Online Speed Dating » Singles in Coffeyville, United States » Page - 4

Singles in Coffeyville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Cleo , 55, Male seeking Female, Coffeyville, KS
Dating StatusLife to short take a chance lol....
More About MeI like the outdoors ,summer time hanging out with friends and family. Having fun and laughing and meeting new people. I live on a small farm, love the country. I have a great job that i really like. Im easy going and try and see the good in most things. Life to short for drama and and not to be happy. Send me a text Im a pretty open guy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping and Boating, Fishing, Motorcycle, Car Racing
Favorite MusicBob seager, Ted Nugent, Goerge Strait, Toby Keith, Arrowsmith
Favorite TV ShowsSuits (USA Network), Family Guy
Favorite MoviesAvatar, The hang over
Where You Were RaisedCoffeyville Ks.
Favorite Foodmexican
clarence , 49, Male seeking Female, Coffeyville, KS
Chris , 23, Male seeking Female, Coffeyville, KS
Matthew , 35, Male seeking Female, Coffeyville, KS
Dating Statusmoshpit
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy lif3
Favorite MusicSlipknot, haystack, Tech N9ne, Pantera, TechN9ne, Ozzy Osbourne, Sepultura, Aiden, Silent Civilian, Korn, ICP, Tool, Disturbed, goddes. Otep's tha shit! Nofx.rancid.s.p.m., eazy.e. Megadeath.whitezombie.otepFavorite MoviesKids
Favorite BooksDragontearz. Hide away. By dean koonts. white fang.
Favorite Quotesaint nutin but a devilboy. NIGGAZ MY HEIGHT DNT FIGHT. AND MY NEW. QUOTE:THECURSED.THE ALBUM. AM I A PSYCHO MENTAL GIANT
damon , 37, Male seeking Female, Coffeyville, KS
More About MeLove working out I tend to my own biss don't care wat people say couse Ima make money regardles yea the right way
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork out
Who I Would Like to MeetStraight freak in the sheets good head cook good keep house clean
Where You Were Raisedcoffeyville ks
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodCheese cake
Friday or Saturday Nights I206 n walnut:)
Life GoalsStaying healthy living a good
doug , 49, Male seeking Female, Coffeyville, KS
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, Robot Chicken, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Law and order crimal intent
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, Adventure, History of the World, Part I
Where You Were RaisedL.A. Ca.
Others Noticemy eyes I've been told and my since of humor
josh , 34, Male seeking Female, Coffeyville, KS
todd , 53, Male seeking Female, Coffeyville, KS
More About Mewell i never know what to say here i'm not good at this. but i'm a pretty good cook.not to bad on the eye,i'm alot of fun to be around i like to joke around and make people laugh its pretty hard to be around me and not be laughing your head off. thats it for now we can talk more about that in time
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to fix things or fixup stuff,fly kites it just depends on my mood i like doing alot of different things
Political Affiliationdose it matter
Who I Would Like to Meeti dont ask for to much i want honesty,and trust,loyalty,faithfullness you know the stuff people are supposed to be allready
Favorite Musicwithout a doubt COUNTRY
Favorite TV Showsi like a wide range of shows but if i find the right person there wont be much tv watching unless thats what we want to do i love survivour thats a must for me
Favorite Moviesall kinds even tear jerkers n what they call chick flicks i'm pretty open in that area
Favorite Booksi dont like to read at all
Favorite Foodhome made icecream, a good steak,lobster,moms roast beef i love alot of things got the belly to prove it lol
Favorite Placesi like going to the lake to fish or swim or picnic i'm up for anything realy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsid lie to find someone to love who loves me back settle down and just live out our days the best we can as happily as we can doing what ever we wanted to do i'm disabled and not able to work yet maybe someday i might find something i can do that isnt to strenious
Angelica , 24, Female seeking Male, Coffeyville, KS
Dating Statussecretly awsome!!!
More About MeI'm smart, funny, loyal and a great listener!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, hang out , Play With Animals, Draw and Paint Pictures, Write, Swim, Walk
Political AffiliationNON
Who I Would Like to Meetreasonable intelligence-I like having conversations without having to explain every word==A reader-I love discussing books and finding new material they can recommend*NOT REQUIRED*==sense of humor==loyal==accepting-I have many gay friends and I will drop him b4 them*100% REQUIRED*==animal lover
Favorite MusicThe kind I can understand
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds, Law & Order, Law & Order Criminal Intent, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, NCIS & NCIS:LA, Dexter, The Colbert Report, The Daily Show With John Stewart, Late Night with Jimmy Fallon, American Dad , Southpark, Robot Chicken - Nerd Tron, Family Guy - Bag of Weed, True Blood, and many more!!!
Favorite Moviesnon specific... as long as it can keep me interested I will watch it
Favorite BooksThe Rangers Apprentice Series, Harry Potter, Anita Blake Vampire Hunter Novels, Many Books
Where You Were RaisedRaised in Coffeyville,Ks
Others NoticeHow quiet I am.
Skills/TalentsI can handle stupid people quite well
Favorite Foodcheese, cheesecake, still cold melted ice cream, beer batter fried catfish-with sourcream, Nachos!!!
Favorite PlacesLibrary, bookstores, lakes (or any other body of water bigger than a puddle), woods... Out of state to visit family and friends
Subjects You Think AboutLife, Death, my Mom, my Sister, my Dad, my Brothers, the rest of my Family, the Future, my Cats, my current Book
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome reading, or watchin tv
Life GoalsI want to have a career I love so much that I will not want to retire, and have someone to share that happiness with. Maybe own a place in the country!!!
SecretIm not the good girl everyone thinks I am!!!
sammyleewayne54 , 59, Male seeking Female, Coffeyville, KS
More About Mei am not special i am just me
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetloyal honest likes to have fun
Where You Were Raisedhere in kansas
Others Noticesorry i dont realy know
Favorite Foodsteak and potato
Favorite Placesdont have any
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at work
Life Goalsto own my own restrant

By Religion
By Languages
English (91)