Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chicora, United States

Singles in Chicora, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
richard , 58, Male seeking Female, Chicora, PA
Favorite Musicany 60s and 70 rock
Favorite TV ShowsJeopardy!
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeMy good looks.
Favorite FoodBreakfast
Favorite PlacesMcDonalds
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsNone
andrew , 34, Male seeking Female, Chicora, PA
More About Meim fun out going like to cuddle and rube my ladies feet and back after a hard day
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone down to earth and not into head games
Favorite MusicPop
Where You Were Raisedchicora
Others Noticemy eyescause they change
dustin , 43, Male seeking Female, Chicora, PA
More About Mespecial
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunt
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlove
Favorite Musiccash
Favorite TV Showsfast and loud
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksmy ass
Where You Were Raisedpa
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodwing dings
Favorite Placeschinese
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsi lived it
dustin , 43, Male seeking Female, Chicora, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting , fishing and anything eles to do with the out doors
Favorite MusicAll
Others Noticebutt
Ed Birck , 46, Male seeking Female, Chicora, PA
Dating Statusadventurous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking,riding moto cycle,social drinks out side activities
Political Affiliationeither
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showstwo and half men
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite Quotesgo figure,really
Where You Were RaisedButler PA
Skills/Talentslittle of everything
Favorite Foodpizza, any home cooking
Favorite Placesmonroe bar and grill
Subjects You Think Aboutlittle of everything
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo to local bars for entertainment
Life Goalsto exceed in life,and fill my goals
SecretNONE
Kelsie , 21, Female seeking Male, Chicora, PA
More About Mewell my names Kelsie i a pretty easy chick to get along wit i enjoy chillin wit my friends drinkin a just having a good time
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschill listen to music party
Who I Would Like to Meetsomebody who knows how to have a good time dont get jealous and who i just up for a good time
Favorite Musicanything but oldies stuff
Favorite TV Showsner really have time to watch tv
Favorite Moviesdont really watch movies but when i do i like horror or comedy
Favorite Booksi havent havnt read anything in awhile
Favorite Foodhot wings salad, dr.pepper,captain bud lite
Favorite Placeseverywhere really as long as im gettin out it dont matter
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at a party
Rosey1212 , 44, Female seeking Male, Chicora, PA
More About MeAm looking for my soul mate, someone who is exciting and adventurous, has great sense of humor and enjoys making me laugh. someone who is God Fearing and so glad to share, so glad to help and give,someone who i can share my thoughts with and who will makes me feel special and brings out the best in me Someone who tries to understand me even when they haven"t got a clue. Someone that would be ready to give so much of herself and can do anything, go anywhere, and sacrifice anything she has for sake of LOVE. I want the kind of relationship that could leads to marriage.
Angelene , 41, Female seeking Male, Chicora, PA
Where You Were RaisedBlue Ash Ohio
Others NoticeMy Smile :)
tim , 26, Male seeking Female, Chicora, PA
More About Mei am a very hard worker. I allways take care of my gfs but I guess useally im too nice n they just take advantage. I really don't ever get mad or fight useally cus it just never gets you anywhere. so if I get pissed I just give people the silent treatment lol .
Political Affiliationfuck politics its all rigged any fuckin ways n there allk crooked
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone very good looking n honest n not a cheat. I cant stand cheaters or girls who do stuff behind your back n keep stuff from you. that's shits not cool. if you don't want to be with me then don't be with me you know. don't just use me till you can find someone else who will take care of yea.
Where You Were Raisedbutler PA n Wilmington NC
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodbacon egg n cheese sandwiches , pizza , chicken n spinach alfraido
Favorite Placesbeach def n just chillin with my hommies where ever ...
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar or the garage or at one of my boys houses
debie , 59, Female seeking Male, Chicora, PA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (20)