Online Speed Dating » Singles in Campbellton, Canada

Singles in Campbellton, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
pierre , 57, Male seeking Female, Campbellton, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay music, walking, exploring, playing pool....
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who likes the outdoors, but also likes to stay in with a good movie...some one affectionate...
Favorite Musicany kind except old western and modern rap
Favorite Moviescomedies, action, suspense, any except horror..
Where You Were RaisedDalhousie
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/TalentsI love playing music...I sometimes play and sing in night clubs....
Favorite Foodi'm a seafood fanatic.. I love seafood and pasta are probably two of my favorite foods...
Friday or Saturday Nights Imeet friends, go out , maybe at dooly's, or stay in and watch a movie....
henry , 43, Male seeking Female, Campbellton, TX
More About Mei am a responsible, easy going and cool headed guy..............................
Political Affiliationthe restoration of glory
Who I Would Like to Meeta responsible, romantic and sexy lady
Favorite MusicDon Williams, Double A, BLUES 4 EVER, Bluse
Favorite TV ShowsHome & Away, Lisa Kelly, Rollergirls
Favorite MoviesNia Peeples, Love, Ring 2
Favorite BooksBecause It Is Bitter, and Because It Is My Heart, Be Happy Now: Simple Steps to Enjoying Life
Where You Were RaisedUSA, AUSTRALIA AND UK
Others Noticethe appears of mine
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
shonnah , 54, Female seeking Female, Campbellton, CA
shonnah , 54, Female seeking Female, Campbellton, CA
Dating Status52 and nothing to do---ALONE!!!
More About MeI don't act my age but in a good way--I'm mature and responsible but I don't want to play bingo and knit for the rest of my life.lol I'm very caring and understanding and want to catch up on life!
Political Affiliationliberal
Favorite Quotesjudge not-lest you be judged
Where You Were Raisedcampbellton
Others Noticemy smile and tattoos
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Secretfor me to know and you to find out
blanchard , 65, Male seeking Male, Campbellton, CA
Favorite TV Showsentertaining show
Where You Were Raisedshippagan new Brunswick
Others Noticei m a very sociable person
shiela , 46, Female seeking Female, Campbellton, FL
More About MeI am a very nice and sweet loveable person and i like to be able to help outher people .
Who I Would Like to MeetTo trust me and try to help me and stand beside me .
Favorite MusicConway twitty , loretta lynn , gorge strait , travis tritt , waylon jennings
Favorite TV ShowsCops
Favorite MoviesHorror movies
Favorite BooksNews papper
Where You Were Raiseddefuniak springs fla .
Others NoticeMy tits and legs .
Favorite FoodTacos , shrimp , oysters , crabs , pork chops
Favorite PlacesRyans , golden coral , captain d's
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsTo have freinds good relashion ships.
Ashley , 22, Female seeking Male, Campbellton, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThe Horses Block on Yardsellr, Fishing, I love football and soccer, Horseback Riding
Who I Would Like to Meetcountry boys
Favorite MusicCarrie Underwood, Lady Antebellum
Favorite TV ShowsGlee
Favorite MoviesThe Twilight Saga
Favorite BooksHarry Potter, Twlight Pag
Where You Were Raisedgeorgia
energizer30 , 36, Female seeking Male, Campbellton, CA
More About Mei have black long hair black eyes weight 180 height 5 2
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to play pool soccer downhill ski basketball i like going out to the clubs on the weekend i dont smoke i only drink when i go out to the clubs....
harleey221 , 41, Male seeking Female, Campbellton, CA
richard , 27, Male seeking Female, Campbellton, CA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (32)
French (16)