Online Speed Dating » Singles in Carriere, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Carriere, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nik , 20, Male seeking Female, Carriere, MS
Joshua , 22, Male seeking Female, Carriere, MS
More About Meim lay back
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessleep
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to Meetanything
Favorite MusicRock, rap, Country, Unwritten Truth, Eminem, Ozzy Osbourne, Disturbed, Pink Floyd, Carrie Underwood, Paramore, Black Eyed Peas, Kesha, Lil Wayne, T.I., Navy Band New Orleans, Hinder
Favorite TV ShowsTeen Mom, Powerblock TV, Stephanie Hayden "Sons of Guns", The Playboy Club, NFL Countdown, South Park, Futurama, Jersey Shore, Weeds, Rob Dyrdek's Fantasy Factory, Rob Dyrdek's Fantasy Factory, NCIS, MythBusters, American Dad , 16 and Pregnant, Family Guy, The Simpsons, Ronnie
Favorite MoviesDrive, 30 Minutes Or Less, Killer Elite, Paranormal Activity, Zombieland, Scarfaceâ„¢, Superbad, The Hangover, Jackass, Zookeeper, Resident Evil Movie
Favorite BooksTwlight, none
Favorite Quotesidk
Where You Were Raisedin a pussy
Others Noticehave none
Skills/Talentssex
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesbed
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsfinish school
Secretnone
amanda , 21, Female seeking Male, Carriere, MS
Dating Statusfreaky
More About Mebeing myself
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesim in softball.. and i love to text,, and go mudriding tanning, etc,,.. fun with friends
Favorite Musiceverythingg im not picky
Favorite TV Showsmtv,, mtv2 fuse ..such moree
Favorite Moviesscarey,, comedy ,,romantic
Favorite Booksdnt read unless its important
Where You Were Raisedin southern mississippi
Others Noticemy eyes and how i make them laugh ,, and when i do random things (:
Favorite Foodpizza (:
Favorite Placesmall, movies,, clubs
Subjects You Think Aboutsex haha
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprob in my hottub(:
Life Goalsto have a good lifee
Secreti love to have fun (: if you want my # just ask
Mike , 40, Male seeking Female, Carriere, MS
More About MeI'm a very nice well kept man. I am dark complected. And have a great sense of humor. I love tp build peoples confidence. I think insecurities are the biggest zappers of wellbeing and life in all of us. So I stay positive as much as the situation allows. Of course I cannot control others actions.
Political AffiliationDon't think this is an issue. I hope you don't as well. We are all entitled our own opinion. As long as we don't try to make others feel as they. Then I have no problem.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty is VERY IMPORTANT, Dependable, Respects Men as well as Herself. Attractive well kept woman that cares about her appearence when necessary. Laziness is a turn off. I like woman who are confident yet loyal if they make a comittment.
Where You Were RaisedNew Orleans
Others NoticeHow well mannered I am. Always treat others with respect and politeness.
Favorite FoodMy Mother's Cooking (breakfast,lunch,or dinner)
Favorite PlacesNo favorite, I'm pretty spontaneous always have been.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home. But willing to do whatever-whenever.
Life GoalsRetire in 20 or so years. Then travel the States possibly the world as well.
daryljenkins69 , 31, Male seeking Female, Carriere, MS
wesle , 33, Male seeking Female, Carriere, MS
Favorite TV Showshave one
john , 30, Male seeking Female, Carriere, MS
Favorite MusicAll Varieties
Where You Were Raisedwas raised by my mother and father, on acreage in south mississippi, with manors and to be honorable and respectable.
Others NoticeI have no idea honestly. I like all my features and the way I dress, but to speculate on what other people might notice about me is insanity. It could be anything, my charming way, nice smile, toned body, my jeans, shoes, hair... lol. how about, when you meet me you tell me. then i will know.
Favorite FoodMedium cooked grilled ribeye steak marinated in my own marinade
Favorite Placesi am adventurous, and have traveled most of the world. so i could list places all day.
Jeremy , 26, Male seeking Female, Carriere, MS
NORMAN , 52, Male seeking Female, Carriere, MS
debbie , 57, Female seeking Male, Carriere, MS
More About MeIm very loving. I love my dog dayday. I live with my kids and grandkids that i love so much. I love dogs and cats. I enjoy hanging with my family and playing cards.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespuzzel book, Watch Tv and Movies, hang with family, Play on the Computer
Who I Would Like to MeetThat loves to hang with their family and enjoy being around me and can have a conversation. That loves pets. Loves spending time with me.
Favorite MusicNickelback, Carrie Underwood, Kenny Chesney, Lady Antebellum, Reba McEntire, Jason alden
Favorite BooksRomance Novels and Mysteries, Magazines
Where You Were RaisedNew Orleans
Others Notice-Im heavy im a mom and a grandma
Favorite PlacesMy favorite restestrunts are Olive garden Apple bees And jacks seafoodnMy favorite pace to go is walmart mall k mart dollar stores nMy favorite vaction places Flordia missssissippi louisiana texas
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting at home playing cards hanging with my kids and grandkids sitting on the couch and watching tv and palying on the computer
Life GoalsLoose weightnget a job nget license

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (56)