Online Speed Dating » Singles in Central, United States » Page - 5

Singles in Central, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jerry , 25, Male seeking Female, Central, SC
Khan imran , 20, Male seeking Female, Central, HK
Jesus , 18, Male seeking Female, Central, SC
Nek , 30, Male seeking Female, Central, SC
Cameron , 26, Male seeking Female, Central, SC
Political AffiliationRepublican
Sue , 71, Female seeking Male, Central, SC
Dating StatusNeed to get new photo made!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my grandchildren, my 2 dogs, crochet, knit, coffee with friends, meals with friends, playing cards
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicALL music except for bag pipes, blue grass and rap--especially like Country, R&B 50-60, Big Band, Jazz, Blues
Favorite TV ShowsAnything to do with Forensics, Men of a Certain Age, Golden Girls, Sex and the City, Law and Order SVU
Favorite MoviesComedies and "Walt Disney" movies---no horror or blood and guts
Favorite BooksNot an avid reader
Favorite QuotesIt Is What It Is
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticeHonest and easy to get to know, outgoing, fun
Skills/TalentsMaking people feel comfortable and safe. Did learn to scuba dive and belly dance, but never done at the same time!
Favorite FoodSeafood, pork, fresh veggies, Italian
Favorite PlacesOpen to suggestions
Subjects You Think AboutOur political system and the economy!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt present, usually at home with either grandkids and/or dogs
SecretOnly AFTER getting to know and trust that special man!
josh , 33, Male seeking Female, Central, SC
Where You Were RaisedSouth Carolinas
Favorite FoodMoJo's Burger Sauteed onions and peppers Monterrey and pepperjack cheese dessert toss up between a delicious German Choclate or a world famous Shake
colleen , 50, Female seeking Male, Central, AZ
Favorite MusicMost..no rap
Favorite TV ShowsMany
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite FoodItalian and Mexican
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with kids. Watching movies and playing games
Eric , 24, Male seeking Female, Central, AZ
rick , 48, Male seeking Male, Central, SC
Dating StatusWitty , Creative and Fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCar/truck enthusiast , eclectic collector of handcrafted art , movie buff , R&R music , Conversations ...
Political AffiliationI vote , but stay out of politics .
Who I Would Like to Meetmasculine and witty , sociable and sincere
Favorite MusicRock , Blues , Jazz . Jam Bands ! The Dead , JJ Cale ,
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Dad , Family Guy , Fringe , Lie to Me
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite BooksHotrod Magazine , The Celestine Prophecy , Hightimes , Harry Potter , The O'Rielly factor
Favorite QuotesIf wishes were fishes , we'd all have a bite ! -Aunt Paulie
Where You Were Raisedconnecticut
Others NoticeGeneral appearance ...
Skills/TalentsFaux finish artist , cook , gabber , mediation , painter
Favorite FoodChicken alfredo , cookies , nachos and wings
Favorite PlacesA riverbend , fleamarket , tappas restaurant
Subjects You Think AboutBartering , design/decorating ideas , friends
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching a movie , visiting with friends
SecretI like Guys !

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (44)