Online Speed Dating » Singles in Colby, United States » Page - 6

Singles in Colby, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
george , 24, Male seeking Female, Colby, WI
danny , 57, Male seeking Female, Colby, KS
Dating Statusyes
Where You Were RaisedIn a log cabin!
Others Noticewish they could get there hands around me
shannon Titus , 43, Female seeking Male, Colby, KS
Dating Status"just living life on life terms" and "waiting for GOD to send me a good man"
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove camping and family outings to the park or zoo. even just settleing down on the couch with a good movie and some popcorn. I love mini vacations and road trips.
Political Affiliationtell you later
Favorite Musici love it all oldies, country, rock, pop, and ect...
Favorite TV Showsi like the older ones and the shows like: law and order, csi, cold case and any lifetime ones. just anything that is on....
Favorite Movieseverything i like all kinds of movies funny old ones and the action ones of todays release, then the sappy love ones. you can really get close to someone if you watch a scarey movie.
Favorite Booksbible-- then the book of mormon---then all the childrens books that are classics like: mother goose nursary rymes, and peter rabbit
Favorite Quoteslive, laugh and love. live like you are dieing!!!! because you are you know one day at a time, so live it to its fullest!!!!!rnrn"GODS BLESSINGS ARE MANY THROUGH THE LOVE OF MY CHILDREN"
Where You Were Raisedglade, kansas on my grandparents farm
Others NoticeI like to have fun but am a good hearted girl with good ethics
Skills/Talentsi am awsome at being a friend, haveing fun, and being a mom....i am a single mom of very energetic 4 and 2 year old.......i am a college student and have a big family that has fallin apart after my mother died in 2007.
Favorite Foodi like mexican food and anything homemade, my mother's fluff, and homemade candies "bomb bombs" rich and chocolate...... rni do not like liver and onion, spinache, or really burn your tounge hot stuff....
Favorite Placesany were i love to go and stay. i know what do i mean, well my dad was railroad man and we moved every few monthes growing up, so my granparents farm was home and saftey place and it is gone so any place i am confortable at i like, and my families places are always a good place to be....
Subjects You Think Aboutchildren and the way of the world
Friday or Saturday Nights Itry to have fun just hang out with my kids and any thing that might come up we like to have fun. go on road trip or just watch a movie
Life Goalsfinish up my education and find a great job as a teacher in special education with children birth to 4th grade and raise my children to know that life is rough but with faith you can do any thing you put your mind too
Secreti have no real secrets because i belive in telling the truth unless it will hurt someone else needlessly.
george , 24, Male seeking Female, Colby, WI
shanail , 39, Female seeking Male, Colby, KS
mdfantasy , 28, Male seeking Female, Colby, WI
sarah , 30, Female seeking Male, Colby, KS
David , 45, Male seeking Female, Colby, KS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and camping
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicmetallica
Favorite TV ShowsWwe. Survivor. Ncis. Csi
Favorite Moviesall types
Where You Were Raisedkansas city ks and tempe az.
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodCherry pie
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or fishing
HEMALPATEL , 31, Male seeking Female, Colby, KS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNavratri
Favorite MusicShreya Ghoshal, K.J., Marcus, Tomm Dogg, Classical, Iktara - Wake Up Sid, Jennifer Lopez, A.R. Rahman
Favorite TV ShowsIss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon, Mahabharat, Shri krishna, Ramayan
Favorite MoviesTitanic, Hum Aapke Hain Kaun, Kal Ho Naa Ho, 3 Idiots, Jannat, DDLJ, Baghban, Katrina Kaif, Ranbir Kapoor, Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Gham, જ્યાં જ્યાં વસે એક ગુજરાતી, ત્યાં ત્યાં સદાકાળ ગુજરાત
Favorite BooksBhagvat Geeta, Mahabharat
Favorite Quotesi love u.....
Where You Were RaisedBardoli
Sarah , 30, Female seeking Male, Colby, KS
Others NoticeMy personality

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (40)