Online Speed Dating » Singles in Coffs Harbour, Australia » Page - 5

Singles in Coffs Harbour, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
marc , 36, Male seeking Female, Coffs Harbour, AU
More About MeIm just an average guy that is looking for someone to share somthing special with nI am highly motivated and a very sexual type of person. I love all things masculine except football or other sports like that, being a mug is not my scene.I am fun loveing sort of a guy, a bit unpredictable at times, but generaly try to be charming. If you are interested contact me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide Bicycle
Who I Would Like to Meetfun loveing
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsVampire Diaries, Smallvile, SUPERNATURAL IS AWESOME!!!!
Favorite MoviesHorror Movie, Dramatic Movies
Where You Were RaisedCoffs harbour
Others Noticemy blue eye
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalswant to teach kids or be in a band
Paul , 44, Male seeking Female, Coffs Harbour, AU
Matt , 19, Male seeking Female, Coffs Harbour, AU
Where You Were RaisedIn a house
Jordan , 32, Male seeking Female, Coffs Harbour, AU
nora1210 , 48, Female seeking Male, Coffs Harbour, AU
More About MeI am a very honest person and love to help others...
Who I Would Like to Meeta man who will sincerely love me for the rest of my life.
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others Noticegenuine, honest, loving and caring...
Favorite FoodPasta
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life Goals- TO BECOME A NURSEn - Make a donation to charity
dwuane , 30, Male seeking Female, Coffs Harbour, AU
Dating Statusspontanious
More About Meindependant , spontanious, caring
Political Affiliationnext question
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring loyal happy smart
Where You Were RaisedCoffs harbour
Others Noticei am a lill bit shy at first but once i feel comfortable around someone i open up l
Favorite Foodtoo many to mention
Favorite Placesoverseas , love traveling an plan on alot of overseas holidays
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work lol and after work proably sprawled out on my lounge relaxing
Life Goalsto better my knowledge of food an tecniques of diffrent cooking styles, and to find a nice woman to settle down with an grow old
Linda , 47, Female seeking Male, Coffs Harbour, AU
Dating StatusA composite of sensitivity and serendipity
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFrench cuisine, Japanese food, Piano, Stamp Collecting, Shell Collecting, Coin Collecting, French language, Japanese language, Surfing, Culture, Traveling, Children, Camping, French Culture, Interior Decorating, Beach, Fishing, Boating, Exploring, Swimming, Cafes, Live music, Motor Sport
Political AffiliationAnyone who supports the underdog is fine by me. Money for teachers, nurses, police and special needs people in our community is always greatly appreciated and put to good use.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest with me and not in multiple intimate relationships. I'm attracted to exciting, loveable and loving, sincere men. They are touchy / feely without being sleazy. They are not players and respect me. They don't talk on phones or text or go on dating sites with other women incessantly when they are dating me or do this in front of me. Someone who loves life and loves creating memories with me indoors, outdoors and overseas. They will find a way to spend time with me on weekends and can allocate some time for that and make me a part of their life.
Favorite MusicRenan Luce, Barry White, Diana Ross And The Supremes, The Commodores, Edith Piaf, Madeleine Peyroux, Sia, Angus and Julia Stone, Pink Floyd, Jonny Cash, John Lennon, The Rolling Stones, David Bowie (Official), The Doors, America (band), Neil Young, Bob Dylan, Shakira, The Kinks, Joe Cocker, Rhythm & Blues, The Beatles, Blondie, Cat Stevens, The Black Eyed Peas, The Cat Empire, ACDC, John Mayer, blues, BLUES 4 EVER, Beatles Concerts, Sting, Eurythmics
Favorite TV ShowsBones, Housewives Of Atlanta, housewives of Beverly Hills , Revenge, MTV (Music TeleVision), underbelly razor, Housewives of orange county, Big Rich Texas, Made In Chelsea, Absolutely Fabulous
Favorite MoviesI ♥ THE WEEKEND, Love, Mahogany, Message in a Bottle, The Way We Were, Ice Castles, Eat Pray Love, Vin Diesel, ACTION MOVIES, Sci-Fi Movies, horror, Romance Movies
Favorite BooksLeft Bank Waltz, Magazines, Papillon
Favorite QuotesThe question is not what you look at, but what you see. Henry David Thoreau Treat the earth well. It was not given to you by your parents. It was loaned to you by your children. A Kenyan proverb Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things you didn’t do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover. Mark Twain Our battered suitcases were piled on the sidewalk again; we had longer ways to go. But no matter, the road is life. Jack Kerouac
Where You Were RaisedPapua New Guinea from the age of 6 for 11 years and in an all girls' boarding school in Rosebay, Sydney
Others NoticeMy lips, my green eyes, my long hair, my smile, my optimism ..(never say die resilience) and my chameleon like ability to change appearance every couple of years!
Skills/TalentsI work out at the gym three days a week with a personal trainer then on my own for 90 mins a session. I love swimming around the jetty and walking up and down Muttonbird Is and along the beaches for fitness and relaxation. I play classical piano, when I cook the end result is usually superb, I have a real talent for learning and retaining languages(Japanese, French, Korean, Pidgin English) I have a great eye for interior design and house design.
Favorite FoodThai, Indian, seafood, blue vein cheese, black olives and pepper crackers, sushi ..mmm sugoku oishii desu yo!
Favorite PlacesThe view over the ocean on a full moon, Thailand, Australia, The Dangar Falls, Dorrigo for swimming in, the Dorrigo chocolate shop, Arrawarra or Mullaway beaches at sunset, the Moonee Beach Headland at sunset with the smell of wild garlic, singsings in PNG, Thailand's Bon Is which was a deserted island when I camped alone there, the Great Barrier Reef and the Whitsunday Islands for sailing and scuba diving, Diggers Beach for surfing, Paris for cafes and galleries and architecture...(yet to see Prague and the Himalayas!) the islands of Amami Ooshima and Tokunoshima in the south of Japan whose people were so friendly and hospitable, Japan's onsen and izakayas, Egypt for its felucas, pyramids and papyrus, Venice for its canals and Mexico for its pyramids, Austria's Kirkburg and Canada's Banff / Lake Louise for skiing, ice sculptures and hot springs, my two properties and more...too many to mention more!
Subjects You Think AboutWill I be single forever? I hope not! Education, social injustices, police misconduct, the spread of the Chinese into Tibet and beyond, world History, ethics in IT, decline of morality and respect, instances of the degradation of humanity, selling out our youth to warfare
Life GoalsTo pay off my gorgeous house on 2.5 acres before I retire and get super fit and have lots more trips overseas or around Oz preferably with the man in my life
SecretI rarely keep New Years resolutions
michael , 56, Male seeking Female, Coffs Harbour, AU
More About Mequiet understanding hard working bit shy
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicMost All Music Is Good
Favorite TV ShowsMythBusters
Where You Were Raisedliverpool nsw
Favorite Foodchinese italian
Friday or Saturday Nights Istaying at home at the moment
Dianne , 42, Female seeking Male, Coffs Harbour, AU
Dating Statuslooking for mr right so bring it on
More About Mei am not sure what to write but here goes, I am caring honest,will do anything for a friend no matter what it is ,if i can do it i will,i have 2 teenage boys who are my life,but however they will leave the nest and i will have plenty of time to sit and ponder on what i have done or not done in my life,i would love to do this with someone spec
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi enjoyhorse riding and taking the dogs for a walk along the beach when it is not raining
Political Affiliationthey are a pack off idiots they are out to destroy the country
Favorite Musiccountry,80's90's and some of the music today
Favorite TV Showsi enjoy CSI,Bones,NCIS all murder mysteries
Favorite Movieshorrors,titanic,country
Favorite Bookstrue stories
Where You Were Raisedcasino,NSW
Favorite Foodbbq,chinese
Favorite Placesgreat keppel and from brisbane to up the top of austratlia
Life Goalsfind a partner
Jac , 49, Female seeking Male, Coffs Harbour, AU
More About MeI am ok, happy with just being me
Political Affiliationdissolutionment
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, integrity, but above all...a sense of humour
Favorite BooksThe Picture of Dorian Gray
Where You Were RaisedAuckland, New Zealand
Others Noticesmile, eyes perhaps...maybe just smile!
Favorite Foodtrifle
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the library, on the beach, at the movies or visiting family

By Ethnicity
Other (15)
By Languages
English (183)