Online Speed Dating » Singles in Colon, Panama » Page - 4

Singles in Colon, Panama are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lester , 52, Male seeking Female, Colon, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide my 03 harley fatboy better then SEX
Political AffiliationMickey mouse
Who I Would Like to MeetHave to be easy going no drama no bs no hard drugs I do have my medical card so maryjane is kool love 420 everyday
Favorite MusicAdele Metallica korn slip not power man 5000 any underground group some cuntrey
Favorite TV ShowsDeadliest catch sons of anrchy pass time(on speed)
Favorite MoviesAll no one type
Favorite Booksnot a reader
Where You Were RaisedColon
Others NoticeMy goate my face hopefully my free sprit how I get along with every one
Favorite Foodall seafood a good buger n fries prime rib a great sprial ham also some pastia
Favorite PlacesAnyplace outside MOST OF ALL RIDING MY HARLEY
Friday or Saturday Nights IUp north or just out and around
Life Goalsjust to wake up tomorrow
Franzisco , 53, Male seeking Female, Colon, PA
Agustindelcid , 31, Male seeking Female, Colon, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesXavi Hernández
Favorite MusicAna Gabriel
Favorite TV ShowsDel Dicho al Hecho, El Chavo, La Cáscara & LaCascara.TV
Favorite MoviesEmma Watson, *Araceli Arambula*
Where You Were RaisedColón, Panama
Hania , 34, Female seeking Male, Colon, PA
Kevin , 47, Male seeking Female, Colon, MI
Michelle2315 , 38, Female seeking Male, Colon, PA
Dating Statusamoroso, sincero y tierno! quédate conmigo!
More About Mesoy bien cariñosa, romántica, divertida y sincera y deseo que sean así conmigo y siempre me traten como uno de sus mas preciados tesoros...
Who I Would Like to Meetsincero, fiel, cariñoso, trabajador y divertido
cpeter1 , 54, Male seeking Female, Colon, PA
jerry , 78, Male seeking Female, Colon, MI
Dating StatusChristian values
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGarage sales, thrift stores,family, use to like dancing
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsDo not have any
Favorite MoviesOlder movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite QuotesIf it be thy will, have too many to list all
Where You Were RaisedOn farm in Michigan
Others NoticeGet comments on my hair
Skills/TalentsEasily meet new people, was a top store greeter, like driving
Favorite Foodtoo many
Favorite PlacesFlorida and Arizona
Subjects You Think AboutHealth, family, finding a real life partner
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsFinding a life partner, spending winters in Arizona
SecretI keep secrets, secret

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
Spanish (12)