Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chehalis, United States » Page - 7

Singles in Chehalis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Elleanor , 19, Female seeking Male, Chehalis, WA
More About MeOnce you get passed my awkward I have a lot to give!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Paint, Star Wars and Video Games, Collectibles
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want someone who will enjoy cuddling up and watching star wars or cartoons
Favorite MusicPunk, Alternative and 80's, Motion City Soundtrack
Favorite TV ShowsAdventure Time, Big Bang Theory
Favorite Movieshorror, Sifi
Favorite BooksA Clockwork Orange
Where You Were RaisedChehalis Wa.
Others NoticeMy eyes, my smile, and my awkwardness.
Favorite FoodSushi, fruits.
Favorite PlacesAnything Disney, Places to shop, and outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends or family, or doing something nerdy.
Life GoalsTo work for Disney.
Donnie , 40, Male seeking Female, Chehalis, WA
Mia , 20, Female seeking Female, Chehalis, WA
Charles Mitchell , 19, Male seeking Female, Chehalis, WA
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsman vr wild
Favorite Moviesfull metal jacket
Favorite Bookshatchet
Lloyd , 89, Male seeking Female, Chehalis, WA
More About MeNothing special about me except to love my friends
Political Affiliationindependant
Who I Would Like to Meetopen minded and willing to please
Favorite TV ShowsMariners baseball
Where You Were RaisedTacoma
Others Noticemy ugliness
Favorite FoodSteak and crab
Favorite PlacesNone
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching baseball
Life Goalsjust relax and enjoy a friend and just reelax
AskMe , 19, Female seeking Male, Chehalis, WA
Where You Were RaisedWashington
Others NoticeIm shy at first but am really nice.
Favorite FoodChinese
Trevor , 28, Male seeking Female, Chehalis, WA
marco , 27, Male seeking Female, Chehalis, WA
Bree , 34, Female seeking Male, Chehalis, WA
More About MeI'm a handful ;) I'm strong willed, independent, a bit outspiken, I tell it like it is, I'm a mom of a 14 n 2 yr old, I make mistakes, uncontrollable at times. But..I love and give with all my heart. if u can't handle me at my worst, then u sure don't deserve me. I need passion not necessarily romance. MAJOR DIFFERENCE ..right now I just want friends
Favorite Musichip hop, R n B, rock n roll, a little if everything I guess. except hard core metal
Favorite TV Showscomedy , crime/mystery,
Favorite Movies300, HORROR , action,
Favorite FoodNO SEAFOOD !
Favorite Placesthe ocean, by a bonfire,
Friday or Saturday Nights II wait till my girls are asleep and have me time, either alone or with a friend
Life Goalsto provide a safe place for my girls to grow and learn tools for survival and happiness.
Marilyn , 71, Female seeking Male, Chehalis, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like taking walks, fishing, gardening, flea markets, traveling, RVing and sightseeing. I also like croheting and sewing and woodworking
Favorite Musiccountry mostly but will listen to anything but rap
Favorite TV ShowsMy favorites TV shows are Secret Millionaire, Extreme Weight Lose, and any kind of craft shows
Favorite MoviesI like humor, and Disney Movies No scary movies
Favorite QuotesLive Love and Laugh
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Pa.
Skills/TalentsI have been a school bus driver, a CNA, a Security Officer
Favorite FoodI like chicken, shrimp. Most favorite dessert is cheesecake.....
Favorite PlacesI enjoyed my first cruise to Alaska......
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhen I am alone I don't go anywhere......Don't like doing things alone I usually stay home or go visit my grandchildren
SecretNo secrets

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (84)
Spanish (10)