Online Speed Dating » Singles in Clarksburg, United States » Page - 5

Singles in Clarksburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
travis , 22, Male seeking Female, Clarksburg, MO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesriding 4wheelers
Favorite Musiccountry
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
Robert , 37, Male seeking Female, Clarksburg, WV
david henderson , 61, Male seeking Female, Clarksburg, WV
More About MeI AM VERY KIND-HEARTED,CARING,SENSITIVE TO OTHERS NEEDS,PASSIONATE ABOUT LIFE,GOOD LISTENER,ROMANTIC
Political AffiliationNO PERFERANCE
Who I Would Like to MeetSOMEONE SIMILAR TO MYSELF IN THEIR TRAITS
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Paden City and Clarksburg,W.Va.
Others NoticeThat I am a nice person,caring,and for real.
Favorite Foodpumpkin pie with with whipped cream
Favorite PlacesTo a remote log cabin with a fireplace
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home reading a book or out eating
Life GoalsTo help my 3 adult children achieve there goals in life
Brad , 21, Male seeking Female, Clarksburg, WV
More About MeI'm an easy going guy. I'm loyal to friends and family. I wouldn't intentionally hurt someone unless they did something really bad to me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games, Music, Ghost Adventures, Ghost Hunting
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for an easy going girl that loves to laugh.
Favorite MusicRock, Metal & Rock, metal, Classic and Hard Rock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Amazing Race, Pawn Star$, Untold stories of the ER, Survivor Man, American Pickers, World's Dumbest Criminals
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Adventure, Animated Movies
Favorite BooksI Don't Read Books Too Often
Where You Were RaisedClarksburg, WV
Others NoticeProbably either my blue eyes or blonde hair.
Favorite FoodChicken, hamburgers, french fries, basically any kind of meat, apples, carrots
Favorite PlacesCamping in the mountains, amusement/theme parks, haunted places, Chik Fil-A
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home, or out with friends or family
Life GoalsI'd like to go back to college for a math or computer science degree, but not for a few years at least.
Marissa , 39, Female seeking Male, Clarksburg, WV
More About MeI am kind, loving and caring. I love to help others. I have 2 boys they are 9 and 11. They live with me and are my world. I want to share my life with someone.
Political AffiliationDont care
Who I Would Like to MeetI want honesty, kindness and trust. A Soul mate!
Where You Were RaisedBridgeport, WV
Others NoticeI have short blonde hair, blue eyes and a big smile!
Favorite FoodSeafood and a great steak!
Favorite PlacesI love the beach, audra or any get-away!
Life GoalsI want to be happy.
Geekboy10 , 24, Male seeking Female, Clarksburg, WV
charliecoosa , 48, Male seeking Female, Clarksburg, WV
connie , 53, Female seeking Male, Clarksburg, MO
More About MeI love to be with people and just have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust About Anything
Who I Would Like to Meetto like to do things together and like the out doors
Favorite MusicCounntry
Favorite TV ShowsL.A. Law
Where You Were RaisedSt louis
Others NoticeMy long hair
Favorite FoodHome made is the best
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
bsmesm94 , 58, Female seeking Male, Clarksburg, WV
Dating Statusbig kid at heart that still likes to play
More About MeSweet, caring, loyal, funny
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, sew, play
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, loyal, funny, no temper, smart
Favorite MusicCountry, oldies, doo-wop
Favorite TV ShowsThe voice, criminal minds, NCIs Big Bang theory
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy
Favorite BooksHarvest, love or mad
Where You Were RaisedClarksburg, wv
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodPie, pasta
Favorite PlacesBeach,
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with grandson
Bruce , 38, Male seeking Female, Clarksburg, WV
More About MeI can say after being numerous relationships long and short that it takes two and there is give and take.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have alot of spare time so I computer -up,watch tv;movies,or visit family
Political Affiliationnon-preference
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone easy to get along with and has a stabile mind state to get through life growing ahead instead of down the ladder.
Favorite MusicR&B, Country,Rap, some classic rock and alternative,soft rock
Favorite TV ShowsKing of Queens,Good morning show and many more
Favorite Moviesall
Others NoticeThat could be hard to tell but I have a good personality.
Favorite FoodCajun Chicken or even chipotle chicken
Favorite PlacesCinemark Theater,Applebees,Las Trancas, El Rincon, and ...Ryans family restaurant.
Life GoalsTo grow into what my goals are and usually it takes time...a lot of it.

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (197)
Spanish (11)