Online Speed Dating » Singles in Clearwater, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Clearwater, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ladycb29 , 50, Female seeking Male, Clearwater, FL
deb92657 , 56, Female seeking Male, Clearwater, FL
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh, PA
Others NoticeMy smile, open attitude and hair.
Favorite FoodGreek, Italian, American fare
Favorite PlacesPA for the holidays, Pymatuning for some fishing or summer camping. Anywhere with the right person.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idinner and a movie or home relaxing.
Russ , 60, Male seeking Male, Clearwater, FL
tonipat , 66, Female seeking Male, Clearwater, FL
LUKE , 41, Male seeking Female, Clearwater, FL
Dating StatusI turn into a pumpkin at midnight sooo......
More About Me,,,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbnn
Political AffiliationIs this secretly a government survey being conducted through a dating site? lol.
Who I Would Like to MeetThe one who will love me back as much as I love her.
Favorite Musicn
Favorite TV Showsn
Favorite Moviesb
Favorite BooksThe label on the back of a bean can.
Favorite Quotesn
Where You Were Raisednn
Others Noticenn
Favorite Foodn
Favorite Placesn
Subjects You Think Aboutn
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo
barbara , 65, Female seeking Male, Clearwater, FL
Dating StatusMildy aged Barbie
More About MeI am now a Brunette, was blonde for alot of years. Needed a change. Great sense of humor,love to dance and have fun. Love to cook and make romantic dinners with quite a few candles.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalk,beach,dance,concerts and etc.
Who I Would Like to MeetA man that can laugh and hve fun. No couch potato. LIkes to be pamered and do the pampering as well. If he cooks that is great if not I can. Honest,sincere and no game playing.
Favorite PlacesCancun, West Virginia,Pa,caribbean islands oh and dont forget Johnnies Restaurant
Life GoalsTo retire within the next few years and meet the man of my dreams.
Amy , 32, Female seeking Male, Clearwater, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell i dont have alot a spare time being a single mom of 3 kids, but i do like to go out and hang out with friends, go to the movies, i love to read, and play with my kids
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetthey have to like kids, honest, hard working, trusting
Favorite Musici like all types of music....but i love country music
Favorite TV Showsi mainly watch kids shows because of my 4 yr old but i do like to watch law and order svu, American Idol when its on and of course days of our lives when i get the chance to watch it lol
Favorite Moviesi like all types of movies but i would have to say comedy and horror flicks r the best
Favorite Bookswell a friend of mine got my hooked on the twilight saga lol go figure and Nora Roberts books
Where You Were RaisedLima,Ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodmexican food is my all time favorite
Favorite Placesi love going up to Canada to this quiet little lake and go boating but haven't been there in yrs and there is a little mexican restaurant that my brothers g/f and i go to all the time
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night at home with my kids Saturday night up at the bar with friends
Life Goalswell im getting ready to go back to school to become a massage therapist
zoran , 50, Male seeking Female, Clearwater, FL
Dating StatusLet's this party started
More About MeAn intellectual, erudite, sophisticated, witty, decadent, addicted to beauty. Educated on classic Russian literature, ancient Greek philosophy, and Western life style. I have a lot of interest in history. I love art it any form, admire science, and I tolerate any religious believes. I've seen beauty, I've seen pain, glory and misery. A storyteller with Hemingway's life experiences. Can't be surprised with anything anymore. Very liberal ,maybe too much, but don't mind to have a good conversation with a conservative. Long, long time ago, I came to this continent for a love of a woman, it didn't work out, and now I am stuck in the paradise. Divorced, once, with broken heart few times. I have a son, 21, and he lives in Europe. I drink red wine and enjoy Italian food. I have nice teeth and I bite. I love weird movies and soundscape music. I moved from New York few months ago,even I love it here, I am nostalgic for The Big Apple.nSo,I am looking for a woman, real woman, pretty for my eyes, with similar interests, open minded, romantic, and honest.... I will know. A women who can inspire me to write beautiful things about her, every day. A woman who will appreciate me for what I do, not judge what I say. A woman that mmmmmmmmm....yes, that too. What I see is this, I am going to be on this planet for probably 25-35 years more, and what I want is to find somebody with good character, somebody who wants the same as me, romantic and open to her partner with craziest thoughts, somebody who use the word love without hesitation or secret plans. Honestly, everybody likes music, traveling, sports or going to restaurants, including me, but what I am looking for, is a woman that doesn't have problem showing her love publicly, a woman who enjoys the power of written words, hedonist and a dreamer who doesn't have any boundaries. A woman who is in contrast with all the others, unique and original, but also feminine with life experience in pain(divorce) and pleasure.nBTW, people who don't know me give me 35-40 for my age. I was called hansom, very smart, masculant , romantic,irresistible and sexy. I never had bad date and usually they last for hours. nn"The unexamined life is not worth living." Socrates nn"We love life, not because we are used to living but because we are used to loving". nFriedrich Nietzsche
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestrael,sking,history,art,wine
Who I Would Like to MeetFun and understanding for each other
Favorite Musicdance, 80's
Favorite TV Showsboston legal
Favorite Moviespolitical drama
Favorite BooksThe idiot - Dostojevski
Skills/TalentsSolving the problems
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesDominican Republic
Friday or Saturday Nights IDowntown St Pete
Life Goalslive happy
Lynette , 56, Female seeking Male, Clearwater, FL
Dating StatusAdventurous and a fun dancer!
More About MeI little about me…Well I am young at heart, no drama, no baggage, no kids, just living a great life. I enjoy having a great time with great friends and new people. I work very hard and when I get the chance for a night out I play hard also. Love going dancing and really love country music. I enjoy concerts, football, happy hours at least once a week. I am not looking for the man of my dreams, but if he walks in then I will open the door. I would like to find that guy that will like being called and asked If he is free and wants to go hang out and see what happens. My favorite things in a man… I enjoy a man that smells so good you just can't get enough of being close, a soft kiss the last forever, a guy that makes me feel that I am the only woman in the world when he is with me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to read, go dancing, fine new and exciting things to go to and see in Vegas
Who I Would Like to MeetI am not looking for that "soulmate" right now. I am really only looking for that person that becomes a good friend, that does not bout demands on me and can go with the flow.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsExtreme Makeover, NCIS, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesRomantic, chick flicks
Favorite BooksBook: It just isn't me, Whoopi Goldberg
Where You Were RaisedHumboldt County
Others NoticeMy smile and how sincere I am.
Favorite FoodDessert
Favorite PlacesNew Orleans, I want to go to Nashville and Tuscany Italy
Subjects You Think AboutTravel. What I can learn.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a country bar dancing the night away...
Life GoalsTo grow and learn new things. At the end of my life, to be able to look back on my life as meaningful and complete.
john elegance , 38, Male seeking Male, Clearwater, FL
Where You Were RaisedNEW YORK-GREECE
Friday or Saturday Nights IWHATEVER IS CLEVER!!!

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (708)
Spanish (112)
French (23)
German (16)
Italian (16)
Russian (10)
Other (37)