Online Speed Dating » Singles in Carroll, United States » Page - 6

Singles in Carroll, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lucas , 20, Male seeking Female, Carroll, IA
More About MeI'm a great guy and love to have fun but I love riding horses and shooting
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShooting
Political AffiliationIdk
Who I Would Like to MeetFun loving person
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order ncis
Favorite MoviesAction romance
Favorite BooksIdk
Where You Were RaisedOn a farm
Others NoticeMy boots
Favorite FoodBBQ ribs
Favorite PlacesCancoon
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or on the farm riding horses
Life GoalsRun my own business
Steven , 28, Male seeking Female, Carroll, IA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAlmost All Sports
Where You Were RaisedMarshalltown Iowa
Favorite Foodall kinds
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
John , 27, Male seeking Female, Carroll, IA
More About Meif you are wondering no thats not my kid shes my little niece
Robert , 37, Male seeking Female, Carroll, IA
Josh , 25, Male seeking Female, Carroll, IA
Katie , 22, Female seeking Male, Carroll, OH
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Phil , 44, Male seeking Female, Carroll, IA
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others Noticemy smile and eyes
francisco , 24, Male seeking Female, Carroll, IA
More About MeMusic is the only things that makes me special
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLift weights or ride bike
Political AffiliationDon't know
Who I Would Like to MeetListening to music and sing along to it
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsWizards of Waverly place
Favorite MoviesAction, mystery, horror
Favorite BooksFit magazine
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Others NoticeHard worker
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesSubway, Florida, Hollywood
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, friends, aunts
Life GoalsMeet all celebrities
Ashley , 23, Female seeking Male, Carroll, OH
marie , 28, Female seeking Male, Carroll, IA
More About MeI get along with most everone pretty easily, but I am very oppionated. and if you piss me off you will know.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hang out with my friends, watch movies, go out and have some fun, take walks, ride bikes.
Political Affiliationdont do polotics
Who I Would Like to MeetI want some one who is open and honest with me, won't play games, has a wonderful sense of humor, and knows how to have fun
Favorite MusicI listen to bout every kind of music, but I love country music.
Favorite TV ShowsVampire diaries, how I met your mother, ncis, ghost adventures,
Favorite MoviesAny, but mostly horror and movies bout the paranormal
Favorite Books50 shades of grey
Where You Were Raisedwoodbine/logan iowa
Others NoticeMy smile, and my eyes
Favorite FoodHome fried chicken, with mashed potatoes and homemade chicken gravy. Also my familys cracker mix. And just bout any dessert.
Favorite PlacesGreece, rome, paris, italy any where out of the united states. Lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home, at a friends, or out on the town.
Life GoalsTo be come a nurse

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (60)