Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cape Coral, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Cape Coral, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ron , 53, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
Where You Were Raisedsarasota
Others Noticegood sense of humor easy going
Trish , 55, Female seeking Male, Cape Coral, FL
Dating StatusSlow and Steady
More About Mebut if we want to chat, let me know. I am a woman with MS. I try not to let it get me, but I cannot do it all at this time in my life. I am hopeful for a possible cure which is in the works. Ten years ago people did not have any hope, Today we have meds and encouragement.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesyoga and swimming, Pool billiards
Political Affiliationprayer
Who I Would Like to MeetI still like a nice strong man with a sense of humor.
Favorite MusicBon Jovi, FergiƩ, Maroon 5
Favorite TV ShowsMonk, Saturday Night Live, Cash Cab
Favorite MoviesAnger Management
Favorite Booksthe health insurance catalog
Favorite Quoteswhere theres a will theres a way
Where You Were RaisedMarlboro, New Jersey
Others NoticeAt first I am noticed by my nice smile.
Skills/TalentsI must have one. O I always get a good parking space
Favorite FoodDQ choc and reeses peanut blizzard
Favorite Placestarpon Point, Wiggins pass state park
Subjects You Think Aboutbuying a new car, due to all the commercials
Friday or Saturday Nights Itreat myself to a nice dinner
Life GoalsTo be happy and win the lottery
SecretI have to wisper it
brian , 33, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
More About Meim a honest guy. loving,funny good to hang out with. try to spoil my gf when i can.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI work on call , so and lots of free time but i like soccer and fishing spending time with my son
Favorite Musicall old school rap and rb
Favorite TV Showslike judge shows ,i also like csi shows. and different stuff
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksneed to read more ,read books to my son thats about all
Skills/Talentsgood with people
Favorite Foodsteak pizza umm i love food : )
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii go out here and there but im home alot more these days
Life Goalsbe a good dad and husband
charles , 78, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
Dating StatusSociable and fun.
More About MeIm very sociable, love good conversation, I listen as well as talk. I enjoy the out doors, weather permiting. I enjoying dinning out several times a week. I enjoy having friends over for a sociable get together, eat,drink and play games. More later.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer, tv, yard work, theater,shopping '
Political AffiliationThat is a good question.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, humorous, sociable, lovable, enjoys kissing and a nice tight hug. One who will enjoy my family and friends as I would hers. I don't mind if she is 4 foot tall or 6 foot tall, slender to average size.
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite QuotesBaseball great Satchel Paige "if you always do what you always did, you'll always be what you always was. (sic)
Where You Were RaisedKentucky/Indiana
Others NoticeI meet no strangers
Skills/TalentsTell you later
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesRuby Tuesday, Miceli's Pine Island.
Subjects You Think AboutNothing in paticular and everything in general.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsLiving tobe 100.
SecretNo secretes.
sue , 55, Female seeking Male, Cape Coral, FL
More About MeIM AM THE MANAGER AT REGIS SALON. I HAVE BEEN WORKIG AT REGIS FOR 15 YEARS & HAVE BEEN MANAGER FOR 10 YEARS. I LOVE DOING HAIR! I DO IT ALL WHEN IT COMES TO HAIR. MY ONLY SON AND DAUGHTER-IN-LAW HAVE GIVEN ME 3 BEAUTIFUL GRANDCHILDREN. I LOVE SPENDING TIME WITH THEM WHENEVER I GET A CHANCE. I ALSO HAVE A BEAUTIFUL STEP-DAUGHTER WHOSE NAME IS CHANTELLE. I ENJOY HER COMPANY AND LOVE HER FOR BEING PART OF MY LIFE. I ALSO HAVE A STEP-SON BENNY JR. WHOM I ENJOY SEEING WHENEVER WE HAVE A CHANCE.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove Going to the Beach, Cooking, Gardening, Reading Books,
Favorite MusicMetallica, Muse
Favorite TV Showscsi
Favorite MoviesTakers
Marilyn , 66, Female seeking Male, Cape Coral, FL
Dating StatusUp for just about anything
More About MeSome times I'm quiet and sometimes outgoing . I guess it just depends on mood etc. I like clean shaven, neat, good smelling men. I'm a nurse so I'm loving and caring with the right person but please don't hook up with me thinking I'll be your personal nurse as I'm retired from that. Just want to be stress free so I can enjoy who I'm with and whatever we're doing. Never been on a cruise and would really like to go with my favorite guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and Watch Movies
Who I Would Like to MeetKindness, patient, good sense of humor. Animal lover. Not critical. Affectionate.
Favorite Music1980's, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Ghost Hunters Fans, 2 1/2 Men
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies, funny, suspenseful
Favorite QuotesIt is what it is.
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeMy face. I've been told that I'm pretty but as they say, Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder.
Favorite FoodCrab legs, steak, Ice ream ,chips and dip.
Favorite PlacesI really don't have a favorite
Subjects You Think AboutToo many things to list
Friday or Saturday Nights IFri night I'm usually at the Moose and Sat night I could be anywhere.
Life GoalsPeace and happiness
SecretIf I told then it wouldn't be a secret any more
Howard , 63, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
Dating StatusAttractive Woman needed to share my life.
More About MeI have been an X-Ray Tech for 41 years. I've been working at our local trauma center in Fort Myers for the past 2 years. I am tired of the blood and guts and I want to retire to start my own home business. I already have the main parts of the business all ready to go. If I could find a partner, friend and lover, I believe all the pieces would fall into place. I am trustworthy and truthful. I expect others to be truthful to me. I am not perfect, but I know who I am and what I want. I am not the greatest looking person on earth, but friends and relatives describe me from being handsome to cute. I guess it depends upon what I am wearing at the time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy composing political blogs. I collect music and I love compiling my favorite songs in my own CD's. I let my emotions ride with my drum set, guitar electric/acoustic guitar, microphone for singing and a key board instrument. I enjoy a good game of basketball or just throwing, hitting or catching a baseball or throwing and receiving a football.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner is an honest person, not perfect but capable of telling truth without deception. I expect my mate to be able to express and converse in understandable English. My partner should be able to take criticism with humor as well as defend against undue and unjustified criticism. I want a woman that faces adversity with a sense of humor, logic and sensitivity. I am looking for a beautiful or good looking woman with soft clear skin and a slender body. I love nice legs and I find cellulite and varicose veins, a turn off. I'm sorry if I sound like a chauvinist, but I consider a beautiful woman as art. If I cannot wake up to art every morning, a lover who is pleasing to my eyes, I prefer to be alone. If I am asking for too much, so be it. Que sera-sera, what will be will be. I am honest. Should I lie about my ideal partner. I know who I am and I know what I want.
Favorite MusicI do not listen to only one kind of music and I a variety of favorite music. Normally, if music has a great beat, lyrics and effects that move me and causes an emotional response, those types of songs are listed as my favorites. It could be the classics, rock & roll, jazz, rap or pop, if the music moves me, I enjoy listening and dancing to it.
Favorite TV ShowsI prefer to watch movies but I dislike the commercials. I cannot remember buying anything after watching a commercial. I do enjoy a few TV shows. I watch FOX News regularly and I love the Sci-Fi channel. Drama series are also part of my TV venue, especially Cold Case, Bones and the mini-series, The Killing. All in all, if a television program causes me to laugh, cry or immerses me in the story line, I can't stop watching.
Favorite MoviesI enjoy science fiction, David vs Goliath (David wins), revenge movies, love stories and most movies that are well acted and mixed with action. I enjoy movies that evoke passion and feelings. It is not the genre or type of movie that draws emotion from the viewer. Rather, it is the acting and directing that makes a movie great and enjoyable.
Favorite BooksThe latest articles I've read were in the Washington Times, a conservative newspaper. During this same time frame, I continue to read "The 5000 Year Leap"
Favorite QuotesThere are people who make things happen. There are people who watch things happen. There are people that wonder what the hell happened. Finally, there are people who blame others for whatever happened or didn't happen.
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMe, myself and I.
Skills/TalentsI have a great sense of rhythm. That innate beat comes in handy when playing musical instruments or dancing. I work as an X-ray Tech so I must have medical skills, right?
Favorite FoodI love barbecued spare ribs, St Louis cut. I do not like sweet or hickory flavored ribs. I prefer Chicago style ribs, basted with a semi-spicy sauce on a rotating bar-b-que pit.
Favorite PlacesMy favorite vacations are cruises with visits to multiple exotic ports of call.
Subjects You Think AboutI love sex and think about it alot. Since my divorce several years ago, I haven't been with a real living woman. I am a red blooded normal man in need of a woman. I think most men in my situation would have sex on there minds.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn Friday night, I sleep at 8pm in preparation for my job at our local Trauma Center Hospital. I work the entire weekend, 32 hours, until Monday morning when I get off at 7am. I'm off for the rest of the week. If I do happen to meet someone I love, I do have personal time off for weekend dates.
Life GoalsI work at a trauma center as an X-Ray Technologist. I've been an X-Ray Tech for 41 years and I want to start my own home business and retire from the blood and guts job. In fact, I've already started the business but I need a little business expertise and computer know-how to get truly get the business off the ground. If I can find a partner and lover in this endeavor, I would find the best of both worlds.
SecretNot really. I am an honest open book with nothing to hide.
John , 21, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
Who I Would Like to MeetKindness, honesty
Favorite MusicDubstep
Favorite TV ShowsNip / Tuck
Favorite BooksSwallowing Stones
Where You Were RaisedDavie, FL
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite Placesanywhere!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out
Life GoalsTo be someone important
Adrien , 28, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
Dating StatusFun and easy to get along
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite Musici listen to pretty much anything
Favorite TV Shows2 and a half men , true tv , south park , csi , and a few others
Favorite Moviesall kinds some horror some chick flicks some action
Favorite Bookspoetry, books with pictures,
Where You Were Raisedbetween the west and east coast
Favorite Foodchocolate covered cherries
Life GoalsTo have a loving family to be by my side.
Erika , 39, Female seeking Male, Cape Coral, FL
Favorite MusicUFO
Favorite TV ShowsThat '70s Show, Without a Trace, Criminal Minds, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit
Favorite MoviesGoodfellas, Casino, Changeling, The Reader, A Bronx Tale
Favorite BooksThe Reader

By Languages
English (634)
Spanish (132)
French (17)
German (15)
Italian (24)
Portuguese (11)
Other (24)