Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chewelah, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Chewelah, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
stacy , 47, Female seeking Male, Chewelah, WA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi enjoy the outdoors and crafts
Favorite Musicenjoy all music
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds, ncis....
Favorite Moviescomedy, horror
Favorite Booksthe cell by stephen king
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodcherry cheesecake
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually hanging out with friends
lewis , 43, Male seeking Female, Chewelah, WA
teri , 38, Female seeking Female, Chewelah, WA
Wally , 60, Male seeking Female, Chewelah, WA
More About MeI am a father of 3 boys, I am a very caring, loving man. I respect the ladies I'm old fashion I guess
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is thoughful, good looking loving
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), History Detectives
Others Noticemy humor
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
rocky , 36, Male seeking Female, Chewelah, WA
More About Methere is not much to write down i don't like to brag about myself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI liketo help people that just can't do it themselfes. that is if i am able to do it.
Political Affiliationdon't have one at the moment
Who I Would Like to Meeti like to think that they are a great person and try to help others out like i do. I don't need to get prasied for any of it. It just makes me feel good that i did it.
Favorite Musicrock. and some country
Favorite TV Showsi don't watch much tv. i do watch movies. i like ones that make me laugh
Favorite Moviescomedi
Favorite Booksi read a lot of louis l'amour books
Where You Were Raisedall over the place
Others NoticeI am a good guy. But good guys finish last
Favorite Foodapple pie
Favorite Placesmy favorite place would be the beach any of them
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or with friends or working.
Life Goalsto find some one that i make happy and that makes me happy as well
Thomas , 21, Male seeking Female, Chewelah, WA
More About MeIf I had to describe myself it would be loud, very talkative, dorky, weird and just out there, I can be very opinionated BUT I will respect your point of view and you and who you are about 89.9% of the time.
Political AffiliationConservitive Constitutionalist.
Favorite MusicImmortal Technique, Diablo, Frank Sinatra, Bobby Darin, Mel Carter, Mobb Deep, White Stripes, Buffalo Springfield, Jimi Hendrix, Rolling Stones, Buddy Holly!, The Doors, Beach Boys Britain Events, Cypress Hill, King Magnetic, Nas, Bob Marly, House of Pain, The Clash, Biggie Smalls, The Beatles, B-52's, Santana, Nirvana, Pink Floyd, CCR, Beastie Boys, Johnny Cash
Favorite MoviesThe Passion of Christ, Heaven and Earth, Forest-Gump, Waiting, Inception, Boyz N the Hood, Black Hawk Down, Goodfellas, Ali, American Gangster, Red Dawn, The Breakfast Club, Shaun of the Dead, The Lake House, Fantastic Mr. Fox, RocknRolla
Favorite BooksBible, Christian Dynamics Course 1
Where You Were RaisedTacoma
Favorite FoodIf its edible eat it, if its not don't.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home doing nothing or doing work for family and or neighbors.
leancah111 , 51, Male seeking Female, Chewelah, WA
Jason , 39, Male seeking Female, Chewelah, WA
Brenda , 59, Female seeking Male, Chewelah, WA
Favorite MusicTim McGraw, Kenny Chesney, Taylor Swift, Rihanna, George Strait, Brad Paisley, mostly country,rock,some pop
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, 24, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesAvatar, Fast & Furious
Where You Were RaisedMissouri USA
Kelli , 49, Female seeking Male, Chewelah, WA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (19)