Online Speed Dating » Singles in Carolina, Puerto Rico » Page - 3

Singles in Carolina, Puerto Rico are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Clarisa , 47, Female seeking Male, Carolina, PR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMany things depending on the mood and company.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner has to be mature, financially secure, ready to love and be loved and be happy for the rest of his life.
Favorite MoviesMysteries
Favorite BooksJames Patterson Is My Favorite Writer
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Others NoticeMy outgoing personality.
Favorite FoodSeafood, chocolate
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home.
Life GoalsI'd like to find a mature man, happy with himself in order to share my happiness.
Sandra , 47, Female seeking Male, Carolina, PR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesInterior Decoration, Nature, Reading Books, Movies, Beach, Actividades Al Aire Libre, Conciertos, CINE, Restaurantes
Political AffiliationCooperativismo (Democracia inteligente y con igualdad de derechos)
Favorite MusicHip Hop, Baladas Romanticas, De Todo Un Poko, Listening to music
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Matters, Modern Family
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedy films
Favorite BooksThe Bible, Diseño De Interiores, Decoracion, Mahatma Ghandi
Skills/TalentsDecoración, cocina, jardines
Favorite FoodPuertorriqueña ( de todo un poco..) pero me encantan mariscos
Favorite PlacesCataratas Niagara, Australia
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday night
SecretSecreto compartido no es Secreto...
Richie , 55, Male seeking Female, Carolina, PR
More About MeI'm Me, you have to judge me for yourself.
Political AffiliationRather no say.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a sweet and kind person. That has love for others and animals.
Where You Were RaisedNew York and ended in Puerto Rico
Others NoticeIm a happy guy and real positive about everything
Favorite Foodbuttered Lobster and macaroni and shrimp in Sala Alfredo.
Favorite PlacesI love Disney , Mexico and Alaska.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepending on the weather and if i have a date with my friends or Home
Life GoalsWell i"m retired and wish to visit other contries.
antonetty , 56, Male seeking Female, Carolina, PR
Political Affiliationnone
Starsky , 47, Male seeking Female, Carolina, PR
Dating StatusI just want to be your Angel.
More About MeI am. this type of guy that like to smile and make friends everywhere
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead Books
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetQualities none really, and long as the heart is in commend.
Favorite MusicLuther Vandross
Favorite TV ShowsParanormal Investigators: The Challenge
Favorite MoviesDramatic Encounter
Favorite BooksGhost Hunter
Favorite QuotesLove will always exist.
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in New York City
Others NoticeI am honest, a happy person and very friendly.
Skills/TalentsListening and Talking
Favorite FoodChinise Foods
Favorite PlacesCrusero
Subjects You Think AboutChildrens
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith My Family
Life GoalsTake a vacation to Walt Disney
SecretNothing
alberto figueroa , 47, Male seeking Female, Carolina, PR
Dating Statusfriendly and supportive
More About Meim a very supportive guy, i like to help others when i can,live a simple life without worries or stress. Love my kids and help them become better persons when they grow up.
Political Affiliationno particular one, but i hate corrupt politicians
Who I Would Like to Meetsomebody who likes to talk, to share feelings and experiences, i like a friend first cause women i had them before,but good friends are hard to find
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV Showscop shows, NCIS, CSI, Walking dead
Favorite QuotesIts not the times you fall down that counts,its the times you get up
Where You Were Raisedin PR
Others NoticeSoy un tipo serio, me gusta a veces el silencio y la tranquilidad para poder meditar, no es que sea un budista o algo asi,, pero aveces es bueno para uno encontrar su centro
Skills/Talentsim very supportive and likes to help when i can, i tend to be a bit protective mostly cause the way ive been trained.
Favorite Foodcorn beef con arroz y amarillos
Favorite PlacesChillis
Subjects You Think Aboutlife, death, happiness and all other stuff most people think about
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends
Life Goalsbe happy !!!!!!!!!!
Secretif its a secret , you shouldnt be sharing it
Don B. , 37, Male seeking Female, Carolina, PR
More About MeSoy un tipo normal y bien accesible.
choky5 , 39, Male seeking Female, Carolina, PR
Cesar , 37, Male seeking Male, Carolina, PR
More About MeI am friendly
Favorite Musictech
Favorite TV Showssports
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Bookssuspenso
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesbeach
Life Goalsmilloonary
Benny Vazquez , 56, Male seeking Female, Carolina, PR
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice (U.S.)
Where You Were Raisedhawaii,puerto rico,california
Favorite Foodeggplant parmesan,lasagna,roast pork,salad bar.........
Friday or Saturday Nights Iinternet
Life GoalsBe Happy

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (79)
Spanish (121)