Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cleveland, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Cleveland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
truckersemi18 , 53, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, TN
More About MeHi I work 70 hours in five days every week home only on the weekend I am a tractor-trailer driver .I like going out doing most things that most men like doing having fun being sociable not looking for a religious control freak not looking for a drug addict.I am interested in finding that permanent relationship for the side of my 50s if possible I am committed loyal trustworthy loving caring consistent and I believe that women should be treated as The greatest gift that God gave us . I've been divorced for 14 years been waiting on God to send me that permanent relationship with that correct female
james , 35, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Dedra , 32, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
Dating StatusSexy girl :)
More About MeI get so board these days. Any guys looking to hookup for a no strings relationship please hit me up on my free profile at www.alluredating.eu.tf/ , No jealous guys, I have a relationship, Im just looking for a little fun on the side.
chris , 31, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, GA
Dating Statusfun and outgoing
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfish camp
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsamercain choppers
Where You Were Raisedwhite
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesmtn
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilake
David , 43, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, TN
FRANCIS , 42, Male seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
Rachel , 39, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, MO
Dating StatusIf you know horses, y! e_tisha_hr
More About Mebefore contacting me , make sure you have a complete profile with pics.. I will not chat if there no pics..i do not pay for this site. If you DO NOT live in the KC area or planning on relocating Im not interested.. Mother of 3. I certified to train horses, but recently have been working with my daughter and her small herd of 4 H boer goats.. Which I'm in love with.. My 10 yr old bald face paint gelding my pride and joy . I also have a 7 yr old Medicine Hat filly. who really could use some saddle time and lots of it.. So anything horse, I'd rather be riding fences than sitting in a car any time... I am very shy and quiet most of the time, all i want is a simple country life no drama, a place where i can look out my back door & see my horses grazing the field. Not looking for a city boy, he must know some thing about livestock, horses and goats. i work hard for what little i have. I dont mind getting dirty as long as theres a hot shower at the end of the day. My 3 kids even though they are almost grown will always come first. Maybe in time I would like to have one more but no hurry. I want to get back to starting colts. I love being outside doing chores, playing with any new babies, riding, and grilling great food. oh ya fishing and camping if the weather is nice. I support myself, Its not much but provides for my animals and kids. Im in the process of getting a brand new arena with 6 stalls ready for some training babies.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide Horses, Train Horses, breed boer goats, Fishing and Being Outdoors, Grilling
Who I Would Like to Meetmust be able to ride and handle horses.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsReign, orginals, NCIS, Bones
Favorite BooksNo Time to Read
Favorite Quotes"Live like you will die today, dream like you will live forever"
Where You Were RaisedAlcova Wyoming
Skills/Talentstrain animals, horses and goats mainly.
Favorite Foodgrilled foods.
Friday or Saturday Nights Istaying home and BBQing
Life Goalsto own my own training barn. and breed goats for kids in 4H.
Secretim not a paid member. sorry boys.
acavsfan00 , 33, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Dating Statuslookin for a sexy freaky female!!
Political AffiliationNa
Who I Would Like to Meetwe will see...
Where You Were Raisedcleveland,ohio
Others NoticeI have no ideal!!!
Favorite FoodI like spicy foods!!
Favorite Placesnight drives!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or maybe out if i'm in the mood!!
Life GoalsTo be all I can be to the fullest...
Secreti'm a freak I like sex..
adam , 31, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OK
Dating Statuslooking for a woman to make a life with or a woman for sex
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite Foodlike amost food
Favorite Placesgatlingburg tn.
JAMES BANKS , 34, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Favorite Musichip hop ,r&b ,jazz ,blues and some old school rock
Favorite TV Showscsi
Favorite Moviesdrama
Favorite Booksi read the new paper
Where You Were RaisedCleveland
Others NoticeMY EYES
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesany thing new

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (3767)
Spanish (364)
French (95)
German (68)
Italian (43)
Portuguese (11)
Chinese (19)
Japanese (16)
Arabic (80)
Russian (37)
Hebrew (14)
Hindi (20)
Tagalog (11)
Other (157)