Online Speed Dating » Singles in Center Ossipee, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Center Ossipee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
joann , 47, Female seeking Male, Center Ossipee, NH
Dating Statusis there one honest man out there? i only need one!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesInspirational Video Featuring Team Hoyt in a Triathlon, Let's join forces as Christians and start a Jesus Christ revival! Press like if Jesus is your Savior!!!
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for honesty and keeping lines of communication open!!
Favorite MusicGotta Be Somebody Nickelback, Nickelback, Carrie Underwood, Lady Antebellum..., 80's
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite MoviesThe Hangover, How Do You Know
Favorite BooksI'll Share Anything. But Not You. ;], Everyday Inspiration by Kaz
Favorite Quotesclaim it,process it and let it go!
Where You Were RaisedArlington, Massachusetts
Others NoticeMY WINNING PERSONALITY!!!! SMILE...
Skills/Talentspretty much everything! and what i dont know i can learn rather quickly!
Favorite Fooditalian!!!!
Favorite Placesaruba...
Subjects You Think Aboutif my significant other really exists out there!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell that depends on if i want to be found or not!! lol.. :)
Life Goalsto just be happy!! dont get me wrong im happy with myself!!! would like to share it with my companion... :)
SecretI CANT THINK OF ANYTHING!!! THEN IT WOULDNT BE A SECRET WOULD IT??
Billyjo , 26, Female seeking Male, Center Ossipee, NH
Curran , 24, Male seeking Female, Center Ossipee, NH
Heather , 32, Female seeking Female, Center Ossipee, NH
Favorite MusicStaind
Favorite TV ShowsThe walking dead
Favorite MoviesComedy, suspence
Favorite BooksThirst
Where You Were RaisedNH
Others NoticeMy boobs
john , 42, Male seeking Female, Center Ossipee, NH
bootsie , 58, Female seeking Male, Center Ossipee, NH
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicAll music except rap
Favorite TV ShowsHallsmark channel
Favorite MoviesDepend
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were RaisedNorthern Maine
Favorite PlacesBeen on cruise twice to Bahamas and Jamica
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or have my 2 grandsons spend the nite with me

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (11)