Online Speed Dating » Singles in Charlestown, United States » Page - 6

Singles in Charlestown, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Adrian , 55, Male seeking Female, Charlestown, IN
Favorite TV Showsboxing
connie , 34, Female seeking Male, Charlestown, MA
karen , 36, Female seeking Male, Charlestown, MA
josh , 27, Male seeking Female, Charlestown, RI
Barbara , 71, Female seeking Male, Charlestown, IN
Dating Statussingle and looking
More About MeI like just about anything. I love music,traveling, dancing, camping, fishing, gardening, yard work, antique hunting, decorating, sewing, also bake wedding cakes as a hobby for family and friends. Moved back to Ctown after living in Owensboro, Ky. for almost ten years. I am single. I like to spend time with my grand children and great grand children. I have a dog, a Jack Russell Terrier, that is hard to keep up with. I enjoy life and have a good sense of humor. Like meeting new people. I am just very down to earth. I enjoy family, traveling, camping, fishing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like gardening, yard work, like to bake cakes as a hobby, cook, clean, paint, wallpaper, junk stores, antique stores, flea markets, exploring new places, I like to sew, can things from my garden. I don't know what the word "bored" means.
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is interesting, adventerous, romantic, affectionate, and most imporant is a sense of humor and someone who doesn't take things serious. Life is to be lived and without laughter it would be very BLAH!
Favorite MusicLike all kinds of music
Favorite TV ShowsCNN, Fox, reality shows, American Idol, Dancing with the stars, comedies, basketball and other sports
Favorite MoviesAbout any kind except sience fiction
Favorite QuotesEven though I wonder sometimes, God doesn't give you more than you can handle.
Where You Were RaisedTennessee and Southern Indiana.
Others NoticeMy personality.
Skills/TalentsI can do pretty much what I set my mind to do so I have many skills. I love studying and learning new things.
Favorite FoodLike to cook. Am a southern girl so I like chicken, fish, steak, and all vegetables, desserts
Favorite PlacesI can enjoy most anything, not hard to please. Like going to new places and doing new
Subjects You Think AboutThe situation our world is in and how are we'll ever get it straightened out. Think about people loosing their homes and jobs and what we can do to change that.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut to dinner, or making dinner at my house, watcing a movie, sports, enjoy doing most anything.
Life GoalsHave already realized my life goals and now I am reaping the rewards of that, enjoying my family, expecially my grandchildren.
SecretDon't think I have any secrets, but if I told it wouldn't be a secret.
Frank , 50, Male seeking Female, Charlestown, MA
ctdttdvs , 28, Male seeking Female, Charlestown, NH
Andrew , 48, Male seeking Female, Charlestown, KN
More About MeI am honest, humoruos, serious about everything I do. I do not like palyers and I am not a player.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love heavy trucks and I love driving them. I like writing and performing my songs on stage
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetTruth, honesty, reliability, passion and a need to be loved and love
Favorite MusicCalypso
Favorite TV ShowsTV Documentaries
Favorite Moviesnone
Favorite BooksOnline News
Favorite FoodFish and Rice, Curried Mutton
Favorite PlacesJamaica and Switzerland
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home reading alone
Life GoalsA quiet loving home life and a successful business
Rose , 50, Female seeking Male, Charlestown, RI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshiking,camping,going to the beach,cooking,flea markets and antique shopping
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicClassic rock,R&B
Favorite TV ShowsPrison Break,Sons of Anarchy,Two and a Half Men,Family Guy,American Dad
Favorite MoviesThe Hangover,Big Fish,Pineapple Express,
Favorite BooksStephen King,Anne Rice
Where You Were RaisedR.I.
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodExtremely rare Steak
Favorite PlacesThe Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with a nice home cooked meal and a good movie
Life GoalsRelocate to a warmer climate
SecretWhen you get to know me I'll tell you
keithlyn , 32, Male seeking Female, Charlestown, KN
Where You Were Raisednevis

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (143)
Spanish (10)