Online Speed Dating » Singles in Clackamas, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Clackamas, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jeffrey , 57, Male seeking Female, Clackamas, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuitar, Read, Paint
Political Affiliationfreedom
Where You Were Raisednew zealand/ portland
Favorite Placestacos
Secretredeemed of the Lord
rod , 60, Male seeking Female, Clackamas, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorse back riding, motorcycles riding
Who I Would Like to Meetlike to meet someone who knows what they want and can recognize a good man.
Favorite MusicCounrty and Rock
Where You Were Raisedsouth calif
Skills/Talentsbuilding ,mechanical,electrical,plumbing
Favorite Placesin the garden,mountain,coast,fishing in fresh water,hunting
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing to counrty music or some rock.
Life Goalsliving them already. enjoying retirement
joey , 46, Male seeking Female, Clackamas, OR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove outdoor activities. and traveling
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsthe mentalist
Favorite Moviescomedy
Tosha , 21, Female seeking Male, Clackamas, OR
Who I Would Like to MeetIdependence and maturity is huge for me. I don't want to be your mother, I want you to have your stuff together, paying your own bills, have a decent job maybe going to school to better yourself. I want someone who is going someone and doesn't settle for less.
Favorite MoviesI like all kinds of movies, horror, comedy, romance, action, drama. Pretty much anything except for musicals.
Where You Were RaisedClackamas!
Others NoticeMy hair and smile.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I'm not at work or school, I'll be out with my friends.
Life GoalsTo get into the University of Portland Providence Scholars Program is a big one right now, but success in general.
Dan , 52, Male seeking Female, Clackamas, OR
More About MeI'm looking to meet Nice, honest, caring, and giving, compassionate people who understand boundaries and are of good character. I dislike drama, love kids; (most) doesn't live with moms and no criminal record. I have my own car too! Like the outdoors very much. I can handle baggage; we all have it, but keep down the drama and if you have kids, please talk to them with respect. There are a lot of single moms who make it all about them. nnI'm told I'm a very giving, caring and a generous person. I'll hold the door open for you. Seriously, check my references. I have a much laid back side that can just sit on the beach at Kam 1 (Maui) and sip a cold beverage all day and talk and nap etc. My serious/work side has a tendency to be assertive, direct and, I've been told recently, "rough" Are you kidding me "ROUGH". WTD?!?! Here's something, it could be because I'm rather large with a very deep voice. Those two qualities/features/determents intimidate the heck out of people and that's considered rough? Bottom line, I know what I want need and go after it and it's balls to the wall if I'm passionate about something. People who know me best say I'm balls to the wall in all parts of my life, until I crash. Personally, I just don't see it. I seriously am the most laid back guy you'll meet. Bottom line; here's what I often hear. "You are a great guy". You can be the judge of that. nnI'm very affectionate and I'm OK with PDA. One of my favorite things to do is cuddle up on the couch and catching a flick. And, grilling. Love to BBQ. nnI love to be with my kids. I have a grown son of 31 and a 16 year old daughter who is my absolute joy in life. Al three of us love the Oregon Ducks, GO DUCKS! She and I go to the gym together. I was a certified trainer at one point but did that for personal knowledge. I have trained a few people just to help them out. I do work out often and would like to meet a work out partner. Exercise is important healthy eating is too but I’m a wee bit slack about that. I like good food too much. nnI like going to the usual "hot spots", Vegas, Tahoe, Central Oregon, Been to Maui many times and it hasn’t gotten old yet. I very much enjoy camping, fishing and most outdoor related activities. I really want to go to places where I can dive such as Belize, Costa Rica. Never been to Mexico. So if you own a house in Costa Rica or a condo in Belize, that's a bonus AND amazing.
Political AffiliationIncase you could tell in my bio...Conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetUnderstands Boundaries and is of good charactor. Honest. Enjoys family, Not judgemental. Respectful to her children. Loves me FOR my faults
Favorite MusicKid Rock
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 Men
Where You Were RaisedPortland
Others NoticeMy build and voice
Favorite FoodI love anything hot! And all other foods
Favorite PlacesMaui
Friday or Saturday Nights IGym, Home, Dinner
Life GoalsBuild a hunting cabin in Silverlake and bird hunt and fish.
Elena , 39, Female seeking Female, Clackamas, OR
dave , 50, Male seeking Female, Clackamas, OR
More About MeLookingexcitement
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArts
Favorite MusicRock
Where You Were Raisedhillsboro
Others NoticeHow. Tall
Favorite FoodMeat
Jay , 28, Male seeking Female, Clackamas, OR
More About Meim like to be out side. i blow glass and go to "glass art" shows, and i spin records under the name jay byrd
Favorite TV ShowsEast Bound and Down
Others Noticethat im noy shy
Andrew , 23, Male seeking Female, Clackamas, OR
fatihan34 , 54, Male seeking Female, Clackamas, OR

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (74)