Online Speed Dating » Singles in Clearwater, United States

Singles in Clearwater, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
loves2daydream , 42, Male seeking Male, Clearwater, FL
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Geraldine , 75, Female seeking Male, Clearwater, FL
More About Mecare about people, church work, go and feed people,
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetNice good to me and other people
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV Showstalk shows
Favorite Moviesfunny
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore Md.
Others Noticesmile
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesRumbas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a dance
Life Goalsto have fun
David , 46, Male seeking Female, Clearwater, FL
Dating StatusHere for you...
More About MeWell, I am 6 ft tall, divorced and fun to be with... I have all i could ever wish for in life, a good job, house, cars, a beautiful daughter and the list goes on... all I need now is a woman that would welcome me with kisses after work, show me love, care and affection... a woman I would do everything for
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetwell, since humans are not robots, it would be pointless writing on and on about what my match should or shouldn't have. although i like a real woman, good sense of humour, caring and loving, understanding and loves to smile. someone who loves to take walks in the park, and well, she should be good looking too. And most importantly, Barnes must go well with her name
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Others NoticeMe
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo with the flow.
Secretits a secret
juan , 26, Male seeking Female, Clearwater, FL
althea , 48, Female seeking Male, Clearwater, FL
Chrysalis , 43, Female seeking Male, Clearwater, FL
Where You Were RaisedNew York and Florida
Others NoticeSmile and hair
JEANETTE , 48, Female seeking Male, Clearwater, FL
Dating StatusVery caring, outgoing and full of LOVE
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to go shopping, get myself spoil like getting pedicure, massage, facial,
Political Affiliationdo not believe in any of them
Who I Would Like to MeetI WOULD LOVE TO FIND MY SOUL MATE... ready to open my heart to the right person... someone that like to have fun and enjoy life. A companionship to go to the movies, a rest, on a cruise, to the beach, to a game, just someone that be there for you and you be there for HIM... have to be possitive, energetic, romantic, outgoing, loving and a gentleman...
Favorite MusicSalsa, merengue, bachata, bolero
Favorite TV ShowsI do not watch tv that much. I prefer to listen to music.
Favorite Moviesdrama,action, comedy, suspense
Favorite QuotesLIVE, LOVE AND LAUGH...
Where You Were RaisedPUERTO RICO
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodI have several options.....
Favorite PlacesCruise, traveling, themes parks, beach,restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, in a club, or restaurant
SecretIF I SAID IT IS NOT A SECRET ANYMORE...
kenneth , 56, Male seeking Female, Clearwater, FL
Favorite MusicCounntry, Country
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticei am to quiet
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
in2riding , 55, Male seeking Female, Clearwater, FL
Clint , 37, Male seeking Female, Clearwater, FL
Dating StatusSo YOU tell me?
More About MeFun, down to earth, caring, respectful, trusting type guy. I like to have fun in life pretty much in whatever I do. I like being real with people and completely true to who I am!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like working out and staying fit and in shape. I also love the outdoors! Camping, fishing, hunting, grilling out, enjoying the sun!
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, easy going, attractive, socially intellectual and smart!
Favorite MusicI like pretty much anything that sounds good! Rock, country, hip hop, oldies! Not too picky when it comes too music.
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men, Seinfeld, American Idol, According to Jim, Smallville.
Favorite MoviesComedies, Dramas, Adventure
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were RaisedWausau, WI
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodSeafood!!
Favorite PlacesThe Beach, fine restaurants or any place enjoyable!
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut or at work.
Life GoalsMy ultimate goal in life is to one day own my own Business, and be my own Boss! Meet a great Woman, get Married and possibly have some Children!
SecretI'm kinda scared of heights.

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (705)
Spanish (112)
French (23)
German (16)
Italian (16)
Russian (10)
Other (37)