Online Speed Dating » Singles in Catawissa, United States

Singles in Catawissa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Matt , 24, Male seeking Female, Catawissa, MO
More About MeIm 24 full time student very caring faithfull person looking for a women.
Where You Were RaisedSt Louis
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesSix Flags
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home kicking it or out with my bros
Life GoalsTo get mankind exploring space
Barry , 56, Male seeking Female, Catawissa, PA
Dating Statusone of my favortie things in life spenting time with my grand kids
More About MeAm very honest am kind and respecting I love to laugh and smile and enjoy life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRidding my Harley fishing hunting camping cooking and not hard to please
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musiccountry older rock
Favorite TV Showsdon't have one
Favorite Moviesaction comedy romance
Favorite Bookswomen are from venus men are from mars
Favorite Quoteshave to many
Where You Were Raisedin northern schuylkill county
Others NoticeMy Smile and kindness
Skills/Talentsjack of all trades
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesdon't just have one favorite place
Subjects You Think AboutLife my kids grandkids friends how the world is changing all the time
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home inless its warm weather
Life Goalsto be happy and spent my life with one special Lady
Secretnope don't hide nothing
Edward , 28, Male seeking Female, Catawissa, PA
Favorite MusicBlake Shelton, Ludacris, maranda lambert, Jason Aldean, Eric Church
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, The Voice, NCIS - My Favorite TV Show
Favorite MoviesBack to the Future, Resident Evil 1,2,3 & 4 (Movie), Ted, fraddy vs jason, Cars
Where You Were RaisedCatawissa PA
Others NoticeMy laught
Nate , 24, Male seeking Female, Catawissa, PA
Where You Were Raisedcatawissa
Others NoticeMy height?My handsomeness?My tattoos?
chad , 24, Male seeking Female, Catawissa, PA
Favorite TV ShowsESPN First Take, NFL on Fox, Everybody Loves Raymond, Family Guy
Where You Were RaisedDallas, Texas
Others NoticeIm a laid back country guy! im outgoing and love meeting new people :)
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the dragstrip or at a bonfire
Ashley , 29, Female seeking Male, Catawissa, PA
More About MeI am a single mother of one love to have fun very spontaneous out going n laid back jus lookin for friends for now
Favorite Musicrap regeatone hip hop
Favorite TV Showsgreys antanomy
Favorite Moviesto many
Favorite Booksmedical
Favorite Foodspanish food
Favorite Placesthe beach
Life Goalsto b the best mom
Brian , 31, Male seeking Female, Catawissa, PA
More About MeHello my name is Brian. I am a 29 yr. old single father of two. Chelsea is 22 months and Madelynn is 6 months. They are my world and mean everything to me. I'm a hard worker and work alot of hours a week. I'm not materialistic and if you are forget, I don't mind spoiling my women as long as my girls are spoiled first, lol. I'm an open book and hide nothing, so if you wanna know something just ask, I don't bite, hard anyway. Unless that's asked of me, ;)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessex, Hustling, Sex, drugs and rock and roll, Make My Woman Happy, Money, Baseball, Football
Favorite MusicBlake Shelton, Chris Young, Tim McGraw, Garth Brooks, Jason Aldean, Rodney Atkins, Allen Jackson, luke bryant, Katy Perry, The Doors, Metallica, Eminem, Johnny Cash, Pearl Jam, Sublime
Favorite TV ShowsThe Wire, LA Ink, NY Ink, True Blood, Sons of Anarchy, Sons of Anarchy on FX, Breaking Bad, Rob Dyrdek's Fantasy Factory, Prison Break, The Shield
Favorite MoviesPermanent Midnight, Trainspotting, Half Baked, Fight Club, The Twilight Saga, Megan Fox
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Favorite QuotesLive, love, but don't ever regret...
Where You Were RaisedBerwick, Pennsylvania
J , 61, Female seeking Male, Catawissa, PA
More About MeI am a very laid back easy-going person. Like a chameleon, I am as comfortable with the part of me that grew up on a farm with 3 brothers as I am with the part of me that can don concert black and confidently walk out on stage, bassoon in hand, to play in a concert. I also like to play music in small ensembles, woodwind quintet, trios or if you want to get out that oboe, horn, clarinet or flute out of the closet, we could even “duet” together. I work for a hospital pharmacy - I like to tell people “I do drugs” for a living. I am a people person and a critter person (2 dogs, a cat and 2 rabbits). Outdoors, I love horseback riding, fishing, boating, walking with someone. Indoors, it’s cooking,(not to brag, but I'm good at it) movies with popcorn, listening to and making music. I like to eat out, hate to shop. I live by “Carpe Diem”. If the chance to do something fun presents itself, the state of my hair, my house, my nails all take a back seat. After all, it’ll be there waiting for me when I get back home. (You may need to give me a half hour notice to clean up and dress appropriately) I have a degree in secondary education as a Spanish major. I'm painfully honest - can't lie with a straight facernTouch my mind, touch my heart, touch me. Not looking for a "sugar daddy" nor do I want to be a "sugar momma" I'm a low maintenance kind of lady. Simple things are the best.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbassoonist with local community band, playing chamber music, cooking, baking, movies,
Political AffiliationThe best man for the job
Who I Would Like to MeetI like intelligent men with a sense of humor - who I can make make laugh and who can make me laugh. I prefer a non-smoker because I am really allergic to second hand smoke so if it is your habbit, be prepared to take it outside.A musician, a horseman or a fisherman is a plus.
Favorite MusicClassical, Bela Fleck and the Flecktones
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, White Collar, In Plain Sight, Royal Pains, The Mentalist, Bones
Favorite MoviesComedies, drama, based on events
Favorite Foodchoco;ate covered cherries
Favorite PlacesCanada, Florida, Las Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends or home
Aaron , 20, Male seeking Female, Catawissa, PA
Chandler , 23, Male seeking Female, Catawissa, PA
More About MeNot to good at the describe yourself part but I grew up on a farm so I am a country boy. I love my friends and family and Boone will come between them and I think that's the way it should be message me if you wanna know more
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out with friends
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who I can be myself around
Favorite MusicRock and country
Favorite TV ShowsPawn stars, American pickers,and family guy
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksNot much of a reader
Where You Were RaisedHarrisburg
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesOut with friends
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with company
Life GoalsBe happy and healthy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (15)