Online Speed Dating » Singles in Coal City, United States » Page - 4

Singles in Coal City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Vic Rexroade , 56, Male seeking Female, Coal City, IL
More About MeEasygoing, Know how to treat a woman like a lady. Happy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFamily, Friends, Golf
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetTrusting, Likes to work around the house/yard. Enjoys sports,
Favorite MusicClassic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsSports,
Favorite MoviesMost Any
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian
Favorite PlacesN/A
Life GoalsTo be happy with that someone special
steve , 24, Male seeking Female, Coal City, IL
76cubby bear , 38, Male seeking Female, Coal City, IL
Where You Were Raisednorth side of chicago il
Others NoticeMy personally
Haley , 20, Female seeking Male, Coal City, WV
angie , 27, Female seeking Male, Coal City, IL
More About Mei have an excellent personality!! i am fun, outgoing, and generous person! but at the same time i am the most honest person you will meet...i dont like liars or cheaters..they disgust me to the fullest extent! i do spend as much time as i can with my beautiful 6 yr old daughter!! other than that everyone loves me =D
Who I Would Like to Meeti am just looking for someone who doesnt lie or cheat and will accept me for who i am!! i want someone to treat me with respect and my daughter also!! we are a package deal...so if you cant handle that than i think maybe you should move on!!
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV ShowsCSI : Miami, law and order special victims unit, Ghost Adventures- With Zak Bagans, Aaron Goodwin, Nick Groff
Where You Were Raisedmchenry il
Others Noticewell most guys notice my butt first(cause its awesome) lol....but usually notice my eyes!! i have been told that i have beautiful eyes! and my freckles
Favorite Foodmy absolute favorite is my homemade sweet macaroni pasta
Favorite Placesive never really been to alot of places...i would love to go to hawaii or florida!! somewhere where the weather is nice all the time
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilol mainly at my house!! but occasionally u can find me at a club with my best girlfriend
Life Goalsmy goal is to get my certification for cosmetology! i am in the process of signing up for classes!
Daryl , 30, Male seeking Female, Coal City, WV
catchinbass87 , 27, Male seeking Female, Coal City, IL
More About MeHey, my name is Matt. Im 27 years old and originally from the town of Morris. If you can't tell already my favorite hobby is fishing. When I'm not working thats what I'm usually doing to keep myself occupied. I love country music but theres also alot of different random songs I like from other genres.I think of myself as kind of a laid back, easy going person. I have a great sense of humor, thats probably my strong point, making people laugh, never a dull moment with me. I'm not really afraid to say anything to anyone! Another thing, I know alot of people make fun of me for it but.....for some odd reason I like "chick flicks". My buddies won't ever let me live it down but I don't care! It's just how I am! Well I hope you like what you read and if you did I hope to hear from ya soon!
mandy , 27, Female seeking Male, Coal City, IL
Dating Statusgreat girl lookin for my mr right!
More About MeHey all my names mandy. If you would like to know more about me just ask me. I'm probably one of the sweetest girls ull ever meet! i have a son hes 5 and hes my world
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to bowl swim shop chat online play pool go to the movies sing dance hang with friends and family fish play video games talk on the phone/txt and watch the cubs
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for a long term relationship i like guys who like me for the inside not the outside,someone who likes to talk on the phone, someone who we atleast has alittle in common with me,someone who we can just be ourselfs around eachother, someone whos willing to fight to make our relationship work when need be, someone who when we get in a fight will sit down and talk it out with me not just keep it inside, someone whos not still on high school drama, someone whos family oriented and doesnt mind meeting my family and me meeting theirs, someone who doesnt mind i have a kid, someone who will treat me right and wont cheat on me
Favorite Musici mostly like country but ill listen to anything
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy the secret life of the american teenager and the bachelorette
Favorite Movieshorror and comedy
Favorite Booksa book called someone like you about two teenage girls and ones boyfriend died in a motorcycle accident and soon after she found out she was preg with his baby
Where You Were Raisedmostly in naperville IL and plainfield IL
Others Noticemy eyes, my lips, my smile, how sweet i am and that im always smiling
Skills/Talentsim skilled at giving back massages and at singing and a few other things but ill tell u those later lol
Favorite Foodi love crab legs
Can't Live Withoutmy cell phone my computer and my family especially my son
Subjects You Think Aboutlife and if im ever gonna find a good guy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam either at work ( i work overnights) or at home watchin tv with my son
Life Goalsfind a wonderful man who i can one day settle down with and start a family and he needs to accept my son
angie , 40, Female seeking Male, Coal City, WV
clarence , 85, Male seeking Female, Coal City, IL
Dating Statussexy senior citizen!!
More About Memy friends consider me to be a nice guy, i love nascar,chicago bears gardening,beautiful women,i have a great sense of humor, i love hugging,kissing,touching, i am looking for a best friend type of woman to enjoy special moments with.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi enjoy eating out at a nice restaraunt on occasion i love conversation with intelligent people
Political Affiliationpoliticians are not on my favorites list!!!
Who I Would Like to Meeti have been alone a very long time, i am looking for my final mate
Favorite Musici'm an old timer, i like big bands nice easy listening to music, i hate rap or anything that doesn't make sense to me
Favorite TV Showsi like family feud,deal or no deal,local news,wheel of fortune, criminal minds and many movies
Favorite Moviescomedy,thrillers
Favorite Booksi read mostly my local newspaper
Skills/Talentsi am a retired carpenter,i was an avid bowler until about 6 years ago
Favorite Foodgood old fashioned roast with potatoes,carrots,celery,onions
Favorite Placesi like stock car races and high school football
Life Goalsi enjoy helping people in need, i am a giver, have been all my life

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (53)