Online Speed Dating » Singles in Collegeville, United States » Page - 4

Singles in Collegeville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nikki , 22, Female seeking Male, Collegeville, PA
More About MeI'm just a typical girl. Brown hair and eyes. I have a really big heart and am always here to listen when people need. My family means a lot to me, especially my sisters who are my best friends. I'm more mature than most people my age. I love to travel and experience new things. I also have a passion for helping others, hence why i do so much volunteer service. I typically help out at Food Pantries, Soup Kitchens, Jails, Head start programs, animal shelters, and as a domestic violence counselor. I will admit I am religious. God has helped me through so much in life, it'd be unfair not to give him credit. I'm not a "holy roller", but it's definitely of importance in my life. I've also performed service in New Orleans for hurricane relief efforts and in Jamaica building houses and helping orphanages. I like to have fun, and spend time with friends. I'll never pretend to be something i'm not. I don't like liars, and don't deal with them, so please save yourself the effort and don't lie to me. I take things to heart, and can get emotional. I am open minded so i can generally see two sides to every story/situation. Just get to know me. You may like me, you may hate me. That's for you to decide, but i definitely won't change who i am for anyone.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetTo put it simple, i want to find someone who genuinely cares, has a big heart, someone who is honest and trustworthy, and respectful. Someone who can make me laugh and smile all the time is also something that i'd like to find in my ideal partner. I think a good personality is key. Of course, i'd like someone who can have fun doing anything whether just taking a walk, or doing something dangerously adventurous or simply playing sports. What i don't want is someone with too big of an ego, and someone who will treat me like shit. That's not okay.
Favorite MusicI like all music except for heavy metal. And i can only listen to some rap before my head hurts. haha
Favorite MoviesI will admitt, I'm a sucker for chick flicks, drama movies. Scary movies and action are always good occasionally. I do enjoy a good comedy though!
Favorite FoodOh this is hard. Any type of pasta or chicken. My favorite dessert.. chocolate mouse chocolate cake. mmm! :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my friends up to something.
Life GoalsI would like to take mission or volunteer trips yearly. I'd love to travel to as many countries as possible. My ultimate goal is to have a big, happy, loving family.
Marie , 47, Female seeking Female, Collegeville, PA
Favorite MusicStacy Lattisaw
Favorite TV ShowsThe Lword show
Favorite Moviesdrama,comdy,action movies
Favorite Booksnews papers ,magzines,books
20bricks , 26, Male seeking Female, Collegeville, MN
Favorite TV Showsfamilly guy
Doris , 67, Female seeking Male, Collegeville, PA
Lena , 41, Female seeking Male, Collegeville, PA
More About MeI am a fun loving person seeking companionship
Favorite MusicNeo-soul
Favorite TV ShowsGood Times, Hot in Cleavland, Sex in the City, and Girlfriends
Favorite Movies21 Jump Street
Favorite BooksIn the Meantime
Favorite FoodThai and sushi
Favorite PlacesMaui
Life Goalstravel more and teach
charlie31980 , 33, Male seeking Female, Collegeville, PA
More About MeI have a great personality,I like to laugh play but also can be very determined when I want something. I'm all about exploring what others have to offer as we'll I am very giving and trustworthy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to work out go fishing and hang with my friends
Who I Would Like to MeetA girl that is strong minded that doesn't take any shit from me or anybody else. I like a girl who is active and is not materialistic,and she have a good sense of humor!
Favorite Music90's alternative
Favorite TV ShowsVikings and bates motel
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksScar tissue
Where You Were RaisedCollegeville pa
Others NoticeBlue eyes
Favorite FoodSteak and lobster
Favorite PlacesMusic festivals
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my buddies
Mike , 59, Male seeking Female, Collegeville, PA
Shaun , 24, Male seeking Female, Collegeville, PA
Bob , 47, Male seeking Female, Collegeville, PA
Billy , 50, Male seeking Female, Collegeville, PA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (66)