Online Speed Dating » Singles in Champaign, United States » Page - 6

Singles in Champaign, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Keith , 42, Male seeking Female, Champaign, IL
Dating StatusLoving
More About MeHonest and very sincere.
Political AffiliationNone!
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest sincere compassionate loving understanding.
Favorite MusicMany Different Kinds
Favorite MoviesDirascovery-History-National Geog
Where You Were RaisedTo many places to list. l
Others NoticeI love people.
Favorite FoodMany, not a picky eater.
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut going for a walk.
Life GoalsTake it easy and enjoy life.
curve26 , 26, Female seeking Male, Champaign, IL
patrick , 28, Male seeking Female, Champaign, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like Reading Books and Singing
Favorite MoviesSeries 7
Others Noticei think i must respect all recommendation thanks
Favorite Foodafrican food
Favorite PlacesManhattan new york
Friday or Saturday Nights Iboom
Life Goalsxxxx
nacho9929 , 28, Male seeking Female, Champaign, IL
theonitus , 33, Male seeking Female, Champaign, IL
More About MeI have a lot of motivation to move forward in life, and I have a lot of knowledge and help to share.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead
Political AffiliationI have a very different view on politics than any of the people I have discussed such topics with.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a woman that is beautiful and intelligent, and has the drive to look past common sociological, political, and international misconceptions, and has the ability to strive through life.
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsHouse MD, Game of Thrones, Star Trek, X files
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Favorite BooksStaley
Where You Were RaisedAir Force Brat
Others NoticeI am an honor student on my way to a PhD and I am currently enrolled at the University of Illinois, and most women would notice that I am very intelligent.
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesHistorical sites and land marks
Friday or Saturday Nights IGreen Street, Campus Town
Life GoalsI plan to pursue my PhD in History to become a professor.
Mutodin , 42, Male seeking Female, Champaign, IL
Dating StatusNot completely hideous !
More About MeOk first a little about me and what I do. I work for an ultra successful packaging business in Champaign Il. My job is rock solid. On the side I do blacksmithing work. Wrought fence panels, gates bannisters etc. Other than that I don't have hobbies as the sound of my anvil under my hammer is all my spirit needs.My plan is to be certified in welding this fall and hopefully get into the local Ironworkers Union. Wooo!!nnWhat makes me unique? That's kind of hard to answer. I suppose I could say that I am not your regular guy in that : nI don't go to bars very much.nAlthough I can drink I don't because of a medicine I have to take.nI've never been into sports. (and that's where a lot of you turn off my file)nI mean really, why would a guy like me want to watch a game when I could be talking to you or doing things with you?nI would much rather be with my woman wherever she is than out with the guys. nnAs to music I like a lot of different kinds but my fave is progressive rock. I like this best because of it's ever changing flow and direction.nnAlthough i'm sure you can tell I have a serious side I should also say that I am a nut. We're talking Daffy Duck kind of nut. You give me a grease gun a pound of jello and five minutes and let the loony tunes fun begin !nnNow what do I say? How do I relate to you what I am? I am not a perfect person. I have lived a life that has had mistakes in it that have cost me dearly. I have also lived a life that has had deep love and happiness in it. I have learned that it is critical that you LISTEN to the one you're with. I have learned that you have to be ok in your own skin and not dwell on the past. nnnI have been called by several people in the past as "a love."nnI want what most people want. I want to be loved.nnI do believe in romance. I do believe in "old school manners" and not being crass. (rude)nI am very laid back and I try not to judge others as I know I have no right to do so. I have been judged unfairly many times and I know how that feels.nnNo nasty surprises here. You ask I tell.nnWhat do I want from you? I want you to listen to me. I want you to try to understand me. I want you to give me time to prove myself to you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBlacksmithing
Political Affiliationnone!
Who I Would Like to MeetGood listener, affectionate, willing to help me and willing to let me help her.
Favorite Musicprogressive rock
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Game of Thrones
Favorite Moviesscience fiction, Fantasy Channel
Favorite BooksDune by Frank Herbert
Where You Were RaisedSmall town in Illinois.
Others NoticeNot really sure, to be honest.
Skills/TalentsBlacksmithing. Foundry furnace operation.
Favorite FoodBBQ !!!!
Favorite PlacesBlack Dog BBQ, Crane Alley, Seven Saints, Blind Pig.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends. Out at My favorite places previously mentioned.
Life GoalsTo find a good woman who I can spend the rest of my days with.
Secretno more secrets.
poison94 , 20, Female seeking Male, Champaign, IL
Guylain , 23, Male seeking Female, Champaign, IL
sandy , 66, Female seeking Male, Champaign, IL
More About MeI am a people person whose goal is to connect with people in relationships that are based in joy and pleasure. It is not unusual for me to speak with people that I encounter in a casual way and delight in making a bit of difference in their life by producing a smile in them. At ease in various settings, I am comfortable with people of all backgrounds and educational levels although my personal taste in communication is expressive verbal interactions. I am challenged by and enjoy vigorous conversations with others whose opinion may differ from mine. I have opinions and am not afraid to express them although I can disagree without being disagreeable.nHaving had success in various career settings, I have the good fortune to be financially comfortable. I have enjoyed every job I have ever had and continue to learn about with motivates and drives people to achieve their dreams. I continue to be in a group of people who are lifelong learners.nI have a wide range of interests which include reading, appreciating art, enjoying museums of various kinds, theater, concerts, and movies. I spend a great deal of time providing opportunities for growth and relationship development with grandchildren. I am a hobby photographer who wishes to develop this more fully. nI am in excellent health and pride myself in maintaining good health.My friends would describe me as fun loving, caring and compassionate, capable, kind, generous, and steadfast. My word is sterling. My faith is very important to me and would respect your expressions of your faith.
Political Affiliationcentrist
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone with a sense of humor, whose communication style is both verbal and nonverbal, who knows how to treat a lady, and who has traditional values based on respect, honesty, and trust. Oh yes, should he also enjoy touching and being touched that would be most welcome! Were he spontaneous, adventurous, and believes that this stage of life can be filling with fun and joy such would be a delight. I am seeking a relationship with a man whose values are similar and also expects that this next stage of life will be filled with adventures, pleasure, joy, and laughter as we journey forward. I hold my family in high regard and would value yours also.
Favorite MusicRock, Classical, instrumental and easy listening , Bluegrass and Folk, Gospel and Christian Music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show
Favorite MoviesAction, humor, Romance
Favorite BooksUndaunted Courage, Harlan Coben
Favorite Quotes"When you have confidence, you can have a lot of fun. When you have a lot of fun, you can do amazing things!" Joe Namath
Where You Were RaisedIn the SW suburbs of Chicago
Others NoticeMy smile is the window to my countenance and cheery disposition
Skills/TalentsI am a great encourager...
Favorite Foodbroiled salmon with a cucumber relish
Favorite PlacesA walk by the lake
Subjects You Think Abouthealthy relationships, healthy lifestyle, having good clean fun with everyone
Friday or Saturday Nights II enjoy the company of others so wherever friends are, that is where I like to be. It is often at our homes, dining, or going to the theater
Life GoalsTo leave a legacy for my grandchildren that includes education, values, and opportunities for enrichment. As one who enjoys the company of others, I am seeking a loving and fulfilling partnership with a like minded man.
Lynn , 57, Female seeking Male, Champaign, IL

By Languages
English (298)
Spanish (40)
French (16)
Other (12)