Online Speed Dating » Singles in Clermont, United States » Page - 4

Singles in Clermont, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tyler , 21, Male seeking Female, Clermont, FL
Favorite MusicLil Wayne, Eminem - Lose Yourself, Korn, Iron Maiden
Favorite TV ShowsHouse M.D., Family Guy, American Dad , UFC Unleashed
Favorite MoviesTalladega Nights, Balls of Fury, Wedding Crashers!
Others Noticethe hair lol
Favorite Foodanyfood
Favorite Placesi would really like to get outta the country go somewhere less tropical
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely at work lol
Life Goalsto have a family and a successful career doing something i love.
gypsechild , 44, Male seeking Female, Clermont, FL
Dating StatusDisccreet realationship
More About MeHi am a drummer Play for fun and for a living ..................Looking for friends... Buyn sweetheart
Brent jones , 26, Male seeking Female, Clermont, AU
vann , 41, Male seeking Female, Clermont, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGym 4-5 days a week, my son and his dirt bike ..... Golf, as much as possible.
Favorite Musiccountry, rock, rap.
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory!
Favorite Moviesboondock saints
Favorite Booksanything from Grisham.
Where You Were RaisedOrlando
Skills/Talentslol uncanny ability to be real as they get......
Favorite Foodmexican!!!
Favorite Placesanywhere there is sun!!
Friday or Saturday Nights ILOL, same thing i was into Sunday through Thursday..
Jay , 33, Male seeking Female, Clermont, FL
More About MeI am a cadet attending the police academy looking to meet new people. My hobbies are lifting weights and all sports especially baseball. I enjoy meeting new people and if you want to know more just ask.
Favorite Musicclassic rock, rap and rb
Favorite TV Showsthe big bang theory, family guy
Favorite Moviesharry potter, all johny depp movies
Favorite Bookssteven king
Where You Were Raisedgeorgia
Others Noticemy smile, tattoos
Favorite Foodspanish
Favorite Placesjapan, georgia, florida
Life Goalscoach/teach high school level
randy , 47, Male seeking Female, Clermont, FL
More About MeI am a very Honest and sincere normal person. I have a good sense of humor and generally happy.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty,faithfullness,loyalty,good sense of humor. Happy.
Favorite BooksThe Bourne Ultimatum
Where You Were RaisedPanama City Beach Florida
Others NoticeMy eyes and that I am tall.
Favorite FoodI love all types of food
Favorite PlacesAny exotic island,Vegas,Hawaii
LIL RICH , 22, Male seeking Female, Clermont, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaskeball
Favorite MusicPleasure P
Favorite TV ShowsAmercian Idol
Favorite MoviesBad Boys
Favorite Bookssait and my shoe
Where You Were RaisedPine Hills, Florida
Others Noticelove to sing always be in studio single looking fo that special one and hope to be on tv one of days
Favorite Foodpizza n wings
Favorite Placesatl
Friday or Saturday Nights Istudio out to club chillen wit dawgs
Life Goalssinger
colin , 40, Male seeking Female, Clermont, AU
More About Meout going country boy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove hunting with my american bulldogs
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty & hard working
Favorite Musiccountry music, Nickelback
Favorite Movieshorror films
Favorite Booksbourne trilogy
Favorite Quotessuch is life famous quote from ned kelly
Where You Were RaisedWauchope NSW
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodseafood
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out hunting
papaislonely , 67, Male seeking Female, Clermont, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen 2 Music
Political AffiliationNone
Where You Were RaisedMid West
SecretTell you later
Pamela , 32, Female seeking Male, Clermont, FL
More About MeI am a fun, loving, happy, outgoing person. I have a huge heart that has gotten me in trouble many times along with heart breaks. I love life and enjoy it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to swim and go to the beach and enjoy time with my boys! :-)
Political AffiliationAsk me in person.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is trustworthy. A person who believes in faithfullnes and someone who loves children. Your not with just me but my children as well.
Favorite MusicAll kinds. I love music!
Favorite TV ShowsReality TV, House. I dont watch much TV
Favorite MoviesComedy and Romantic Comedy
Favorite BooksStarted Hunger Games
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodCheese Cake and Thia food
Favorite PlacesBeach, resorts,water/theme parks
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to go dancing or at home relaxing watching a good movie.
Life GoalsTo finish my degree in special education and to provide my boys with the best life possible.

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (291)
Spanish (64)
French (14)
Other (11)