Online Speed Dating » Singles in Canby, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Canby, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Denise , 44, Female seeking Male, Canby, OR
More About MeI am strong and confident in myself and have a great sense of humor, I especially know how to laugh at myself and enjoy every bit of life that comes my way. I am thoughtful, caring, and honest to the core. I have been hurt in the past and believe in leaving that in the past so at times, I trust people too easily and wear my heart on my sleeve. I look for the good in all people.
Political AffiliationPrefer not to say at this time.
Who I Would Like to MeetI hope to find someone who is open minded, believes in communication, loves to laugh, is adventurous like me and would never say “No” to trying something new. I want to find that special someone who lights up when I walk into the room, someone who is not afraid of public affection, someone who wants to hold me all night long. I hope to add value to each other’s lives and be sitting on a porch when we are in our 90s looking at each other with a gleam in our eyes.
Where You Were RaisedCanby, Oregon
Others NoticeMy big brown eyes and smile
Favorite FoodItalian and Mexican Food---finished with Chocolate!
Favorite PlacesAnywhere on the Oregon Coast---Cape Lookout; Columbia River Gorge---Vista House; and the Portland Zoo.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with family or friends---dinner, movie, bowling, hockey game or just relaxing at home.
Life GoalsI would love to discuss this in person---a little too personal to just "broadcast".
Silas , 31, Male seeking Female, Canby, OR
More About MeI'm 31, born and raised a Oregon boy. I'm divorced with 2 beautiful children. 6 year old son and a 5 year old daughter. I love to live life to the fullest. And make everyday the absolute best it can be.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, hunting, golf, hike, explore
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite MoviesAction/comedy
Where You Were RaisedSpringfield Oregon
Others NoticeMy smile
Maria , 38, Female seeking Male, Canby, OR
mummsy06 , 53, Female seeking Male, Canby, OR
Robert , 64, Male seeking Female, Canby, OR
david , 39, Male seeking Female, Canby, OR
Where You Were Raisedoregon city
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging with my son and cooking or out hanging with friends
Life GoalsMy business
paul_gee305 , 57, Male seeking Female, Canby, OR
John , 23, Male seeking Female, Canby, OR
Allan , 26, Male seeking Female, Canby, OR
Dating StatusCrazy, fun, and outgoing!
More About MeWell, I consider myself to be a very outgoing guy, loves to be spontaneous and spurr of the moment. i am looking for something more serious and long lasting but if we end up just hanging out and being friends that's cool too, lol. I love meeting new people. So please, chat with me, I promise you won't regret it, ;).
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to listen to music, hang out with friends, spend time with my nephew(the cutest baby in the world, lol), and basically live my life for the moment.
Political AffiliationNot into politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who is funny, kind, thoughtful, has a good head on her shoulders, knows what she wants in life, and is independent.
Favorite MusicI like all sorts of music. My 4 major genres are rap, rock, jazz, and oldies. My favorite bands include Tech N9ne, Krizz Kaliko, Kutt Calhoun, Big Scoob, Brotha Lynch Hung, Paul Wall, Slipknot, Mudvayne, Static-X, Cognito, Eminem, Bob Marley, Eagles, Led Zepplin, The Who, Bobby Darin, Louis Armstrong, Shinedown, Godsmack, Dimmu Borgir, Atreyu, ICP, KMK, Cypress Hill, Luniz, Wu Tang Clan, NWA, Eazy-Y, etc.
Favorite TV ShowsMASH, CSI, Law and Order SVU and CI, Family Guy, South Park, Bones, Leverage, etc.
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, and Drama.
Favorite BooksI don't read much.
Skills/TalentsI have done martial arts for 3 1/2 years and I worked with exotic animals for 8 months or so.
Favorite PlacesI like to go to concerts, clubs, anywhere with a lot of people at the same place.
Life GoalsI would like to have a family someday and be able to live my life to the fullest.
pbaskett , 42, Female seeking Male, Canby, OR
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetA secure man who is respectful, funny and financially independent.... meaning he doesn't need me to pay the bills for him. Down to earth like me, not afraid to say what's on his mind and always up for trying new things.
Favorite TV Shows2 Broke Girls
Where You Were RaisedKansas City and Portland Oregon
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodChicken and Pasta
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe out watching a band or at home watching a movie and reading.
Life GoalsTo do everything I want to do. Live life to its fullest and try new things. Watch my daughter's go through college and start their adventures too !

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (66)