Online Speed Dating » Singles in Catlettsburg, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Catlettsburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
dusty , 23, Male seeking Female, Catlettsburg, KY
More About Meim dustin and im a country boy from ol kentucky who likes the great outdoors and hang out with my family and friends any more questions hit me up
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRummy
Who I Would Like to Meeta great woman who is willing to try new things and be truthful
Favorite TV ShowsWWE Tough Enough, SportsNation, SportsCenter, SportsCenter, SportsCenter, NCIS, Two and a Half Men, Ice Road Truckers on HISTORY, Ice Road Truckers on HISTORY, Bones, Americas Most Wanted, The Walking Dead, The Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesPriest, Disney PROM, Thor, Thor, Thor, DORY, Finding Nemo, The Blind Side, Sucker Punch, Jackass, True Grit, Grown Ups - Australia, Cheech & Chong Still Smokin', Saw, Fast & Furious
Favorite BooksNews Paper, None Hate Reading
Where You Were Raisedashland kentucky
Others Noticemy eyes then my built
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesmyrtle beach daytona speedway
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the house
Life Goalsown my own house and have a wife and kids and a brand new truck and car
Richard , 52, Male seeking Female, Catlettsburg, KY
matthew cline , 37, Male seeking Female, Catlettsburg, KY
More About Mei just a funny guy, easy to get along with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhatever sound good at the time
Political Affiliationi dont know and i dont care
Who I Would Like to Meeti am done with this questions
Favorite MusicI like it all
Favorite TV Showstwo and half men
Favorite Moviesanything
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodwhatever makes my mouth water!
Favorite Placeslouisville/redlobbers
Friday or Saturday Nights Imybe
Life Goalsto have kids one day
Christopher Morgan , 20, Male seeking Female, Catlettsburg, KY
kenny , 49, Male seeking Female, Catlettsburg, KY
Mechelle , 26, Female seeking Male, Catlettsburg, KY
More About MeI am a single mom of 2 beautiful little girls. They are my life. I am not the prettiest flower in the garden but I am a good woman.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting, Reading, Singing, Dance, Drawing, Designing, Tattoo Design, Fashion design, Spending Time With My Girls, Spending time with family
Political Affiliationdont have one..
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner would have to be someone who has Ol' fashioned southern values and morals, Likes to go hunting, fishing, and mudding. Likes good ol' fashion southern cookin. wears camo or likes to dress like a cowboy. MUST LOVE KIDS. MUST WANT KIDS. MUST WANT A COMMITTED LONG TERM RELATIONSHIP. must not be a cheater, liar, or a woman beater.
Favorite Musiccountry music, Pop, rock and roll, Rb, Alternative
Favorite TV ShowsGlee, Vampire Dairies
Favorite Moviesdrama, Romance, Mysteries, Westerns
Favorite BooksThe Eragon Books
Where You Were RaisedEverywhere
Others NoticeMy eyes, My smile, My body, then my mind.
Favorite FoodFried chicken, with mashed taters, greens, and biscuits. Not that KFC crap.. Home made Southern Fried, Good Ol' fashion cookin.
Favorite PlacesCamping anywhere. Bonfire by the beach or in the backwoods.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my girls. Or at a store.
Nate , 20, Male seeking Female, Catlettsburg, KY
More About MeI'm just a down to earth kind of guy with a big heart and a lonely side that needs to be fixed
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and workout
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who won't lie cheat or steal and someone who loves me for me
Favorite MusicI like pretty much all music
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksI, Alex Cross
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodRibs and wings
Favorite PlacesUp in the woods
Friday or Saturday Nights II don't know depends on what kind of day i had
Life GoalsTo become a cop
nick , 32, Male seeking Female, Catlettsburg, KY
Political Affiliationdon't care
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, The Walking Dead (AMC), Game of Thrones, familey guy
Favorite Foodpapa johns pizza
Frances , 30, Female seeking Male, Catlettsburg, KY
Tim , 22, Male seeking Male, Catlettsburg, KY
More About MeTall tan ok lookin and chilled payed back type
Who I Would Like to MeetLayed back
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsIdk
Favorite MoviesScary
Favorite BooksNew moon
Where You Were RaisedKy
Others NoticeNiceness
Favorite FoodCheesecake
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (39)