Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chilliwack, Canada » Page - 3

Singles in Chilliwack, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
alex , 41, Male seeking Female, Chilliwack, CA
Dating Status"Adventurous lover
More About Mebig hearted hard working and loves cuddles and a movie.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic dinning out long walks movies
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite Musicanything but rap
Favorite TV Shows2 and a half men
Favorite Moviesanything funny
Favorite QuotesWhat doesn't kill you makes you stronger !
Where You Were Raisedchilliwack & north delta
Others Noticepassion
Skills/Talentsgiutar and singing
Favorite Foodmeat & potatoes
Favorite Placeslakeside outdoors
Subjects You Think Aboutwhats happening to our world
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with freinds or at freinds playing live music
Life Goalsto be a better person
Robbie , 54, Male seeking Female, Chilliwack, CA
More About MeWell, i am a simple and honest man and any woman who gives chance to know who i am will never regret of knowing me .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI NEED SomeOne I CULD SMOKE A BLUNT WITH, SOMEONE WHO WOULD DRINK WITH ME TILL WE BOTH PASS OUT. SOMEONE WHO WILL THINK I LOOK GOOD EVEN IF I LOOK LIKE SHIT. SOMEONE THAT WILL HUG ME TO THE POINT WHERE I CAN'T BREATH, SOMEONE WHO WILL HOLD MY HAND EVEN IF
Political AffiliationNot interested
Who I Would Like to MeetI am an honest ,sincere,loyal and God fearing
Favorite Musiccountry music
Favorite TV ShowsBBC News 24
Favorite MoviesEpic
Favorite Booksadventure and dramatic books.
Where You Were RaisedOrlando Florida
Others NoticeI am Caslen Robert by name . I serve in the army for 32 years old still in service . I am a single . Divorced 2 year ago because i caught my ex wife taking hard drugs
Favorite Foodlol.......seafood
Favorite Placeschines dish
Friday or Saturday Nights IIN the camp
Life GoalsJust wanna be happy
Phil , 25, Male seeking Female, Chilliwack, CA
More About MeI am a daddy of two I play music and very hard working man I love music and movies and family night and off you wanna know more hit me up ;)
Favorite Musicall of it
Favorite Moviesaction and funni and scarey
Favorite Booksnone
Lacey , 29, Female seeking Male, Chilliwack, CA
Favorite Musiclots
Favorite Moviestrue romance
Shelly , 30, Female seeking Male, Chilliwack, CA
Dating Statussense of humor mom
More About Meim 27i have two very handsome sons kaden7jaden 3years old and arriannah one month oldi basically just do the mom thing take care of the kids drink coffee watch cartoons ....and i stay out of the whole dawson creek drama im to busy to sleep with other girls boyfriends and like i want to anyways and if i wanna be your friend i will tell you if i dont who cares im strong yet stubborn and i will not let anyone try and back talk me expecially some pill popper and some wannabe social butterfly you aint paris hilton honey your about 300 pounds over weight for that one and yeah i may sound like a bitch its because i am and im proud remember ladies dont be stupid im one step ahead
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieskid stuff mom stuff..........drinking coffee:>>>>>>>>>>>well if i was in a town that had offers for stuff to do i would take my kids to museums parks and as of 2009 i will have a son in school so i will be busy with that also i make their birthdays an other holidays as awesome as i can music kids shopping makeup interior decorating coffee piercings anything that seems interesting like moving away which i am a place that has more offers for myself and kids and i can take kaden to wwe if i lived over in mission so he could meet his hero john cena and take my two youngest to play groups that actual teach and educate all the groups in dawson are just gossip circles for crack head moms who have nothign better to do i rise above that and protect my kids
Political AffiliationOther
Who I Would Like to Meetawesome fun understanding honest
Favorite Musicthree six mafia mariah carey lady gaga state of shock simple plangood charlotte britney spears christina agularia belly fat joe massari jon bon jovi rihanna metro station akon eminem pitbull t pain lil wayne the veronicas
Favorite TV Showsthe weekenders, emperors new school ,kim possible ..wreaked reba sex and the city wwe little people big world
Favorite BooksTHE BIBLE HAHAHA IM JUST KIDDING i read kids books and if i have time i like to read magazines cosmopolitan enquirer ifi do read novels i read v.c andrews
Favorite QuotesIf Your Gonna Be A Bitch Be The Best Bitch You Can Be....and if you think your tempting your on to much drugs.........IM A BITCH A CLASSY ONE YOUR A HOE A NASTY ONE and if anyone asks why i do the the things i do its because i fucking can
Where You Were Raiseddawson creek b.c.
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodi love chicken stirfrys my fav dessert vanilla ice cream its simple
Favorite Placesanywhere thats tame
Subjects You Think Aboutkids school being organized
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with kids
Life Goalswell my sons are 7and 3and my daughtet is one month oldraising them right and being a good mom
Secreti dont hide nothing i am what ia m i have 2 kids who i love thats no secret and take me and my life and kids for who we are
Bruno , 22, Male seeking Female, Chilliwack, CA
Kris , 24, Male seeking Female, Chilliwack, CA
kevin , 51, Male seeking Female, Chilliwack, CA
Favorite Musicmusic tastes are varied i like pretty much everything
Favorite TV ShowsNot much of a TV Watcher - nut Nikita, Outer Limits, CSI, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesAdventure/action, scifi, drama, whodunits, comedy, and lastly chick flicks - unless you like that kinda stuff
Veronica , 22, Female seeking Male, Chilliwack, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love painting and writing
Favorite TV ShowsI love CSI
Where You Were RaisedIn Abbotsford,BC
Favorite PlacesI love Italy and England
THERESA , 55, Female seeking Female, Chilliwack, CA
Dating Statussimply me loving
More About Meif you want some one loyal, trustworth, honest, loving, caring, silly, funny, crazy, 420 friendly and wanting to spoil a woman with her love. I am soft butch. i love dressing and looking alike a lady most of the time. i have just lost 80 lbs and need to lose another 80 lbs. 7 more lbs to reach my next goal. nni am married to a gay man. we haven't had sex in 10 yrs. i don't want a man, couple, married, or bi woman. i only want a single lady that is looking for love that will last. i want us to live life together. i want to wrap my arms around you and protect you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolunteer, Computer, Scrapbooking, Going to the Cabin
Who I Would Like to Meeti want some one no bigger then me. most of my friends are in there 30's and 40's. my girl needs to be single, open minded, trustworth, loyal, and loving. She most love movies and cuddling :)
Favorite MusicCountry, soft rock
Favorite TV ShowsBig Brother, Big Brother Canada, Survivor, Reality Shows Madness
Favorite MoviesPride & Prejudice (BBC), Jane Eyre, Bridesmaides, Beauty and the Beast, Beauty and the Beast: The Enchanted Christmas, Disney Movies
Favorite BooksLynn Kurland
Favorite Quoteswoohooo!! go girl go!!nnpretty is as pretty does.
Where You Were Raisedthe earth.
Others Noticepeople that know me see the weight lose i have accomplished. people that don't know me see a woman over weight. what would i like people to see, a loving, caring, lonely, and good woman.
Skills/Talentsnothing special
Favorite Foodi love tacos, mexican food, subway
Favorite Placesriveredge cabins, home, work, the pool, dragon fort, anywhere in canada. i like long drives.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be happy and live comfortable. to see the young boy i am helpping raise grow up.
Secreti am just now coming out to a few people

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (180)
French (14)