Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chesterfield, United Kingdom » Page - 2

Singles in Chesterfield, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
wantme99 , 36, Male seeking Female, Chesterfield, GB
More About Mei like a laugh love my gym going out with freinds but i am very inderpendent love spending time with my daughter . i would say i am honest and do anything for anyone must of the time lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like going out to pubs and nightclubs and having a right good laugh i love going to the gym and watching my football team derby county witch i have a season ticket
Political Affiliationit is all bollocks
Who I Would Like to Meethonest not selfish
Favorite Musici love any music have it on all the time
Favorite TV Showsi love watching sport and music channels on tv
Favorite Moviescool running and rocky films
Favorite Bookssports autobiography
Favorite Quoteswhat we have once enjoyed we can never lose.all that we love becomes a part of us
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesnew york jamica
Life Goalsto do well in life and be happy
goodman066 , 43, Male seeking Female, Chesterfield, VA
Where You Were RaisedLynchburg
bill , 54, Male seeking Female, Chesterfield, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDon't have much spare time, with business and kids, but I like to build and ride custom chopper motorcycles, mechanic work, home repair and all kinds of projects around the house, and make the yard and house look nice.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetClass and character, honesty, well grounded, genuine, good, a lady, takes pride in her appearance, works as hard as she plays.
Favorite Musicclassic rock, jazz, blues, and yes, even some old disco.
Favorite TV ShowsDocumentaries, forensic science, history, hockey, and thriler
Favorite Moviesthriller, suspense, mystery, comedy
Favorite Booksi don't have much time for reading for pleasure. When I do read, it's before going to sleep and since I fall asleep about two minutes after I begin to read, it takes forever to finish a book!!!!!! So, I read anything and everything, but it takes a while to get through it! Right now, I'm reading a documentary about the 1st Marine Division during the South Pacific battle of WWII, of which my dad was a decorated Marine.
Favorite FoodI like steak and seafood, pasta dishes, Mexican and Italian dishes, and greasy cheese burgers!!
Favorite PlacesChevy's, the Fox Theatre, Blues Hockey games, Bandits Hockey games in the Valley, Branson, Destin Florida, Hidden Valley,......home.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or with my kids. But that will change when I find someone special.
Life GoalsFinally find the right woman! See my kids are happy and on their way to providing for themselves and having a successful and happy life, and being happy!
don , 64, Male seeking Female, Chesterfield, VA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork on my cars, lawn and gardening, Sports in General, Traveling and Sightseeing
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to Meet?
Favorite MusicKid Rock Born Free, Bob Seger
Favorite TV ShowsCSI MAIMI, Harry's Law, NCIS
Favorite Booksnewpaper
Where You Were Raisedrichmond va
Others NoticeI SHAVE OFF MY BEARD
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Secretnon
karenB , 29, Female seeking Male, Chesterfield, MA
Keem , 23, Male seeking Female, Chesterfield, SC
Favorite Musiclisten to all kinds of music
Favorite Moviesscary
Favorite Booksdont read much
Life Goalsfinish on top
Glenn , 46, Male seeking Female, Chesterfield, VA
debbie , 49, Female seeking Male, Chesterfield, GB
Dating Statusvery caring.i am the dark one lol
More About Mekind, caring, hard working,
Who I Would Like to Meetwould like someone who is caring, loving and attentive
Favorite MusicKings Of Leon, ELO (Electric Light Orchestra) Rocks, Adele, Kasabian
Favorite Moviesthrillers, What is your mental age?, Sean Bean
Favorite BooksCards of Destiny
Favorite Quoteslive today n dont think of tomorrow
Where You Were Raisedchesterfield
Others Noticemy personality, will do anything for anyone
Favorite Foodlove cheeses,pasta, meat pie
Favorite Placeslike walking love cornwall
christian , 25, Male seeking Female, Chesterfield, GB
More About MeI'm just a kind caring person, i don't like getting hurt so i don't believe in hurting others
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBiking, DJing
Favorite MusicI'm a Dj
Favorite TV ShowsAnything
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedNottinghamshire
Friday or Saturday Nights IDoing Some DJing Work Or Out And About
Life GoalsTo meet someone and settle down, start a family if possible
Angela , 34, Female seeking Male, Chesterfield, SC
Dating Statussingle
More About MeI am kind, loving, and honest. I am resposible and dependable. I'm looking for someone that is family oriented, someone with the same qualities as me, and is looking for a long term commitment. Tired of games and men that don't know what they want.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Reading, Writing Poetry, Children, Family
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is responsible and that has thier act together and know what they want. Has to like kids and doing family things. Someone who is honest and outgoing.
Favorite MusicBeyoncé, Rihanna, Lil Wayne, Mary Blige, Drake, nicki manaj, Alicia Keys
Favorite TV ShowsCharmed, Nip / Tuck, The Simpsons, South Park
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Will Smith
Where You Were Raisedsouth carolina
Others NoticeMy hair and complextion
Favorite FoodFlounder, Hamburgers, Lasagna, pizza, sweet potatoe pie
Favorite PlacesApple Bees, The Mayflower,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with kids
Life GoalsTo own and operate own daycare and restaurant

By Languages
English (301)
Spanish (28)
French (11)