Online Speed Dating » Singles in Coleman, United States

Singles in Coleman, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
steffey3250 , 35, Male seeking Female, Coleman, TX
boosie123_ , 26, Male seeking Female, Coleman, FL
More About MeEasy Goin person very nice love to have fun very honest very loyal and family oriented when I love I love hard so pleas don't play games with me if u not single don't hit me up no time for drama I get off and I do have bond money so if u have baby daddy drama in your life keep it moving
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay station 4 play drums ride around
Who I Would Like to MeetVery nice cool laid back sexy and very clean must be on your shit as in job own house car ect.looking for friend at first maybe more if u are interested get at me asap
Favorite MusicRap music R
Favorite TV ShowsMartin
Favorite MoviesTo be honest porn
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodOlive Garden
Favorite PlacesBahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the club or at the house
Life GoalsTo be a millionaire to have a wife and a good family
Travis , 45, Male seeking Female, Coleman, TX
Where You Were RaisedColeman,TX
Others NoticeI am always Smiling!!
Jackie , 60, Male seeking Female, Coleman, OK
More About MeI see myself as a easy going person. Happy about life and living it to the best of my abilities. Positive attitude, always trying to find the best of life and people. Enjoy meeting new people, and making new friends. Spiritual but not judgemental, although I have limits on what is acceptable. Looking for someone who can accept me for who I am, and not what they want me to be. Change is possible I'm sure, but that goes two ways. Very family oriented. Love my kids and grandkids. Secured and settled in life, would enjoy finding someone to share time with and maybe more?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide motorcycles, fish, visit with with friends, work around the house.
Political AffiliationDemocratic but vote for the person, conservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendly, out going. Positive outlook, family oriented, spiritual but not judgemental, good morals and values. Enjoys outdoors, riding motorcycles. Quite evenings at home but likes to go out occasionally. Someone who enjoys life and would like to it with someone special.
Favorite MusicOld rock,60's-70's, C/W, classic vinyl.
Favorite TV ShowsAction, comics, reality shows, some sitcoms, westerns.
Favorite MoviesSome of all, but mostly before the 80's.
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedSoutheastern Oklahoma
Others NoticeMy smile!
Favorite FoodChicken fried stake, southern style, mashed potatoes, flour gravey, and peach cobbler.
Favorite PlacesThe Harley Davidson store, quite rides on the off roads, anywhere? Parks, museums, and historical places, bike rallies.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home, dining out, riding.
Life GoalsMaking it to retirement, and enjoying what time the good Lord has left for me, and someone special in my life.
Jason , 41, Male seeking Female, Coleman, CA
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite Moviescomedy, drama and action
Where You Were RaisedCreston, BC
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Brenda , 53, Female seeking Male, Coleman, TX
Dating StatusLike 2 have fun & enjoy life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing and Having a Good Time, Craft Making, Reading a Good Book
Political AffiliationPLLLLUUU
Favorite MusicCountry, Classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Criminal Mind, Army Wives
Favorite MoviesComedy, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksDean Koontz Is My Favorite Author
Where You Were RaisedSan Angelo
Others Noticemy smile & personality
Favorite FoodMexican, Seafood
Favorite PlacesLake, Dancing
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell, That depends who I am with
SecretIf I told it wouldnt b a secret
Bob , 63, Male seeking Female, Coleman, MI
More About MeI am an older gentleman who works at a Christian School as volleyball coach, athletic director and elementary PE teacher. I enjoy my quiet time, watching TV series on DVD's or selected movies. I love the Lord and His Son Jesus Christ and chose to serve Him and serve others. That is why He has placed me at Midland Christian School.
Political AffiliationIndependent! Don't have a lot of faith in very many politicians and how they serve.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to share my love and servitude for the Lord with a partner. Loving God and living their life in that manner is 'the' most important need in a new relationship. God has to be in every relationship.
Where You Were RaisedMonroe, Michigan
Others NoticeMy love for God and love for working with young volleyball athletes and other youth.
Favorite FoodSteak, salad, asparagus
Favorite PlacesChurch functions, volleyball matches, open for new things
Friday or Saturday Nights IPreparing for a tournament on Saturday, resting Saturday evening from a day long tournament. Watching TV series or movies.
Life GoalsMy life goals have changed to serving the Lord and serving others in His name.
Chase , 25, Male seeking Female, Coleman, TX
More About MeI am an honest, caring and trustworthy person. I love kids and get along with anyone until they do me wrong or cross me.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that has some of the same interests as me and that will be there for me when i need them the most and can talk to about almost anything. Also someone that will love me for who I am and not for what i have.....which is almost nothing....lol
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, familey guy
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, romantic movies, Romantic Comedies
Where You Were RaisedColeman
Others NoticeMy personality
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork most of the time until about 830 pm.... lol
shannon , 43, Male seeking Female, Coleman, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSteak, Four Wheeling, Camping, Fishing, Traveling, Kids
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were RaisedAbilene, Texas
Others Noticethat i look like stone cold steve austln!
Secretlater
brandon , 27, Male seeking Female, Coleman, WI
Dating Status100% country
More About Meim a hard working driven individual who likes to play hard im very open and blunt lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTractor pulling, Hunting, Fishing, Camping, Motorcycling
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest person who isn't playing games
Favorite MusicCountry & Western Music
Favorite TV Showsgas munkee garage, street outlaws
Favorite MoviesTop Gun
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisednortheastern wisconsin country
Others Noticedown to earth and FUNNY
Skills/Talentsim an electrician and a metal fabricator so any thing that has electricity or is a machine im all in
Favorite Foodis in my belly lol
Favorite Placeseverywhere but hospitals
Subjects You Think Aboutlife, family, being a dad some day
Friday or Saturday Nights Ioccasionally go to the bar to visit friends but mainly I spend it with my dog on the couch
Life Goalsbe happy all my life and be a dad
SecretI love to make people laugh

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (70)