Online Speed Dating » Singles in Canal Winchester, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Canal Winchester, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sharon , 56, Female seeking Male, Canal Winchester, OH
More About MeEnjoying being with friends and family. Enjoy seeing and trying new things. Enjoy quite evenings at home by candle lite with that special someone
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrocheting, Crochet and Knitting, Gardening, Grandkids, Grilling, OSU Buckeyes, car racing and drag racing, Brett Favre, Football, Pool billiards, Dining Out With Friends and Family, Car Racing, Hanging Out With Friends and Family
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone one who enjoys being with family, friends, and that special someone. Like quite evenings at home and just enjoy life
Favorite MusicJason Aldean, Toby Keith, Reba McEntire, Sugarland, George Strait, Trace Adkins, 50 60, Good Ole Country Music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, WWF Raw, CSI: Miami, CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, WWE Friday Night SmackDown, food network, storage wars,
Favorite MoviesWesterns,comedy,musicals,adventures
Favorite BooksMary Higgins Clark, Food Network Magazine, Anything by Stephen King, John Grisham
Where You Were RaisedFranklin, Ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPizza,Italian,steak, cheesecake, apple,cherry pies, cookies dip and chips
Favorite PlacesParks for a long slow walk, zoo, olive garden, Texas roadhouse. Like to go to pearl harbor, Los vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsToo grow old with, spend time with my grand kids and enjoy life
Joyce , 55, Female seeking Male, Canal Winchester, OH
More About MeI have a great thirst for life! I love to exerience all that life has to offer and have no trouble finding comfort and peace in my life. I enjoy the company of others. I feel blessed to have great faith, a great job and great family and friends in my life!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to ride my motorcycle (Harley V-Rod). I also love a walk in the park, a good movie or a good book.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, loyalty, compassion and respect are necessary qualities for me in a partner. he must also be gainfully employed, successful and mentally and physically healthy!
Favorite Musici love all types of music from gospel to rock-n-roll
Favorite TV ShowsNCISnLaw & OrdernThe Good WifenCriminal MindsnThe MentalistnRoyal PainsnWhite Collar
Favorite MoviesDramanComedynLove Story
Favorite BooksOmnivore's Dilemma (for by graduate work)nPeople MagazinenSport's Illustrated
Where You Were RaisedCentral Ohio
Others NoticeI am warm, friendly and am easy to get to know!
Favorite FoodA great steak
Favorite PlacesI love to travel. The destination doesn't matter! I love to experience the world or any new experience whenever possible!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWow....that's a difficult question to answer. Usually with friends or family somewhere....
Life GoalsHappiness and peace are a gift! My goal in life is to find both and grow old with someone!
Blu , 42, Female seeking Male, Canal Winchester, OH
Bruce , 53, Male seeking Female, Canal Winchester, OH
Dating StatusOhio groundhog
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolunteer
Political AffiliationDoes it matter?
Who I Would Like to MeetOthers in Ohio.....real people/no drama
Favorite MusicClassic Rock & Roll
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Las Vegas, Blue Bloods CBS, Hawaii 5 0
Favorite Moviesaction adventure
Favorite BooksBiographies Autobiographies
Where You Were Raisednear Cincinnati
Others NoticeMy eyes and my sense of humor....
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesbahamas
Subjects You Think AboutMy children and their future....
Friday or Saturday Nights IHigh School sports event or dinner out.
Life Goalscarpe diem
SecretI'm a fan of musicals....but far from Gay!
khuram , 26, Male seeking Female, Canal Winchester, OH
Others Noticenothing to notify
matt , 45, Male seeking Female, Canal Winchester, OH
More About MeI am pretty rounded.rnI am comfortable in cargo shorts and shirt, but I clean up well.rnI like to be active all the time, I have to be doing something.rnI also enjoy the occasional rainy day movie cuddled up on the couch with a bowl of popcorn.rnI do a lot with my children and take them to all of their activities.rnWe have a blast together.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to golf, though I am REALLY bad at it.
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a woman who like's to be treated like a lady!rnI am a little old school so I enjoy a woman who know's how to treat a man, when the man treat's her the way a lady should be treated.
Favorite MusicI am a rocker at heart, Led Zeppelin is my favorite band but I enjoy all types of music.
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men, sports, anything BUCKEYE.
Favorite Moviescomedies,action
Favorite BooksI most recently read a book on building back yard deck's and patios.
Favorite FoodThere are so many I can not name them all.rnSome are sushi, a grilled steak, pizza, a good spinach salad piled high with "stuff".
Favorite PlacesHorse shows, swimming meets, activities, did I mention my kid's are with me a lot.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, at a card game, or out with my kid's.
Life GoalsTo be the best father and man that I can.
lorna , 54, Female seeking Male, Canal Winchester, OH
Favorite BooksNora Roberts Jd Robb
Where You Were Raisedcountry
Others NoticeSmile
GHULAM ABBAS , 26, Male seeking Female, Canal Winchester, OH
Gambhir , 28, Male seeking Female, Canal Winchester, OH
cosi69 , 61, Male seeking Female, Canal Winchester, OH
More About MeSurley all the information I have already given should have described me rather accuratley I think I Am a Gentelman with a need to please and be pleased.
Who I Would Like to MeetA female with all that entails
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksTV guide
Where You Were RaisedColumbus ohio
Others Noticethat I say what I think and I do what I say
Favorite FoodA good steak,
Favorite PlacesI like to walk in the woods on the trails around Canal Winchester
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsI am retired

By Languages
English (143)
Spanish (11)
Arabic (13)
Other (11)