Online Speed Dating » Singles in Canterbury, United Kingdom

Singles in Canterbury, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lorna , 51, Female seeking Male, Canterbury, GB
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is confident in himself ...
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Where You Were RaisedManila, Philippines
Others Noticeit's for you to find out ....
Favorite Foodi eat all types of food
Favorite Placescompany is more important to me ...
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe working ... lol
Life Goalsto find Mr Right ....
Clare , 27, Female seeking Male, Canterbury, GB
mattylevesque , 39, Male seeking Female, Canterbury, CT
More About MeLoving, carrying, easy to get along with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf play video games. Softball
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite MusicRock rap
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, NASCAR, nfl
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedDayville ct
Others NoticeThat I am very easy to get along with
Favorite FoodAll kinds
Favorite PlacesSporting events, comedy shows
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my son
Life GoalsTo be happy
Daniel , 28, Male seeking Female, Canterbury, GB
More About MeI am a friendly, honest guy with a good sense of humour. I am shy at first but will come out of my shell once I get to know someone.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSocialising with my friends, Going to the Pub, Playing Video games, Playing tabletop war games (eg warhammer)
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet somebody who has is like myself, so is friendly with a good sense of humour that is as much a friend as a partner. Somebody who i could talk to and trust.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear, Family Guy, American Dad, Big Bang Theory, Doctor Who
Favorite MoviesAction, Sci-fi, Fantasy, Comedy
Favorite BooksThe Times
Where You Were RaisedDeal, Kent
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesCinema
Life GoalsWant to qualify as a full accountant. Wish to own a house rather than rent a room. Meet somebody and start a family.
mancia , 28, Male seeking Female, Canterbury, GB
Nat , 41, Female seeking Male, Canterbury, GB
Dating StatusScatty & Fun ;-)
More About MeI am scatty and fun, but don't mess me around....I like honesty And reliability its not too much to ask. I love cuddles and romance but over the top gooey stuff puts me off .. Anything else you want to know just ask
Favorite Musicanything except heavy metal, i like to at lleast sing along to it ;-)
Favorite TV Showseasy watching, may the best house win, soaps im afraid
Favorite Moviesdirty dancing, i know every girl says it!
Favorite Booksintensity - dean koontz
Where You Were RaisedMedway
Favorite Foodchinese, miild curry, mash & peas
Favorite Placessydney, bangkok, greece, home
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn with my Daughter mostly.
Life Goalsto be happy and make my daughter proud of me
Pete121 , 29, Male seeking Female, Canterbury, GB
Political AffiliationOther
Favorite MusicDance/R&B but pretty much a bit of everything
Favorite TV ShowsLost, Scrubs, inbetweeners
Favorite Moviescomedy, action, horror
kaye , 39, Female seeking Female, Canterbury, GB
More About Meim kind honest reliabile loving and very sencitive i wear my heart on my sleve but also when im feelin comfortable i love to make people laugh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking Along the Beach
Favorite TV ShowsShark Week
Favorite MoviesHarry Potter
Where You Were Raisedwarwickshire
Others Noticemy hair
Favorite Foodrubarb crumble
Favorite Placesharvester pubs
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my best friend
dan360 , 39, Male seeking Female, Canterbury, GB
More About MeI,m and openminded male with a soh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like the cinema,walking,exercise,nature,etc
Political Affiliationnone thair all con - artists :-) !
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Where You Were Raisedkent
Others NoticeI can be a bit random with some of my comments lol
RICHARD , 27, Male seeking Female, Canterbury, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGym
Favorite MusicDance, Love, Hip-Hop & Rap
Favorite TV ShowsEastenders
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy
Favorite BooksHarry Potter
Favorite QuotesLive Life to the max.
Where You Were RaisedCanterbury, Kent
Others NoticeThat i am a bit shy when i first meet someone
Skills/TalentsI.T
Favorite FoodPasta dishes
Favorite PlacesSpain, Caribbean Islands, China
Subjects You Think AboutNone
Friday or Saturday Nights IPub, Bowling Alley, Cinema
Life GoalsTo find the girl of my dreams and spend the rest of my life with her.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (103)
French (10)