Online Speed Dating » Singles in Claymont, United States

Singles in Claymont, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Arturo , 39, Male seeking Female, Claymont, DE
Dianna , 67, Female seeking Male, Claymont, DE
Political AffiliationMy business
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's ), Oldies But Goodies
Favorite TV ShowsPrice Is Right, Family Feud, Who the (Bleep) Did I Marry?, Newlywed Game
Favorite BooksLove Stories
Where You Were RaisedLocally
Others NoticeMy smile. Then my hair.
Favorite FoodDeep dish strawberry cobbler. Chicken & dumplings, greens, candied sweets.n( corn bread and beans)
Favorite PlacesI love to go for car rides, and train rides.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut to dinner.
Life GoalsI'm retired, enjoying life, like to travel (short trips ).
cici , 51, Female seeking Female, Claymont, DE
Dating Statusgive me a chance
More About Mei dont like to see people unhappy so i will do my best to cheer them up
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping having fun
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetdown to earth friendly no skinny females
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesAvatar
Favorite BooksHollywood Husbands
Favorite Quotesnever give up on your dreams
Where You Were Raisedphila.
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesbeach with that special person
Subjects You Think Aboutme
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome relaxing
Life Goalsto move on up in the world
Secretmy secret
valarie , 52, Female seeking Male, Claymont, DE
Dating StatusVBlove the name says it all :)
More About MeI am down to earth, loving ,caring and committed to everything I put my mind and energy into.I love to learn new things. I am definitely an explorer.I am very spiritual.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI read majority of my spare time. I love to research topics on the internet.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a partner who shares some of things I like and yet can bring some spice to life.Loving, open, funny and A pretty good communicator..
Favorite Musicrock, alternative,classical,gospel,R&B,Blues
Favorite TV ShowsI Don't watch tv very much..
Favorite MoviesBased on a true story, documentries, action,comedy
Favorite BooksI belong to a book club and I get to preview books before the final print.I also read health and wellness magazines.
Where You Were RaisedW.C.Pa
Favorite FoodItalian,seafood and I love to try new dishes or desserts.
Favorite PlacesI love to try coffee shops or quaint restaurants.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome,work, or out with family and friends.
Life GoalsTo travel, teach, and build a few businesses.
Barbara , 25, Female seeking Male, Claymont, DE
Dating StatusIM SINGLE!
More About MeI am the nicest person you could ever meet!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMario, Dancing, Traveling, Long Moonlit Walks
Political AffiliationOBAMA!!
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be truthful!
Favorite MusicMaxwell, Pleasure P, Keyshia Cole, Ti, Trey Songz, Juvenile, Gucci Mane, Lil' Boosie, Drake, Alicia Keys
Favorite TV ShowsBET Awards, The First 48 on A&E, Sanford and Son, Meet The Browns, Let's Stay Together, BET Hip-Hop Awards, SpongeBob SquarePants, Martin, The Wayans Brothers, Teen Mom 2, MAURY, Dr. Phil, the game on bet, Hey Arnold!, Love and Hip Hop, The Bad Girls Club, 16 and Pregnant
Favorite MoviesNorbit, The Hangover, The Temptations, The Five Heartbeats, Madea's Family Reunion, Lottery Ticket, Madea, The Family That Preys, Think Like A Man, Shrek, Jason's Lyric, The Players Club, ATL, I Can Do Bad All by Myself, Friday After Next, Life, Soul Food, State Property 2, All About the Benjamins, The Lion King, Why Did I Get Married Too (2010), Friday, Boyz N the Hood, Big Momma's Movies, Baby Boy, Taraji P. Henson, Will Smith
Where You Were RaisedWilmington, Delaware
Others NoticeBeautiful!
Favorite PlacesThe beach and Alantic City.
David , 44, Male seeking Female, Claymont, DE
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my wife
jaquan , 27, Male seeking Female, Claymont, DE
Keir , 49, Male seeking Female, Claymont, DE
Dating StatusLoves to go out and have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to play and watcher soccer, go to concerts, play baseball and softball.. go skiing in the winter. love just about everything outside in the summer
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetThe person I would want to me would have to be complimentary to me and we would have to be able to hit it off from the start. When you first meet a person, even if just talking on the phone you can get a sense of how things are.
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showsncis, ncis;losangeles, justified, memphis beat, fox news
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Bookshave many varied tastes and lately I've been reading books about the history of the country, but one of my all-time favorite authors is Tom Clancy.
Favorite QuotesThomas Jefferson is one of my favorite persons for quotes, but the motto I live by is simple - live each day to the fullest, and enjoy life as best you can
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Paris. lived briefly in Europe, but raised here in the U.S
Others NoticeI'm very straightforward and very sincere in what I say. If I say i'lll do it, I will. Being in the Army for 14 years has helped me live by the vaulues of honesty, integrity, sincerity
Favorite Foodlove sushi, japanese, korean, chinese, some middle eastern, italian, french
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually have drinks with friends but on occassion go out to local hotspots to have a few drink with my buddies.
Life Goalslooking to stay in the IT field and advance my career
michael , 59, Male seeking Female, Claymont, DE
Who I Would Like to MeetI prefer a younger woman or at least young at heartwho is tired of being with people that dont put her feelings needs and desires first
Favorite MusicIenjoy most music
Favorite TV ShowsCsi law and order ncis criminal minds
Where You Were Raisedwilmington de.
Others NoticeIm a honest person and I always put my woman on the top of my list
Favorite FoodPizza steak and mashed potatoes
Favorite PlacesI go to my place in the poconos
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsallaly in the poconos
Life GoalsTo meet a nice woman and travil through life with her I can do wild but thats still nice
John , 49, Male seeking Female, Claymont, DE
Favorite MusicCountry, Littlke Big Town
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half Men
Favorite MoviesAction, Drama
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking, unless someone special talks me out nof it.

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (64)