Online Speed Dating » Singles in College Place, United States

Singles in College Place, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mike , 51, Male seeking Female, College Place, WA
More About MeMy glass is always half full!I want to make yours half full as well. Cheers!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, swim and hang with friends and family
Who I Would Like to MeetBig heart, family is really extremely important and trust! Have each others back!!
Favorite BooksQuiet Strength
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others NoticeBlue eyes
Favorite FoodVaries from season to season
Favorite PlacesMexico and Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome around the fire pit and listening to music
Life GoalsTo inspire others and help them reach their full potential.
KevinOfBlakeney , 44, Male seeking Female, College Place, WA
Dating StatusHighlander seeking...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging, dancing and camping with a twist. :-)
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetPersonality, looks, brains, faithfulness and honesty.
Favorite Music80's/90's, Country and Celtic. I like just about everything but those are the main types.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS and just about anything dealing with history.
Favorite MoviesTop Gun, A Knight's Tale, Braveheart, Robin Hood (both Costner, Crowe and Brooks versions) and Rob Roy.
Favorite BooksThe Outlander Series by Diana Gabaldon
Favorite Quotes"Illegitimi non carborundum" - "Don't let the bastards grind you down"
Where You Were RaisedAll over Washington State
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile.
Skills/TalentsI love to sing and I'm good with my hands.
Favorite FoodMy favorite meal is Prime Rib with a baked potato , steamed broccoli and Tillimook vanilla bean ice cream with chocolate syrup for desert.
Favorite PlacesLeavenworth WA and Seaside OR are two of my favorite places ever.
Subjects You Think AboutHow my daughter is doing and hoping that she's safe.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo sing karaoke if I can afford to go.
Life GoalsGoing back to college to finish a degree in Sociology with a counselors certificate so I can be a counselor for victims of severe physical trauma.
SecretI'm willing to share everything. I'm an open book.
Robert , 57, Male seeking Female, College Place, WA
More About MeCan be romantic w right lady, n very good at my profession
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSteelhead n salmon fish, long walks, BBQ, movie at home
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving, carring, n a desirable lover
Favorite MusicBlues,rock n jass
Favorite TV ShowsFrazier , n charley sheen shows
Favorite MoviesAction,suspense, comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedRichland wa
Others NoticeMy Hanson face
Favorite FoodStake, baked potato, salad
Favorite PlacesMexican rest
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsFind my special lady to grow old with n upholster part time
joe d barnes , 61, Male seeking Female, College Place, WA
Dating Statuslove the mountains and the sea!
More About MeI love the outdoors i landscape for a living it keeps me in shape. I love Hawaii after visiting this summer! have relatives there. I am close to Jesus. I am wild but God helps me from going to far and to be a kind loving person. unselfish is the best in a relationship. puting the other first. im not super religous but spiritual. would love to find a sweety to hang out with
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to plant and to start plants and to grow plants. love to watch n learn from master gardeners
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road dont like replubicans but not happy with democarts
Favorite Musiclove classical rock and blues and most music except twangy country and rap.
Favorite TV Showsnews, gardening with cisco, sat. nite live. history and myth busters. jr and sr. bike makeing and guns. love 3 angles message, 3abn! more about Jesus from Seventh day Adventist
Favorite MoviesClint Estwood and other action type and love comedy!
Favorite Booksthe Bible and Ellen White
Favorite Quotes"every word that come from the mouth of God" Jesus said this." your saved by faith in him not by works... that you might not boast."
Where You Were RaisedNew York and then Walla Walla Wash.
Others Noticeim a good listener. love to talk too
Skills/Talentsgreen thumb and love plants trees ect. i landscape because i love it. im a perfectionist. do the best job the first time.
Favorite Foodlove Asain food love Tialand food chinese . love Iltalion like pizza and many dishes like eggplant and white sauce cheese. love breakfast for breakfast and sometime dinner
Favorite Placeslove to go to church on saturday. I love camping in the mountains and love Hawaii!! i have relatives there. I love tomato street restruant and Clarretts is my local resturant i go often. Pizza Hut and Panda express. bankok 103.
Subjects You Think AboutGod and the end of time here and sex as i have a great sexual drive for a 58 yr. old. finding a sweetheart
Life Goalsto make more money and get married or find a sweetheart to be with. mabee moving to Hawaii
Secretnot like most men.
Chris Pfaff , 30, Male seeking Female, College Place, WA
More About MeI don't like being lied to!
Who I Would Like to MeetThat they have close to the same quilities I have.
Where You Were RaisedWalla Walla, Washington
Others NoticePeople say my eyes, being a gentlemen, kind hearted, good listener, easy going, and I have a lot of patience.
Favorite FoodCherry Cheese Cake.
Favorite PlacesDutch Bros.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my moms house or my place.
dan , 56, Male seeking Female, College Place, WA
Jack , 32, Male seeking Female, College Place, WA
Dating StatusFun Loving and Charismatic
More About MeI am funny and love to make people smile
Who I Would Like to Meeta good sense of humor, relaxed and understanding
Favorite MusicRock/Metal
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, NCIS: LA, House, WWE, Bones, and Castle
Favorite MoviesComedy and Suspense
Favorite BooksI read the newspaper on a regular basis, The most recent book trilogy I have read was The Night Angel Trilogy
Where You Were RaisedDenver, CO
Skills/TalentsI am a fairly good cook and like to experiment with different foods and ingredients. I can throw a football roughly about 60 yrds
Favorite FoodPB&J
Favorite PlacesDenver, CO
SecretAsk and I might just tell you.
david , 51, Male seeking Female, College Place, WA
More About Meim more concern about others feeling caring always have time to listen easy talk to want make people happy.
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedtexas up age 12 then walla walla here since jr high wa-hi spokane community college.
Others Noticevery respecful romantic n love make people laugh easy get alomg with.
Favorite Foodopen minded
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing at home
Life Goalsskys the limit
thomas , 40, Male seeking Female, College Place, WA
dale , 48, Male seeking Female, College Place, WA
Dating StatusFun and happy
More About MeEasy going, slow to anger, enjoy social activities, PDA, love to cook, enjoy outdoor activities.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and Watch Movies
Political Affiliationneutral
Who I Would Like to MeetEducated, intelligent, social bug, confident, successful, extroverted
Favorite MusicClassical
Favorite TV ShowsNews 12 This Morning
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksNewspaper and Bible
Where You Were RaisedOverseas country
Others Noticeeazy going personality
Favorite FoodMediterreanean, Persian,
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden
Subjects You Think Aboutlove
Friday or Saturday Nights Iconcerts or with friends
Life Goalsto enjoy a longterm relationship with a gal could lead to a marriage. To live a happy life till death does me in.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (37)