Online Speed Dating » Singles in Carlisle, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Carlisle, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mike , 33, Male seeking Female, Carlisle, GB
More About MeWot u see is wot u get dont like it thats up to uz x
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfootall etc trying to be the best dad that i can, Football and Soccer
Political AffiliationLabour Party
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be there self that all
Favorite MusicClabland 21 r
Favorite TV ShowsMatch of the Day
Favorite MoviesGreen street 1 2 krayz boyz in the hood
Favorite BooksDont read books or out
Where You Were RaisedCarlisle, Cumbria
Others Noticeim 31 years old lookin 4 somone to speak to on a day to day basic and see where it go from there
Favorite Foodcurrys
Favorite PlacesOut
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat mate houses
Life GoalsSee me kids grow up not to be in a box 6ft under or in jail doin a long time keeps me busy
dreday443 , 30, Male seeking Female, Carlisle, PA
Don , 57, Male seeking Female, Carlisle, PA
Dating StatusAdventure bound
Political AffiliationModerate
Favorite MusicBruce "The Boss" Springsteen, 2DFRNT
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family TV
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Where You Were RaisedBuffalo, New York
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesItaly, Colorado, Jersey shore
lee , 42, Male seeking Female, Carlisle, GB
Everett , 63, Male seeking Female, Carlisle, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic All Day Long
Political Affiliationdont know
Where You Were Raisedfleming county
Others NoticeDont know
SecretLove
Laree , 23, Female seeking Female, Carlisle, PA
More About MeI'm pretty outgoing. I've played sports all my life. Mainly baseball and football. I'm very big on family. Family is everything. I like riding 4-wheelers, hunting and fishing in my spare time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to chill with friends, play basketball, and just have a good time
Who I Would Like to MeetSomebody that has goals. Respects themselfs. And who knows how to have a good time
Favorite MusicCountry or rap, r
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order, criminal minds, the closer
Favorite MoviesAction, funny, horror
Favorite BooksNewspaper, sports section. To kill a mockinbird
Where You Were Raisedmt.holly springs
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodBaked macaroni, cookies
Favorite PlacesFavorite restaurant is the Hamilton
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe football game or out wit friends
Life GoalsHave a good job, settle down and find that special person. And just live life to the fullest
tyler , 25, Male seeking Female, Carlisle, PA
More About Mefun guy who loves to hang and have a good time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLifting Wieghts
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetanything
Favorite MusicHEAVY METAL
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesAction, Danny R. McBride
Favorite Booksmuscle &fitness
Where You Were Raisedvirginia
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodmexican nachos
Favorite Placesmyrtle beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking or at home relaxing
Life Goalsenjoy life
Clark , 53, Male seeking Female, Carlisle, OH
Dating StatusWants to have fun
More About Mei am a simple man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports...Exercise...movies...TV shows Fringe...NFL....some sport collectables....and I like to cook!
Political Affiliationindependant
Favorite MusicI like all types of music...but my favorite is Alternative Rock...Paramore, All American Rejects, The Toadies, Foo Fighters, are just a few that I like
Favorite MoviesI like any GOOD movie....but I have a special place for scifi and horror lol
Where You Were RaisedMiddletown, Ohio
Others Noticethat I am approachable
Skills/Talentsmy interpersonal skills are excellent
Favorite Foodi love breakfast foods...
Subjects You Think Aboutphilosophy and religon
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday usually home...saturday depends I might venture out to see whats going on with some friends
Life Goalssimply to be content
Secretthen it wouldn't be a secret now would it!
alan , 36, Male seeking Female, Carlisle, PA
More About Mei have a great personality and a great sense of humor. i love making people laugh.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi do allot of things work on cars, do plumbing, do landscaping, welding fabrication,
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meettwo basic things i seek is have to have a great personality and a great sense of humor and NO HEAD GAMES.
Favorite Musicanything but heavy medal
Favorite TV Showsncis, svu
Favorite Moviesfunny movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodanything that dont run off my plate
Favorite Placesanywhere but carlisle
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watching a movie or taking care of my grandmother
Life Goalswork hard and find that special someone
paul , 57, Male seeking Female, Carlisle, PA

By Languages
English (342)
Spanish (18)
French (14)
German (10)
Other (10)