Online Speed Dating » Singles in Central Point, United States » Page - 4

Singles in Central Point, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jill , 50, Female seeking Male, Central Point, OR
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others Noticemy eyes
Anton , 18, Male seeking Female, Central Point, OR
eric , 38, Male seeking Female, Central Point, OR
Mike , 34, Male seeking Female, Central Point, OR
Aaron , 35, Male seeking Female, Central Point, OR
More About Mesmart, funny, eccentric, charming, blatently honest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWormhole, String theory, Physics, Time travel, Music
Political Affiliationslightly to the left
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart, funny, whitty, sexy, and not a pain in the ass
Favorite MusicRed Hot Chili Peppers, Stephanie Hirche & THREE, Shaman's Creed, One Wrong Step, Trigger
Favorite TV ShowsJeopardy, anything educational
Favorite Moviessuspense, comedy
Favorite Foodhot wings, sushi
Favorite Placesspace
Friday or Saturday Nights Idown the rabbit hole
Life Goalsto live a happy life with someone who kicks ass
John , 36, Male seeking Female, Central Point, OR
ericl74 , 40, Male seeking Female, Central Point, OR
Travis , 48, Male seeking Female, Central Point, OR
Dating Statussingle creative, looking for creative adventurous female
More About MePoet, Artist, World traveler, Someone who cares about this planet
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMake Art, Write Poetry, trivia night at bars, Bioneers conference
Political Affiliationlove
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone creative and adventurous, open, full of spirit
Favorite Musicchill/downtempo, Indy, Funk and Soul, All Types
Favorite TV ShowsWeeds, Felicity, Stargate Atlantis, BBC - Doctor Who
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, all types, Foreign Language Films, independent films
Favorite BooksArt news, Ameri Baraka/Leroi Jones reader
Where You Were RaisedSeattle, Wa
Others NoticeThat I am an Artisty guy who is very young at heart.
Favorite Foodsalmon cream cheese
Favorite PlacesBarcelona, Spain, outdoors, Ashland, thrifting, Santa Fe, NM
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout dancing, eating popcorn watching netflix, going on an art walk
Life GoalsBeing a loving compassionate soul
SecretHmm, couldn't think of any. So I guess I do not have any.
penie , 52, Female seeking Male, Central Point, OR
Dating StatusWaiting .....??
More About Mei am a very honest, straight forward, big hearted, open minded, non judgemental, giving, loving, person. i am a smart person, and love to learn new things. i am down to earth, and love to stay active and live life to the fullest.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi am a full time student so i don't have a whole lot of free time, except i am not taking summer courses so i will have a whole lot of time to go camping, fishing, rafting, i like to stay busy and active, i would like to find someone to be active with me... i love to laugh and am a very positive person, i do not play games or indulge in drama, i am not a jealous person, nor do i accept jealousy, i am down to earth and real, i have a huge heart, and am very loyal... So if you are a good looking fit, stable, honest and happy person ...i look forward to talking with you
Political Affiliationprefer not to say
Who I Would Like to Meeti hate boring, jealous people, and although i have hefty friends i prefer not to be involved romantically with someone that does not take pride in the way they look and their health. i do NOT like negativity, or hypochondriacs... i enjoy being around people that have a great self respect, and are active in life. i would like to find a new best friend, lover and partner. No games or drama please, and honesty is a must
Favorite Musicmy favorite kind of music is rock, however i really enjoy all kinds of music
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchy, comedy, drama, psychological thriller
Favorite Moviesi like action/suspense/thriller
Favorite Booksi like to read the paper, or books by james patterson, ted dekker, dean r koontz, and a few more
Where You Were Raisedoregon
Others Noticelooks and personality
Favorite Foodi like italian, mexican, sushi
Favorite Placesi love to go to the coast, preferrably in warmer weather, or just travel to places i haven't been to yet... am spontaneous...surprise me
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihard to say, maybe home, with family, friends, homework... am spontaneous, and play it by ear
Life Goalsi am currently going to RCC for my associates of science degree in Computer Programming and a transfer to SOU, i am also adding a social worker degree... i would like to work with and advocate for the homeless, and keep my computer programming career to pay for the social working... hee hee hee
tnkrbllmagic , 52, Female seeking Male, Central Point, OR

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (95)
Spanish (13)