Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cheshire, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Cheshire, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Skyler , 38, Female seeking Male, Cheshire, CT
Dating StatusSomeKinda Wounderfull
More About MeCan you guess who is in the pick, I will give you a hint. No its not me,, But it is of my all time fav person who played in my all time fav movie of the 80s.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Quotes"When the F**K Did We Have Icecream?" -dead ringer
Where You Were RaisedMiami Beach
Others NoticeMy eyes and My humer
Favorite FoodFood,, we all have to eat dont we
SecretI have tattoos
Brandon Vaughan , 26, Male seeking Male, Cheshire, OR
Dating StatusLook fun and encounter for Weekend of Fun & Sexual entertainment!!
More About MeI'm 5 foot 6 inches tall and I wouldn't right around 229 pounds I have blonde hair and I have brown eyes yes I'm saying I'm a very nice considerate always enjoyable guy.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetThe one thing is Respectful and Honesty and also is good at listening too.. and i like good time and encounter a good things..
Favorite MusicCountry & Western Music, rock n roll, Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsWWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), NCIS & NCIS:LA, JAG, Home Improvement, COPS
Favorite MoviesComedy and Romance, comedy movies
Favorite BooksGay Latino Stories, SEX
Favorite QuotesLife is what you make it so make it a good one and respect the others for that life!!
Where You Were RaisedCheshire Oregon
Others NoticeMy name is Brandon and I'm 26 year old And i'm 229 pounds and i love hangout with people!!n  First I am one who believe in the faction of Respect and Honestly will work and is one of the many thing would make a Understanding..n  Second I am the only who thing open talking and Understanding guy can work for us. It not always about one things or other but it about truly building some special with the everybody understand this..
Skills/TalentsMy skills are Being a good listener and well write my blog is one of talents and my major talent is be able to show a lot of Respect and show love and kindness all the time!!
Favorite FoodI like Pizza and i enjoy a lot of things
Favorite PlacesMy favorite places to go are nice ride on the Bus and one time i wish to take nice road trip see Friends and Hangout at great Parks..
Subjects You Think AboutSexually of people, My Friendship and how i can make them better
Friday or Saturday Nights IUm well it really depend on a Saturday but common place is Walking to the store or anywhere!!
Life GoalsMy life goal are make good Friend and Aspirations are to become a Movie star and Superstar and have my Own Business.. nnMy other life goal is to make a great life for me and Family and Friends and have friends.
SecretI'm 100% Gay and enjoy my life as being Gay so Don't ask me ladies
ricki heyes , 48, Male seeking Female, Cheshire, GB
sondra , 54, Female seeking Male, Cheshire, CT
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing, enjoying some good food, listening to a band, shooting pool, bowling, movies, there is no real end to options on the weekend
Daniel , 58, Male seeking Female, Cheshire, GB
Dodge , 44, Male seeking Female, Cheshire, CT
More About MeCaring,honest,faithful and big heart
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest must love animals and laughter
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars, amerian pickers, Naked and Afraid, Call of The Wildman - Turtleman
Favorite MoviesBrave heart, The Departed (2006)
Where You Were RaisedDurham CT
Favorite FoodNice steak dinner
Favorite PlacesVermont,cape cod,Texas roadhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsAdventure and be healthy
albert , 33, Male seeking Female, Cheshire, CT
David Corriveau , 35, Female seeking Male, Cheshire, CT
louise , 26, Female seeking Male, Cheshire, GB
Where You Were Raisedliverpool
looking4you2014 , 47, Male seeking Female, Cheshire, MA
More About MeI'm quiet around people I've just met, but I'm known by my friends to be reliable, book smart and occasionally able to tell an absurd story or two (like how I accidentally turned Frisbee golf into bloodsport). Originally from Prague, Czech. I'm now spending time working professionally , independently and internationally.My Ideal Match is someone that who strives to understand their needs and desires while being able to communicate them(or be open to learning how to communicate them).Additionally, someone childish enough to enjoy playing as well as working. Someone who laughs lots (at the world and themselves). It's fine to be serious,but not about everything.Someone who appreciates the joy of nature and takes care of herself physically. Someone who takes care to exercise cause it feels good to be healthy. It is fine to relax on the couch, Someone who feels that relationships with family and friends are important and maintains and nurtures them. PASSION is a necessity for me in a relationship. I totally enjoy cuddling, kissing, holding hands and expressing mutual affection in a variety of ways, but "the one" I am looking for additionally has a passion for new wonders, joys and adventures.I am an open, honest, trustworthy individual and prefer a person with similar values.What I’m doing with my lifeI've been hardworking for the past 8 years and now ready for new adventure!! It feels good to have free time again.I’m really good atI have an excellent memory and have learned a lot of esoteric facts over the years, Watching Jeopardy with friends turns into MST3K by the time the second contestant is announced.I have a knack for picking good restaurants; friends swear by my recommendations.Some uplifting line about being a respected leader; I just seem to be naturally good at thankless mid-level bureaucracy.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (111)