grand kids. love to have family around
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdo alot of mechanics and fishing
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetloving, sense of humor. cuddly
Favorite Musicold rock and country
Favorite TV Showsreality tv. big brother
Favorite Moviescomedy drama and action
Favorite Bookswheel deals
Where You Were Raisedcolville
Others Noticeconfidence and eyes
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placeslove doin anything outside traveling
Friday or Saturday Nights Iguess we will have to see
Life Goalslove to find a true soul mate to spend rest of life with
edward , 53, Male seeking Female, Colville, WA
More About MeI love to cook and have fun
Political Affiliationnot say
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone is out going and love life as it is
Where You Were RaisedColville Washington
Others NoticeI am out going
Favorite Placesout camping
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalshave fun in life
Jason , 42, Male seeking Female, Colville, WA
More About MeI write and play music ,Have had and been in several bands through out the years .I can fix almost anything ,cars, motorcycles , electronics. I enjoy poetry, I like dancing ,good food , I have a good sence of humor,I'm open for new things .Enjoy the outdoors .love life
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetLike minded ,fun ,adventurous , good looking ,good sence a humor, not a spoiled brat.
Favorite MusicMost Types of Music
Favorite TV ShowsSon's of Anarchy
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in northern Ca. in the heart of the Ca. redwoods.
Others NoticeMaybe my hair and eyes.
Favorite FoodLike most kinds of food ,mexican, Thia,seafood
Favorite PlacesI really enjoy riding my Harley .All over the place
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
lori , 48, Female seeking Male, Colville, WA
Dating Statusare who ive been waiting for
More About Memy freinds would describe me as happy whittie funnie a bit sarcarstic but my friends are good material.i love to be out of doors winter spring summer i am a water baby so spend a lot of time at the lake or the river love to float the lazy river!!my yard has always been a passion im passionate ...about a lot of things and am looking for some one to share the laughter with.i will tell you now if your on this site to be naughty.dont bother..i only accept that kind of talk if its wispered in my ear.
Political Affiliationnot political
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for a man thats not afraid to show his affection in public,hold my hand on walks or across the dinner table.someone who wants to play hard laugh hard and live easy.
Favorite MusicNickelback, Sugarland, P!nk, Puddle Of Mudd, Jason Aldean
Favorite TV ShowsTwo Broke Girls, In It to Win It, Survivor
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Family, The Transporter 3, Transformers, Fast & Furious, Bridesmaids
Favorite BooksDean Koontz, The Bible
Where You Were RaisedValley Center, California
Others Noticevery outgoing make friends easy never learned not to talk to strangers. i like to make people laugh,make them comfortable.someone will always tell me im short like i dont already know.
Skills/Talentsi can grow anything indoors or out.i love my gardens
Favorite Foodreally i love sushi ,itialian,chinese,thai,any thing i cant cook simple like at home
Favorite Placesthe water, the mountains,the beaches,long walks on all of these places.curled up in front of a warm fire with a good book
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilately im here at home waiting for you.some weekends i work .but not oftinnwould really like to change that
Life Goalsmy goal is to be self satisfied, happy and filled with laughter till the end of my days
Secretyou gotta find out yourself
Brandysue , 26, Female seeking Male, Colville, WA
Where You Were RaisedI grew up in St. Louis, MO

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (55)