Online Speed Dating » Singles in Carpentersville, United States

Singles in Carpentersville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Joze75 , 23, Male seeking Female, Carpentersville, IL
Dating Statushit me up ;)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshit the gym. go to a park. go running. or dine out with some friends, maybe a bar
Favorite Musicall kinds actually.
Favorite TV Showsmovies,sports,that 70's show
Favorite Moviesall types
Favorite Booksmy area news paper northwest herald. and fox sports
Where You Were Raisedbarrington, il
Others Noticededicated person to work and then school
Favorite Fooditalian food! and agua horchata!
Favorite Placesweekend getaways def! and spending the night in chicago
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia friends get together, or mainly at a bar with a couple friends.
Life Goalsmajor in criminal justice. have career. achieve things and goals
ricardo , 22, Male seeking Female, Carpentersville, IL
More About MeSDFD
Political AffiliationERWEDF
Who I Would Like to MeetSDFD
Where You Were Raisednone
Others Noticesfeff fefdfdf
Favorite PlacesGHH
Friday or Saturday Nights IWTER
Life GoalsBEING A COP
John , 25, Male seeking Female, Carpentersville, IL
More About MeI am a good listener respective to others and make people laugh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play guitar also go bowling
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Where You Were RaisedChicago Illinois
Life Goalsto have my own business
Daniel , 46, Male seeking Female, Carpentersville, IL
More About Mejust ask and I will answer
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that can be my best friend
Favorite MusicAll Kinds of Music Just Ask
Favorite TV ShowsThe 70's Show
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Others Noticesmile
Favorite FoodMexican food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
carlos , 26, Male seeking Female, Carpentersville, IL
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Others Noticeque soy algo fiestero
Favorite Foodchilaquiles tamales posole
jrome , 20, Male seeking Female, Carpentersville, IL
Dating Statussingle outgoing, and tired of lonely weekends
More About Mei have taken care of 10 dogs at time in my life i think me love for dogs is an understatement.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead the bible and draw people sentimental things
Political Affiliationboth liberal and consverative because i'm looking for true democracy through the establishment of one party ruling the government ,but not the people
Favorite Musicindie music and rap, Kid Cudi, Meek Mill - Dreamchasers 2 The Mixtape
Favorite TV ShowsDog Eat Dog, Catfish, food network, game shows, Comedy Central, Cheaters, Steve Harvey TV,workaholics,blue mountain state, and cartoon network
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Dramatic Movies, Suspense
Favorite BooksHunger Games
Where You Were RaisedCarpentersville,illinois
Others Noticemy eyelashes and then my laugh is usually the talk of the town ,but last of all my outgoing personality and heart
Favorite Foodpizza
Life GoalsTo become famous or wealthy and to have beautiful woman to share in the happiness with me ;)
william , 63, Male seeking Female, Carpentersville, IL
Dating StatusAdventurous and loving
More About MeI am 5'7 I weigh 187 lbs I have blue eyes and grey hair.I am not fat I am solid.I am retired and am looking for a special person to spend time with. I am 59 years old. My ideal match would be an independent woman. Someone who is also financially secure and emotionally available.Someone who cares about her appearance.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read books about finance,watch movies,go to festivals,go fishing,work out at Life Time Fitness.I also like to bicycle and go out to dinner occasionally.
Political AffiliationI haven't been very political.
Who I Would Like to Meetloving,caring,attractive,energetic,and happy
Favorite MusicI like rock and roll,country,oldies and anything with a good beat.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS,Criminal Minds,anything on life time.
Favorite MoviesMystery and love stories.
Favorite BooksBuffet Management
Skills/TalentsI work in construction for 40 years. I've done remodeling.I am a retired operating engineer.
Favorite FoodSteak,baked potato,salad and apple pie and icecream.
Favorite PlacesI've been to Mexico twice. I would love to go back with someone special. I like to drive up to Lake Geneva in the summer time to have dinner and just walk around.
Life GoalsI retired about a year and a half ago. I'm taking a break right now. I want to be healthy and happy with the right person.My hope is that we would be able to inspire one another to be the best that we can be.
tony , 27, Male seeking Female, Carpentersville, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang with friends drink a couple beers
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want her to be cool nice an someone who likes to have a good time
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy,my name is earl, and anything that has to do with paranormal activity
Favorite MoviesHorror an comedy
Favorite BooksCar magazine
Where You Were Raisedcarpentersville il
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSteak and pizza
Favorite PlacesSix flags great america im a thrill seeker
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere just give me a call
Life GoalsTo live a successful life
Thomas , 26, Male seeking Female, Carpentersville, IL
Dating Statusill. boy With So. Cali. Swagg
More About Mei am sweet caring dont lie dont cheat and if i marry i marry for life and im sorry ladies im taken tp a sweet and gorgouse woman
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnice understanding outgoing
Favorite Musicreally anything but country
Favorite Quotesdont have time to bleed
Where You Were RaisedOrange County Cali
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichillin with homie and relax from the weekdays
Danny Sellers , 30, Male seeking Female, Carpentersville, IL
More About MeI am intelligent,loving,strong,stand out in a crowd kind of guy.life of the party where ever I go!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunt, fish, game, build,relax, and enjoy as much time with ma and pa while there still on this earth!
Political Affiliationstay out of it!
Who I Would Like to MeetJust some one to love and appreciate me for being me, no one wants be alone!
Favorite MusicLike all music
Favorite TV ShowsFamilygu, big bang,Ncsi, Mike and Molly,River monsters,two and a half men,Grimm,hunting fishing,sports,all movies!
Favorite MoviesLove action,comedy,syfi,and a Good chick flick once and while!
Favorite BooksNews paper field and stream
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeThat I'm an out going, funny,loving,strong,give you the shirt of my back kind of Guy!
Favorite FoodItalian,Chinese,Hispanic, and some down south cookin!cakes and pies!
Favorite PlacesI own a time share in Mexico go every January for two weeks that's my baby!
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut and about!
Life GoalsTo own my own company and find a beautiful women to marrie and one day start a family!

By Languages
English (102)
Spanish (46)