Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chaska, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Chaska, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mike , 39, Male seeking Female, Chaska, MN
Dating Statuslive passionately!
More About MeEnergetic, kind person, always trying to put friends before myself. Thoughtful of others & I am very strong-willed, always challenging myself to go the extra mile to acompolish my goals in all aspects of life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay piano, watch live music acts perform & spend time with family
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is passionate, affectionate and has a genuine kindness & friendliness. Is willing to try new things & is responsible with their life.
Favorite MusicAlternative Rock (U2, The Cure, Sting)
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld reruns, CNN & SportsCenter
Favorite MoviesMystery & Suspense
Favorite BooksMusic/Sports articles
Where You Were RaisedSt. Paul, MN
Others NoticeGenuineness, understanding, passionate & affectionate
Favorite FoodPot roast & potatoes
Favorite PlacesAruba & Mainstreet Bar & Grill
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere (Bar, restaurant, Store, Home or out of town on vacation)
chris , 52, Female seeking Male, Chaska, MN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfamily, friends, hunting and fishing, garage sales
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedmn
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Favorite Placesalaska or any place up north
Friday or Saturday Nights Iup north
Life Goalsstaying happy and healthy
Secretnot now
Tiffany , 33, Female seeking Male, Chaska, MN
Dating StatusI s there someone out therewho can catch this drift?
More About MeI live life with my heart on my sleeve. I am a person who gives until they have nothing left, just to help someone else out in need. I am honest, loyal, extremely caring (too much sometimes), to the point people have taken advantage of me. I hate that it has happened being taken advantage of, but at the same time I wouldn't want to live life any other way, believing that people you meet and bring into your life reflect who you are as a person. If you live with an open heart, and give trust easily without skeptisism, and end up getting hurt. I believe the fault lies solely within the person who has committed the wrong not within yourself. I choose to believe the good in everyone until they show me otherwise, and then the trust is lost. I have done a lot of soul searching, and I have come to the conclusion that, if you put out into the world good or bad karma it is going to come back to you 10 fold, and thats how I live life only wanting good karma around me, so thas all I try to put out there. I need a man who is done with the games, done with being a bachelor, doesn't cheat, and knows what he truely wants before he gets involved with a woman. Who doesn't 3 months into a relationship and decides he doesn't know what he wants and brought you along for the joyride. I know what I want, and that's the Love of my Life, my best friend, my lover, and my husband. I have never cheated on anyone, I have never been the one night stand or friends with benefits kind of woman. I am a serial monogamist lol I only have relationships with one person at a time, and I am always faithful. I am hoping to find a man with the same outlook and ideals about life, who is serious and knows what he wants from a woman and her time. If you read this and decide not to run lol, please message me I'd love to hear from you!
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm sorry men of different ethnicities, I only date White or caucasian men. Nothing will change my mind I'm far from racist I just am not attracted to other ethnicities. I like a hot White Boy can't help it! I like good dressers that's a major turn on. He has to have short hair that I won't budge on either. He has to have a great smile, nice eyes, a handsome face, and height and weight proportionate. He has to be hardworking, can make me laugh, isn't a drunk or a druggie(pot I don't care about, but cokeheads need not apply). He has to want a long term relationship, have some goals in life, and a car and license. He has to be romantic, and genuine. He has to be intelligent, not clingy, a good communicator, and most of all honest. I can't say how important hat is to me, everyday people lie to God and themselves. If you can't be honest with yourself who can you be. There is more of what I look for but thats a damn good start to my criteria. Like I said if you aren't already running from my profile lol, and posses those physical and emotional characteristics I would like to hear from you. Thanks
Favorite MusicI can't have a favorite kind of music but I am extremely eclectic musically. I span all kinds of music from all genres from all different times in History. Music eases my soul! I also sing, and I am the world's best air drummer! At least for right now until I get a set and start to play and learn.
Favorite MoviesFear and Loathing In Las Vegas, Casino, Scarface, Hook, , The Notebook, The YAYA Sisterhood, Shawshank Redemption, Juno,and KICKASS
Favorite BooksToyer, Where the Red Fern Grows, The giving Tree,
Favorite QuotesCARPE DIEM in latin means Sieze the Day! It is better to have loved and lost than to have never loved at all. OH MYLANTA!!!rnGIT'R'DONE-Larry the Cable Guy, and last but far from the least and I have no clue where I heard it from LOVE, PEACE, and CHICKEN GREASE!!!
Where You Were RaisedNorth Side of Minneapolis, and Hopkins, MN
Others NoticeMost people probably notice my long blonde hair, then my smile and my eyes, and if you are a guy looking at me the next route I'm sure would be my butt, and then my upper chest area if ya know what I'm sayin lol.
Skills/TalentsWell I'm a chick who can wrench on cars, I'm a great singer, and musician, great hockey player and athlete, good mom, I'm situationally funny and I am told I should be a comedian, I'm a good friend, a survivor, and a hell of a problem solver.
Favorite FoodMy downfall is Ice Cream! I love Falafel Kings Falafel Ball sandwiches, and gyros. I also love Red Delicious Apples, and bananas.
Favorite PlacesCurled up in the arms, of a wonderful man that makes me feel safe and warm! At the beach or on the lake boating on a Minnesota Summer's day. Anywhere I am singing. Valley Fair, and waterslides.
Can't Live WithoutMy son, My music, My hair brush, My sanity, My Common Sense, My ability to hear, and my ability to sing, and GOD.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my son.
Life GoalsTo be financially secure, Run my own business, be married with the white picket fence dream, and maybe another child or two. To give my son everything he needs physically emotionally, and financially so he has an awesome future. To just be happy and content.
SecretI secretly enjoy many of the kids movies I am obligated into seeing with my son. IRONMAN did kick ass! The movie KICKASS Rocks for any of you who haven't seen it.
delves , 28, Male seeking Female, Chaska, MN
Dating Statusadventurers
More About Meam ago getter,love having fun,responsible,like being told the truth and above all am God fearing.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading,soacializing ,wtching novies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetmust be fun,understandable,reponsible n like being told the truth and God fearing too.
Favorite MusicSheemah, Princess Rose Nasimiyu, Kasa, D'banj, Kambua, Sean Kingston, Alaine Laughton, Juveh (Juvenalis Amonde Fan Page), Enid Moraa music, BeresHammond, martha, Chris Brown, T.I., Marion Shako, Kanye West, nikki, Keri Hilson, Alicia Keys, Michael Jackson, DON MOEN (Praise & Worship Leader), Rihanna, Miley Cyrus, Amy Winehouse, P-Square
Favorite TV ShowsAre We There Yet? (TBS), Dramas Of Life, Churchill Live, Storm Over Paradise, Gospel Sunday ( Citizen TV Kenya)
Favorite Moviesscary movies
Favorite Booksnovels
Favorite Quotesdont judge abook by itz cover
Where You Were Raisedkenya
Others Noticeam me
Skills/Talentspoet,
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesvacation
Subjects You Think Aboutpoems,music,art,dancing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
Life Goalsto be successful in anything i do
Dustin , 26, Male seeking Female, Chaska, MN
babygirl , 40, Female seeking Male, Chaska, MN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite BooksDont Read All That Much
Where You Were Raisedminnesota
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my kids
Betty , 55, Female seeking Male, Chaska, MN
Mell , 22, Female seeking Male, Chaska, MN
Dating Statussingle
Political AffiliationDon't know Don't really care
Who I Would Like to Meetnot a jack ass. has a sense of humor, lovable, and likes to cuddle
Favorite MusicAny really
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's AnatomynMyth BustersnHouse
Favorite MoviesAny good ones.
Favorite BooksThe Kite RunnernThe Book ThiefnOf Mice and Men
Where You Were RaisedMinneapolis
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/TalentsI'm a demon in the bed
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesFuck if I know
Subjects You Think AboutSex
Friday or Saturday Nights IPAAAAAARRRRRRTTTTTTTTYYYYYYYY
Life GoalsGet married and have kids.
Lance , 43, Male seeking Female, Chaska, MN
Dating StatusA guy.
More About MeI'm 99% that I'm unlike anyone you've ever met. I'm ambitious, but my ambition is to be free to live my own life, not to play some social role that someone defined for me. I'm a spiritual person, and think Jesus is awesome, but I'm definitely not a stereotypical Christian. I always try to do what's right and love others. I'm pretty deep, but usually try to keep it to myself because most people aren't that interested in "deep stuff". I like traditional gender roles, but both of us have to like them or they're no good. My morality and character are really important to me. There are a lot of other "unique" things about me, too, but you'll really just need to get to know me and figure them out for yourself.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRight now, I'm a bit too busy. If I had more free time, I'd spend it playing guitar, singing, playing video games, working out, going on road trips to nowhere, reading, or going to movies. I like doing A LOT of stuff, though, so I'm up for just about anything.
Political AffiliationIf you're a Libertarian, we'll hit it off. If you're a conservative, we probably will, too. If you're a liberal, you can try to convert me if you want...
Who I Would Like to MeetAn "ideal" partner, eh? Okay, well she should be super-sexy, brilliant, totally in love with God, likes traditional gender roles and loves others. She's always happy and girlish, has a cute voice, is passionate in the bedroom, and has all the same interests I do. That would be "Ideal". LOL. I'm pretty sure that describes exactly nobody, though. I am pretty sure, though, that answering this question will make a lot of women lose interest. :)
Favorite MusicProbably the 80's hairband sound. I like a lot of different stuff, though.
Favorite TV ShowsFavorites? Hmm... I'm not really sure about that. I usually just watch TV if I'm winding down at the end of the day.
Favorite MoviesI like most movies - action/adventure, drama, romantic comedy. A movie has to be pretty bad for me not to find something I like about it.
Favorite BooksI don't think I really have a "favorite" book.
Favorite Quotes"We'll find a way or make one." -Hannibal
Where You Were RaisedNorth Dakota
Others NoticeI suppose my clothes. I'm almost always wearing clothes when I first meet people.
Skills/TalentsI play guitar and sing. I'm not sure if people would call me skilled, though. :) What else do people put here?
Favorite FoodI'm not sure. Most of my favorites are from my childhood and I don't eat them anymore.
Favorite PlacesMy grandma's house. It feels like "home". I do like Europe a lot, too, and I think any stretch of open road is a good thing.
Subjects You Think AboutRelationships, spiritual stuff, music, beauty, history, science, computers, business, religion, psychology, conspiracy theories - pretty much everything. People always tell me that I think too much... but then ask for advice. What's up with that?
Friday or Saturday Nights II might go out with friends or camp out at home. In a perfect world, I'd be going out or staying in with someone special.
Life GoalsI have A LOT of goals. One big one is to find someone to share my life with.
SecretWhat an odd question... I don't really keep secrets, but you can ask me if you want to know something.
Brian , 43, Male seeking Female, Chaska, MN

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (64)