Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cassville, United States

Singles in Cassville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Machiavellicbarbergirl1978 , 22, Female seeking Male, Cassville, PA
Favorite Musicguns n roses, shades apart, rhianna, britney spears, katy perry
Favorite TV Showsthe office, the vampire diaries, supernatural, the walking dead, two and a half men
Favorite Moviestwilight, tangled, thor, captain america, inception, rise of the planet of the apes
Favorite Booksthe catcher in the rye
Favorite Foodhamburgers, pizza, cheesecake
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing by the beach, listening to music, reading books here and there, ask me
Life Goalsfinishing college, getting a great job, have kids in the future
hollyriv , 34, Female seeking Male, Cassville, MO
brian , 43, Male seeking Female, Cassville, MO
More About Melove to be myself, dont hold back, life is so short, have as much fun as you can now tomarrow might be to late
Political Affiliationdoes it really matter?
Who I Would Like to Meethas to be fun and out going,
Favorite TV ShowsComic View, Horsepower TV
Where You Were RaisedBelton, Missouri
Others Noticemy personality, very outgoing, and energidic, atractive, fun, like a teddy bear, try to get back in the dateing scence
Favorite Foodlove breakfest, any time of the day
Favorite Placeshome at the end of the day, and just relax
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhith my daughter,
Life Goalsto retier a rich man, and settle down evenchully with the one i love, lots of traveling
shellywest , 46, Female seeking Male, Cassville, MO
More About MeI care alot about people. I always smile and love to laugh. I dance when i cook . Always have music on. I can you out fish the men. They just need to deal with that. LOL. I like to dress up put my heels on and go out. Or put my hair up and go on a hike.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Be Outdoors, Love to Fish, Camp, Roaring River State Park, School, Trout Fishing, Seek and Find Games
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who make the world stop moving when I am in his arm. I want someone who can laugh and make me laugh. I want someone who make me feel safe in there arms. I want to grow old with this person. Is that to much to ask?
Favorite MusicCountry All the Way, Pink, Kid Rock, Blues and R and R, P!nk, Cher, Christina Aguilera, Ennis Czech Boys
Favorite TV ShowsWestern Extreme
Favorite MoviesWesterns, Com├ędie, ACTION MOVIES, Romance comedy, I Am Sam, The Blind Side, Fast & Furious, Dear John, The John Wayne Block on Yardsellr, JOHN WAYNE, Vin Diesel
Favorite BooksTrue Life Stories, Max Lucado | Friends of Max by Upwords
Where You Were RaisedSan Antonio, Texas
Others NoticePeople notice my eyes and my smile
Favorite FoodI like sea food the best.
Favorite PlacesI like to new places, but you can always find me fishing by a river some where
Friday or Saturday Nights II am at home most nights. Unless I have a date. LOL
Life GoalsTo find my dream man.
tracy , 30, Male seeking Female, Cassville, MO
Doc , 45, Male seeking Female, Cassville, MO
More About MeAttractive ,happy,kind
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesField trial bird dogs
Political AffiliationIndependent conservative leaning toward republican
Who I Would Like to MeetGood physical condition,attractive, likes people likes sex
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsSports, suspense
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksKilling Lincoln
Favorite QuotesIife is not meant to be a journey to the grave to arrive in a well perserved body but rather slide in sideways totally worn out screaming holy shit what a ride
Where You Were RaisedBoth on the farm and in the city
Others NoticeMy smile:)
Skills/TalentsMaking People Feel Comfortable
Favorite FoodKing crab
Favorite PlacesCozumel, Key West
Subjects You Think Aboutcontinued success,staying perfectly healthy,sex
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving Fun
Life GoalsContinue to be at the top of my profession
Secretnothing comes to mind
Zack , 29, Male seeking Female, Cassville, MO
More About MeI am recently divorced, a father like mentioned, a Marine Corps combat vet, own my own home and business, but yet have so much open space in my life.. in my heart to share it with a special someone.
Political AffiliationWell I tend to veer to the right into conservative, but lately I find myself bracing for some sort of impact from the sequence of events and prepare myself for anything.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would rather just see and talk to you than put a limit or label on it honestly
Favorite TV ShowsFringe, Walking Dead, The Killing (TV Series), Lost
Where You Were RaisedCassville, MO.
Others NoticeMy eyes is about the only thing I've heard, on occassion... my butt.
Favorite FoodAll... but South Eastern Asian food tends to tug on my pallet... i.e. sushi for a general reference.
Favorite PlacesI love to just take my Jeep and disappear into the woods and stay for a few days on end (when business allows)
Friday or Saturday Nights IAs of these recent days due to life's circumstance, at home.... :(
Life GoalsTo be the best father I possibly can to my precious little girl (nearly 3), raise her right, firm and fair, and to do what is necessary to live life happy with what resources I am given and with that special someone who can fill that void so violently left within me.... or not, can be casual also ;)
peggy , 62, Female seeking Male, Cassville, MO
Dating Statuslooking for tall cowboy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesclean, i am a neat freak, read, sew, woodworking, spend time with my family.
Who I Would Like to Meethonest christian man with values. family orientened, good personality, romantic, with a touch of humor..
Favorite Musiccountry, oldies, gospel
Favorite TV ShowsCourt TV, csi. forensic files lifetime movie channel
Favorite Moviesfamily, comedy, good western, mystery
Favorite Bookspeople magazine. and a novel
Where You Were Raisedsouthern illinois
Others Noticeim short
Favorite FoodT-Bone steak, pizza, blackberry cobbler. and CHOCOLATE
Favorite PlacesPBR Rodeo, ocean, on a pontoon boat on the lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithats too funny. shopping maybe
Life Goalsto find a loving person to settle down with, retire, spend time with family.
terry , 67, Male seeking Female, Cassville, WI
Dating StatusHoping to meet Ms. right.
More About MeThere is not a thing that makes me special, I'm a 63 yr old man looking for a very nice woman to spend the rest of my life with as a freind,[best] compainion , an lover, for that we'll travel an have a lot of good times together. Some bad I'm sure .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing, hunting .all outdoor stuff . movies,travel, take off for wkends.
Political Affiliationnot say
Who I Would Like to MeetWe'll know when it happens!!!!!!!!
Favorite Musicoldies country,poprock
Favorite TV Showswhat ever is interesting
Favorite Moviesinteresting
Favorite Bookstraveling map
Skills/TalentsI was a truck driver for 30+ an tought for 12+ [truck driving.
Favorite Placessteak houses, chinese, an good food.
Life GoalsRetired, an like to live my life as see fit with a beautiful companion by my side
junior3a , 47, Male seeking Female, Cassville, MO
More About Meim 46 looking for a new life
Who I Would Like to Meetgood personalty and no julessy
Favorite MusicCounntry
Favorite TV ShowsSportcenter
Where You Were Raisedm[ssiouri
Others Noticemy senance of humor
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out listening to some good ole country music

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (47)