Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chester, United Kingdom » Page - 2

Singles in Chester, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sweet_reeses33 , 21, Female seeking Female, Chester, VA
theresa , 21, Female seeking Female, Chester, VA
Damika , 41, Female seeking Male, Chester, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHair
Favorite MusicJazz,R
Favorite TV ShowsCold case,
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksColdest winter ever
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeHow young I look
Favorite FoodChicken Alfredo
Favorite PlacesBluezettes
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Lisa Coble , 37, Female seeking Male, Chester, VA
More About MeMy name is Lisa, I'm 36. I put 110 percent in everything I do. I enjoy the beach in the summer and a cozy cabin in the fall and winter. I enjoy outside activites although I'm not much of a camper! My idea of camping is a cabin with running water! I'm looking for someone to enjoy the simple things in life with me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love being a mom to my two kids. When they are away, I enjoy being outside, reading, cooking, watching tv or movies. I love to travel.
Political AffiliationI do not keep up on politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a man that is honest, loving, affectionate, caring with just as many imperfections as me although his imperfections would make him perfect to me. Some who has a sense of humor and likes to laugh.
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music. Really depends on my mood that day.
Favorite TV ShowsBeing Human,Reign, NCIS
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Horror, Romance
Favorite BooksWhat the night knows
Where You Were Raisedvirginia
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodAnything italian
Favorite PlacesRiveria Maya! It was beautiful.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
heavylovegh , 32, Female seeking Male, Chester, ID
William , 63, Male seeking Female, Chester, PA
Dating StatusLaid-back youngster
More About MeI don't give up easily
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelaxing bb-cueing enjoying friends & family
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetHaven't figured that much out yet
Favorite MusicR&b classics Soft Jazz little classical
Favorite TV ShowsScifi Dramas Adventures Game Shows Discovery Militarychannel NationalGeographic
Favorite MoviesAlmost all of them
Favorite BooksI listen to talking book tapes
Favorite QuotesIf you can't lick EM??????
Where You Were RaisedChester,Penna.
Others NoticeMy SMILE
Favorite FoodPork chops Spaghetti&meatballs chocolate cake sweet potato pie just to name a few
Favorite Placesdon't really have a favorite
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home
Life GoalsI have none presently
SecretNO
orlando , 30, Male seeking Female, Chester, PA
Goldie , 59, Female seeking Male, Chester, PA
Deborah , 52, Female seeking Male, Chester, IL
Dating Statuslots of fun!
More About MeHi there alil about me i'm looking for someone to share sometime with or just talk or maybe have some fun. i enjoy most things in life. i love to have fun life is to short not to.
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for a guy thats looking for someone to spend sometime with or just talk. Have fun together.
Favorite MoviesThe Smurfs
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others NoticeMy Smile!
Favorite Foodbrownies
Favorite Placesoutback applebees cabo san lucas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
SecretIf I tell you it wont be a secret!
linda joy , 64, Female seeking Male, Chester, NH
Dating Statusnot looking to get my heart broken,not looking for love, it will find me ,friends to go out with and have fun ,,,,,
More About Mei am a fun loveing person .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswim,dance ,tv ,movies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetif not divorced dont even bother .i will not give you the right time of day looking for a good man with same qualities as i have, full of love for that special person
Favorite MusicI like all music ,80 90. no rap
Favorite TV ShowsC.S.I New York Danceing with the stars
Favorite MoviesIlove a good love movie, like the note book
Favorite Bookscook book .all about the red sox
Favorite Quoteswhat part of no don't you understand
Where You Were RaisedLived in Natick, Mass, teen years in sunny Calif.
Others Noticemy big blue eyes,and smile
Favorite Fooditalain
Favorite Placesthis would be, with family ,friends, and my prince.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii work on weekends
Life Goalsto enjoy life , and every thing it has to offer. to help any body i can
Secretno secret.oh may be one . i dont like height

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (639)
Spanish (35)
French (18)
German (12)
Other (23)