Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chesterland, United States

Singles in Chesterland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Douglas , 44, Male seeking Female, Chesterland, OH
More About MeI am very much into pleasing the woman, I am a good listener, with great stamina.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSensuallity, kindness, a good heart and soul, someone that likes to be sexual.
Favorite Musicclassic Rock-n-Roll
Favorite TV ShowsDeadliest Catch, Modern Marvals, Home improvement shows
Favorite MoviesAction/Adventure, mystery, shoot-em up, exciting
Favorite BooksTime Magazine
Favorite FoodChicken Alfredo, Chocolate cake, Chocolate with peanuts
Favorite PlacesMovies
Life GoalsTo better myself, go back to school if possible, to teach EMS
Glenn , 37, Male seeking Female, Chesterland, OH
More About MeI am pretty witty. I love joking around with anyone. Includes people working behind the cash register. I have a big heart and love sharing it.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is self-confident, but not over confident. Someone who knows loyalty and honesty.
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, Dexter
Where You Were RaisedMentor, OH
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile.
Favorite FoodSpaghetti and Hamburgers/Cheeseburgers.
Joe , 61, Male seeking Female, Chesterland, OH
More About MeI'm kind, honset, loyal, loving, totally committed when I'm in a relationship. And what you see is what you get.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on projects around the house landscaping walk in the park or go for a hike.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, loyal, loving, respectful, passionate and not in to game playing. None of us have time for games.
Favorite MusicI like a wide range of music.
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeI look better in person and I'm funny but know when to be serious. I love to laugh. And I'm loyal almost to a fault.
Favorite FoodItalian, seafood, Chinese,and a good stake cooked out on the grill.
Favorite PlacesThe beach, St. Thomas St. Martin, Outter Banks, Dominican republic.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends or my partner just hanging out with a good bottle of wine.
Life GoalsTo find that special someone that can become my best friend and lover. Help my son grow up to be a good man that knows how to treat others especial women and to treat them with respect to be kind and loving.
Bill , 64, Male seeking Female, Chesterland, OH
More About MeI grew up with very traditional values. I am polite and respectful of other. I enjoy good conversation and love to laugh. I also enjoy the romantic side of a relationship.
Political AffiliationI don't get into this.
Who I Would Like to MeetA very down to earth, average type of person. One who enjoys the simple things in life and enjoys being with another person.
Where You Were RaisedGrew up in Cleveland Heights, OH, lived in Los Angeles for 15 years and now live in Chesterland, OH
Favorite FoodVery basic food such as spaghetti. Also, steaks, hamburgers and chicken cooked on the grill
Favorite PlacesRestaurants in the area, local parks for a nice walk, spending quality time at home
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or a restaurant. I am not into the "bar scene" since I don't drink.
SecretSomething only a few people know is that I lost 68 pounds during the 2nd half of 2011 until about March of 2012. I have kept it off. Only a very few people ever said it looked like I was getting thinner. Others say because of my height, I can "hide" my weight.
mike , 40, Male seeking Female, Chesterland, OH
More About MeI am a hardworking individual that is happy and content with my life. I'm realizing that life is too short and I'm looking for a special woman.
Political Affiliationconservative but no political party. An independant
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is fun too be with, however has a serious side too her. She knows what she wants out of life; but also has a bit of shyness too her.
Where You Were Raisedcleveland
Others Notice? you tell me
Favorite FoodI like all kinds of food. If I had to pick, mexican
Favorite PlacesFlorida, downtown cleveland, anywhere warm
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovie theater, pubs, sporting events, parks, home
Life GoalsI own my own business and its my baby. Continue to grow my business and find someone that I'm comfortable with and enjoy time with.
jeff , 46, Male seeking Female, Chesterland, OH
slomojr , 46, Male seeking Female, Chesterland, OH
george , 72, Male seeking Female, Chesterland, OH
More About MeA happy, thoughtful, considerate guy who also likes to make others happy. I believe in making the most of every day so as to enjoy life to its fullest, all while pursuing my business and professional goals so as to make it possible!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread, exercise and travel
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, loyalty, respect for their own mind and body as well as others.
Favorite MusicRock, classical, anything but country!
Favorite TV ShowsMad Money, Desperate Housewives, Baseball, Football, News Shows, Franklin & Bash, Squawk Box, etc
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksHangman by Faye Kellerman
Where You Were RaisedCleveland, Ohio
Others NoticeNot sure!
Favorite Foodrare, seared, peppered tuna
Favorite PlacesDante, Light Bistro, Parallax, Yours Truly and of course Las Vegas!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere!
Life GoalsHappiness and achievement
rome , 32, Male seeking Female, Chesterland, OH
Cheri , 51, Female seeking Male, Chesterland, OH
Political AffiliationThe candidate that stands for a platform I agree with.... but generally speaking democratic.
Favorite MusicI like all types of music with the exception of heavy metal , but favorites are country, jazz, and alterantive rock.
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action,Mystery, Drama, or a good chick flick once in awhile :)
Where You Were RaisedEast Side of Cleveland,Ohio
Others NoticeMy kindness and ability to strike up a conversation and make a friend with just about anyone I meet.
Favorite FoodI love a good steak, all seafood, and unique kinds of salads.
Favorite PlacesI like beaches, parks, mountains,oceans, and anywhere I can be in the midst of nature. I enjoy exploring any type of new place and/or experience .
Subjects You Think AboutWhy so many people in the world spend so much energy POSSESSING things rather than EXPERIENCING things????
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhere I am usually found on a Friday or Saturday night is with my chlidren at home or doing something fun together with them and our freinds/family. Where I'd like to be found on a Friday or Saturday night is at a broadway play or musical , listening to live music, catching a movie, doing something active , enjoying the ambiance of a nice restaurant, or having nice conversation in an intamate social setting with a gentlemen.
Life GoalsLive life for each day, enjoy the journey, be the best person I can be, and surround myself with positive people and love.
SecretDon't beleive in secrets.....prefer for someone to know me and accept me exactly for who I am :)

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (18)